Photos: NEMA officials donate blood to IDPs admitted at hospital in Yola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Photos: NEMA officials donate blood to IDPs admitted at hospital in Yola

Official of the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) yesterday donated blood to the internally displaced persons (IDP's) who are currently admitted to Federal Medical Centre Yola, Adamawa State. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

1. If they don't ; who will then ? Thanks thu God bless una for naija .

Damolia.DEW

2. Watch and download new movies on www.afrilix.com
    Hunger Games Mockinjay Part 2
    Alvin and the chipmunks: Road Chip
    Daddy's home
    Emelie
    The Lady In The Van
    Please create an account to view movies. It's Free!

3. What a joke why donating blood to animals in human forms.
    All IDP rubbish are evil and terrorist they all should die because they are useless as terrorist buhari.

4. Eyah...pls how do I donate?

5. Nice of them, God bless them,Amen.

6. Ehyah, kind of them. God bless

POPULAR LIB READER!

7. Each time I visit that IDP camp, a part of me dies a million times.How did we get here? What has happened to my home that used to be admired for her tranquility?

8. God bless dem. Linda take note!

9. That's nice...God bless them

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

10. Aww, datz nice. God bless u guys. Linda observe!

11. They pay them well

12. No be to donate o,i hope they screened their blood first