Photos of BBA couple, Pokello, Elikem and their baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Photos of BBA couple, Pokello, Elikem and their baby

Elikem and Pokello got married in June last year and welcomed their daughter in December last year. They are presently on a family holiday in Dubai. See another photo of Pokello with her son Nathan and daughter after the cut.

50 comments:

1. Wow, congratulations to them, xo

1. Congratulations
      Linda I'm rly sick...

2. Congrats to them

#reeshahr

3. Sexy Poko...congrats to u guys.

4. Why is Elikem dressed like a Nigerian man?

2. Like seriously? They now have a baby? Congrats to them

3. Wow! Didn't know pokello had a child with Elekim o, congratulations to them, pokello was one of my favorite housemate in BBA,more blessing in their union. Enjoy!

4. Replies
    1. Common... She has a family now,please move on... With all the qualities she has na only sex tape u fit remember... Guess that's why u will be a driver for a while...

5. She still hv dat ha crazy hairstyle.....lovely tho

6. POKELLOS THIGHS ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD. She was the only reason I watched bba that year

1. Ashawo man. So na thighs you remember

7. ***********Linda pls I be human being ooo ******* wetin be dis prove u aint robot thing ****** ??????? Dat stops me from commenting bikokwanu ???????? I dey u like robot abi my comment dey smell like Robot ?????? Pls aburom Robot

8. I just don't get it when I see a man fully clothed beside a naked woman. Fine, they are at the beach, but the man should be bare chested too nah

9. Beautiful! Linda take note!

10. *****************Na 3 months pikin na iim don already keep head like 6 months pikin ??????????? Ur milk Industry must be really protenious********** muna enjoy sha !!!!

11. Oh.. Didnt even knw she had a child for him..

Wow, i love them together

Meenah_wakil on instagram

12. Oh.. Didnt even knw she had a child for him..

Wow, i love them together

Meenah_wakil on instagram

13. Wow nv knew they were married..tot they broke up..nice pics tho..luv luv Elikem coz he's a sharp guy..they only guy dat went 2 big brother nd caught a big Whale

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

14. Smilin....huh huh! Smilin.....wat a world! Smilin....congratulations ooooooo

15. Cute couple.....bigbrother africa's couple😘😘😘😘😘

16. Am happy for theses couples. But can Pokello just be decent for once? How can Elikem be fully dressed n wife almost nude. Ds Kind of pix should be kept away from public glare. #myopinion

#Linda'spal

1. The picture was taken at a beach. Ode

17. Congrats. I pray u remain happy

18. queenofswagger everyday all day
    Congrats to them

19. Wow! Dint know dey got married o, dats nice. Congrats on their baby.

20. Ds Elikem can mess for Africa. Remember how he used to pollute d air in Bba.

21. Elikem the tailor

22. Linda,you fixed the puzzled pix on instagram

23. Wow...nice..my fav couple..like she was pregnant before d wedding