A Kenyan TV presenter Elizabeth Irungu exposed a woman who has been sending her raunchy messages asking her for sexual favours.
Elizabeth took to her Facebook page yesterday to share a screenshot from her conversation with the lesbian writing:
"Still in the spirit of exposing perverts who inbox me almost daily. Some even offering me money to bed me. #Shaking my head. Now this one since she's female and i do not want to seem as homophobic or dicriminative or wareva towards the LGBT society (Lesbian, Gay,Bisexual,Transgenders) staki wanirukie na law suits that's why i have blurred her name."
Source: Elizabeth Irungu/Facebook
48 comments:
Wihemema Moses is a waste of sperm nd egg, dey shld v used redrawal method instead of birthing a waste like her. Ur parents did a poor job raising u twart! IL soon open a link to ur ugly pictures! I saw this bitch beging Linda for number in d first self made, nd of course she got an ela! Lmfao!!!!! This is wat Mrs Moses trained her child to do
Nonsense
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Nonsense
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Les things...God have mercy
Why expose the poor girl? if u don't wana do simply reply her and say no..Are u the only person that gets toasters? or because this one is gay?
Busted! Hope dis deters her
Na wa o, some people can be so shamless sha! Cover that wet blanket you called body jorr..
~glo tile your world~ cos I do•
That's so immature of her..if all of us exposes our same sex admirers then I don't think they'll learn from it.....
Na wa o, some people can be so shamless sha! Cover that wet blanket you called body jorr..
End time...
Lesbo is just a Decision.my dear i dont know why you will expose your fellow woman like that all because of what she demanded from you,you would have caution her with a serious warning first.
Am engage to my man please,am not a lesbo.
Nonsense, so you want to feel like too many people are sexually harassing you? So what if others begin to expose people that harass them daily, it means that there won't be enough space to contain it. Why expose the naked body of a girl because you feel she was disturbing you? You are mean, callous and a fool to expose her like that on social media. Did she steal anything from you or physically touch you? You need a slap to reset your brain for exposing that child like that because she said sexually demeaning things to you that you didn't like. Idiots.....@@@@BiaBia 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈
Lol, the babe tire
Hahahahahaha nice of u Lizy
All this shameless lezbos won't let person be.
Okbye.
Lesbian an accursed children
The fact that she was a lesbian on an African soil wasn't enough for her, but forcing it upon others is what is gonna be very deadly for her.
Is she a robot?
Lesbian alert.. Daughter of jazebel 😁😁😁
Smh! Evil everywhere
#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria
Na wa oo
Why a girl prefer pussy over dick
So unfortunate.
Why is she showing us,is nt a new thing nw it happens all the time
What is wrong with that Nigerians need to loosen up if you don't like her sexual advances towards you report to the appropriate authority not to post her picture what if someone is using picture and social media to set her up smh...
God of Abraham
Nah wa ooo
OMG! What's going on in this world, take control Lord.. Hmmmmm, he'll go full no be small, Lord pls let me make heaven..
Okay.
Fine
Lesbo tins
No be small matter lol
Biko who is this stock fish? Lol. I laugh in spanish#Lindangwanu#
End time rehearsal
#reeshahr
Expose!All these big big grammar you people speak sha.
You typed this much with no blunders. Chop kiss.
Poor girl U say? That's very funny of u
You need the Sliide Airtime App! Use my code SAGEBB when signing up and get 100 Naira free airtime. www.sliideairtime.ng/refer
It's good, so that others will run. Dirty lesbos. #inlov with LIB
Twisted bastard...i always knew u a faggot
Y will she expose d girl? If u don't wnt her, Jst say no n forget abt it. Linda observe!
Na their matter jare.
It is well.
Hater! And by trying to being someone down, u think ud b noticed??? Mumu
Hey hey you all dnt be to quick to judge n critcize her
We r all sinners tho
Just ask for Gods mercy
N pray she changes
#spritual
Lol....anoda kiss from me
#spritual
Y embarrass her? So immature of her. Y not just ignore her