Photos: Lady exposes woman who has been sending her raunchy love messages like: 'I want to squeeze your boobs all nite' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Photos: Lady exposes woman who has been sending her raunchy love messages like: 'I want to squeeze your boobs all nite'

A Kenyan TV presenter Elizabeth Irungu exposed a woman who has been sending her raunchy messages asking her for sexual favours. Elizabeth took to her Facebook page yesterday to share a screenshot from her conversation with the lesbian writing: "Still in the spirit of exposing perverts who inbox me almost daily. Some even offering me money to bed me. #Shaking my head. Now this one since she's female and i do not want to seem as homophobic or dicriminative or wareva towards the LGBT society (Lesbian, Gay,Bisexual,Transgenders) staki wanirukie na law suits that's why i have blurred her name." Source: Elizabeth Irungu/Facebook

48 comments:

Wihemema d public whore said...

Wihemema Moses is a waste of sperm nd egg, dey shld v used redrawal method instead of birthing a waste like her. Ur parents did a poor job raising u twart! IL soon open a link to ur ugly pictures! I saw this bitch beging Linda for number in d first self made, nd of course she got an ela! Lmfao!!!!! This is wat Mrs Moses trained her child to do

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Les things...God have mercy

Why expose the poor girl? if u don't wana do simply reply her and say no..Are u the only person that gets toasters? or because this one is gay?

Busted! Hope dis deters her

Na wa o, some people can be so shamless sha! Cover that wet blanket you called body jorr..

~glo tile your world~ cos I do•

That's so immature of her..if all of us exposes our same sex admirers then I don't think they'll learn from it.....

Na wa o, some people can be so shamless sha! Cover that wet blanket you called body jorr..

cheltreacy said...

End time...

Lesbo is just a Decision.my dear i dont know why you will expose your fellow woman like that all because of what she demanded from you,you would have caution her with a serious warning first.
Am engage to my man please,am not a lesbo.

Nonsense, so you want to feel like too many people are sexually harassing you? So what if others begin to expose people that harass them daily, it means that there won't be enough space to contain it. Why expose the naked body of a girl because you feel she was disturbing you? You are mean, callous and a fool to expose her like that on social media. Did she steal anything from you or physically touch you? You need a slap to reset your brain for exposing that child like that because she said sexually demeaning things to you that you didn't like. Idiots.....@@@@BiaBia 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

Mab said...

Lol, the babe tire

Hahahahahaha nice of u Lizy

All this shameless lezbos won't let person be.

Okbye.

chyyy said...

Lesbian an accursed children

The fact that she was a lesbian on an African soil wasn't enough for her, but forcing it upon others is what is gonna be very deadly for her.

Is she a robot?

Lesbian alert.. Daughter of jazebel 😁😁😁

Smh! Evil everywhere

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

Na wa oo

waffymercyjohnson said...

Why a girl prefer pussy over dick
So unfortunate.

bukky said...

Why is she showing us,is nt a new thing nw it happens all the time

What is wrong with that Nigerians need to loosen up if you don't like her sexual advances towards you report to the appropriate authority not to post her picture what if someone is using picture and social media to set her up smh...

God of Abraham

Nah wa ooo

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

OMG! What's going on in this world, take control Lord.. Hmmmmm, he'll go full no be small, Lord pls let me make heaven..

Yetty k said...

Okay.

PrettyChi said...

Fine

Lesbo tins

No be small matter lol

Biko who is this stock fish? Lol. I laugh in spanish#Lindangwanu#

End time rehearsal

#reeshahr

Expose!All these big big grammar you people speak sha.

You typed this much with no blunders. Chop kiss.

miss sophia said...

Poor girl U say? That's very funny of u

Biliybrown said...

You need the Sliide Airtime App! Use my code SAGEBB when signing up and get 100 Naira free airtime. www.sliideairtime.ng/refer

ebere gold said...

It's good, so that others will run. Dirty lesbos. #inlov with LIB

Twisted bastard...i always knew u a faggot

chommy said...

Y will she expose d girl? If u don't wnt her, Jst say no n forget abt it. Linda observe!

Na their matter jare.

It is well.

Hater! And by trying to being someone down, u think ud b noticed??? Mumu

Hey hey you all dnt be to quick to judge n critcize her
We r all sinners tho
Just ask for Gods mercy
N pray she changes