Photos: Lady exposes woman who has been sending her raunchy love messages like: 'I want to squeeze your boobs all nite' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Photos: Lady exposes woman who has been sending her raunchy love messages like: 'I want to squeeze your boobs all nite'

A Kenyan TV presenter Elizabeth Irungu exposed a woman who has been sending her raunchy messages asking her for sexual favours. Elizabeth took to her Facebook page yesterday to share a screenshot from her conversation with the lesbian writing: "Still in the spirit of exposing perverts who inbox me almost daily. Some even offering me money to bed me. #Shaking my head. Now this one since she's female and i do not want to seem as homophobic or dicriminative or wareva towards the LGBT society (Lesbian, Gay,Bisexual,Transgenders) staki wanirukie na law suits that's why i have blurred her name." Source: Elizabeth Irungu/Facebook

48 comments:

1. Wihemema d public whore24 March 2016 at 17:17

Wihemema Moses is a waste of sperm nd egg, dey shld v used redrawal method instead of birthing a waste like her. Ur parents did a poor job raising u twart! IL soon open a link to ur ugly pictures! I saw this bitch beging Linda for number in d first self made, nd of course she got an ela! Lmfao!!!!! This is wat Mrs Moses trained her child to do

1. End time rehearsal

#reeshahr

2. Hater! And by trying to being someone down, u think ud b noticed??? Mumu

3. Hey hey you all dnt be to quick to judge n critcize her
      We r all sinners tho
      Just ask for Gods mercy
      N pray she changes

#spritual

4. Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

2. Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on instagram

4. Les things...God have mercy

5. Why expose the poor girl? if u don't wana do simply reply her and say no..Are u the only person that gets toasters? or because this one is gay?

1. Poor girl U say? That's very funny of u

2. Twisted bastard...i always knew u a faggot

6. Busted! Hope dis deters her

7. Na wa o, some people can be so shamless sha! Cover that wet blanket you called body jorr..

~glo tile your world~ cos I do•

8. That's so immature of her..if all of us exposes our same sex admirers then I don't think they'll learn from it.....

1. Expose!All these big big grammar you people speak sha.

9. Na wa o, some people can be so shamless sha! Cover that wet blanket you called body jorr..

10. Lesbo is just a Decision.my dear i dont know why you will expose your fellow woman like that all because of what she demanded from you,you would have caution her with a serious warning first.
    Am engage to my man please,am not a lesbo.

11. Nonsense, so you want to feel like too many people are sexually harassing you? So what if others begin to expose people that harass them daily, it means that there won't be enough space to contain it. Why expose the naked body of a girl because you feel she was disturbing you? You are mean, callous and a fool to expose her like that on social media. Did she steal anything from you or physically touch you? You need a slap to reset your brain for exposing that child like that because she said sexually demeaning things to you that you didn't like. Idiots.....@@@@BiaBia 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

1. You typed this much with no blunders. Chop kiss.

2. Lol....anoda kiss from me

#spritual

12. Hahahahahaha nice of u Lizy

13. All this shameless lezbos won't let person be.

Okbye.

14. Lesbian an accursed children

15. The fact that she was a lesbian on an African soil wasn't enough for her, but forcing it upon others is what is gonna be very deadly for her.

Is she a robot?

16. Lesbian alert.. Daughter of jazebel 😁😁😁

17. Smh! Evil everywhere

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

18. Lol
    Why a girl prefer pussy over dick
    So unfortunate.

19. Why is she showing us,is nt a new thing nw it happens all the time

20. What is wrong with that Nigerians need to loosen up if you don't like her sexual advances towards you report to the appropriate authority not to post her picture what if someone is using picture and social media to set her up smh...

21. OMG! What's going on in this world, take control Lord.. Hmmmmm, he'll go full no be small, Lord pls let me make heaven..

22. Biko who is this stock fish? Lol. I laugh in spanish#Lindangwanu#

23. You need the Sliide Airtime App! Use my code SAGEBB when signing up and get 100 Naira free airtime. www.sliideairtime.ng/refer

24. It's good, so that others will run. Dirty lesbos. #inlov with LIB

25. Y will she expose d girl? If u don't wnt her, Jst say no n forget abt it. Linda observe!

26. Y embarrass her? So immature of her. Y not just ignore her

27. Their matter..make dem settle