Photos: NEMA officials donate blood to IDPs admitted at hospital in Yola
Official of the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) yesterday donated blood to the internally displaced persons (IDP's) who are currently admitted to Federal Medical Centre Yola, Adamawa State. More photos after the cut...
Watch and download new movies on www.afrilix.com Hunger Games Mockinjay Part 2 Alvin and the chipmunks: Road Chip Daddy's home Emelie The Lady In The Van Please create an account to view movies. It's Free!
What a joke why donating blood to animals in human forms. All IDP rubbish are evil and terrorist they all should die because they are useless as terrorist buhari.
Each time I visit that IDP camp, a part of me dies a million times.How did we get here? What has happened to my home that used to be admired for her tranquility?
21 comments:
If they don't ; who will then ? Thanks thu God bless una for naija .
Damolia.DEW
How nice,xo
Watch and download new movies on www.afrilix.com
Hunger Games Mockinjay Part 2
Alvin and the chipmunks: Road Chip
Daddy's home
Emelie
The Lady In The Van
Please create an account to view movies. It's Free!
Nice gesture.
What a joke why donating blood to animals in human forms.
All IDP rubbish are evil and terrorist they all should die because they are useless as terrorist buhari.
Eyah...pls how do I donate?
Nice of them, God bless them,Amen.
Ehyah, kind of them. God bless
POPULAR LIB READER!
God bless them.
Okbye
Good. God bless them.
Each time I visit that IDP camp, a part of me dies a million times.How did we get here? What has happened to my home that used to be admired for her tranquility?
God bless dem. Linda take note!
That's nice...God bless them
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Aww, datz nice. God bless u guys. Linda observe!
They pay them well
nice one
No be to donate o,i hope they screened their blood first
That's good. God bless them.
Nice.