Photos: Man caught trying to rape eight-year-old girl is stripped naked and paraded around town | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 March 2016

Photos: Man caught trying to rape eight-year-old girl is stripped naked and paraded around town

The man in the photos above was allegedly caught trying to rape an eight-year-old girl and was stripped naked in an attempt to publicly shame him. In the video uploaded on social media the caption read:
"The neighbours of the community have done justice when we apprehended a criminal who was about to rape a little girls of just 8 years, and we handed him over to police who we hope will get justice for the innocent girl."

He was reportedly dragged from the scene of the alleged rape attempt, had his hands tied with a rope behind his back and then paraded through the town. Someone then called the police and the crowd reluctantly handed him over to a policewoman , who removed the rope, handcuffed him and took him away in a patrol car. The crowd kept screaming at the alleged rapist while he was being driven away..

One man shouted: "Next time we will kill you." while another person screamed: "Degenerate! Tie him to the back of the car."

Source: Daily Mail UK

49 comments:

1. Hahaha.. Dis is hw dy gona be catchin all dis muslims dat abduct gals..

Strip dem naked and parade dem..
    Red-handed

2. Sin will always bring reproach to his slaves and eternal damnation when they die in their sins so let's make our ways right by accepting Christ before it's too late

3. How can you rape and adolescent of such age..These kind of boys just find horse wey go rape the life out of them

4. Stupid guy! Which enjoyment will you get from 8years old girl. Na evil spirit de worry all those paedophiles.

#Dakinzz

5. He deserves more than that

www.naijalabel.blogspot.com

6. Dat serves him right. Who knws how many innocent gurls he has don dis to

7. Dem suppose use dat prick drag him round... dee

8. that's good for him!!! useless man. they should also castrate him

9. so this doesn't happen only in my country

10. He is so lucky to still be alive. Pervert! Linda take note!

11. I am in support of jungle justice for all rapists..... Jeez! Hw do u get an erection in front of a small pikin...... Castration for any man dat gets an erection in front of a minor......

12. That's the best process of regulating negative deviants he is luck they didn't cut off his little man before calling police

13. Na wa ooo. Seriously I think there is an issue with some JT's recently#Lindangwanu#

14. Dat serves him right, shameless man

15. Thats a good one. Shameless animal

16. Good for him...wicked soul

17. Daz how we should be doing them here in Nigeria....even more sef...Useless paedophile

18. Hahaha! #nexttimewewillkillU. Serves him. Hop he had lenth his lesson. Next time maybe his eggplant ll go 4 it.

19. This is very very good!
    ..and y covering the fool's face? Huh?
    Ain't we meant to see, so we'd know wen we c him?

20. Dis world don turn into somthin else. Wetin him go get for eight yr old? While der ar women everwhere. Ruth

21. This guy is certainly a Muslim

22. good for him.linda see to that case

23. They would have cut off his thing and given it to him to chew..mad man

Ashawo no do you, na small Pikin you see

24. Serves him right

25. I be think say na only Africa dey do jungle justice. So oyinbo too dey do jungle justice? Thank God the police came on time to rescue him. Them for deal with the man. Na God save am.

26. linda where did it happen

27. thats good for him bad pple

28. nawaooo

29. He should be jailed for 7 years