Photos: Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello and wife welcome twin boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 March 2016

Photos: Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello and wife welcome twin boys

Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello and his wife welcomed a set of twin boys this morning. Governor Yahaya's Senior Special Assistant on New Media, Gbenga Olorunpomi, announced this on twitter. Both mother and children are doing fine. Congrats to them.

67 comments:

1. Aww congrats... I love twins yeah

2. God please bless me with twins...

3. Just like that.Abi linda!

4. WOW. Double blessings! Congrats to him.

2. You never enter you dey reproduce! WhAt? Not just one but two

3. Its a triple blessing for him o i swear. God bless you all amen

4. Congrats... Double your hustle

5. Wawwwu, congratulations to him, Allah Ya raya, I keep praying to baba God to bless me with set of twins too o.

6. everything na double double. God bless your home my neighbour

7. linda's bestie4 March 2016 at 15:43

8. Congratulations

9. Congrats o,i pray for this blessing too

10. Hmmmm nice one.
    Did she born Jesus wey i no go hear word.
    The first time to hear a sitting looter in name of governo and his wife to welcome a new child hmm the state money go hear am.
    Another liar and terrorist is born hmm all Muslims are terrorist and pedophiles.

11. Hmmmm nice one.
    The first time to hear a sitting looter in name of governo and his wife to welcome a new child hmm the state money go hear am.
    Another liar and terrorist is born hmm all Muslims are terrorist and pedophiles.

12. Hmmmm nice one.

1. Fool, it is your father that is terrorist.

13. Wow! Congratulations to them.

14. Lovely, a big congrats to them. I tap from this blessing

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

15. congratulations your Excellency

16. congratulations your Excellency

17. congratulations your Excellency

18. congratulations your Excellency

19. Aww, congratulations Sir. May God bless these bundle of joy.

20. Awww,congratulations to them,xo

21. Wow.

22. Wow a very big congratulations to dem, me want triplet oooo

23. Congratulations to my able young governor.

24. Wao. Congrats to them

1. Double blessing. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

25. Wow....God please I need dis Blessing

26. Awwww.... My womb is blessed with twins. Amen.

I'm busy right now.

27. This is double blessings from God
    Congratulations

28. Two bundle of joy.jumbo

29. congrats governor! God bless the new additions...boys are really interesting!

30. Waoh,am happy for them,congrats

31. Wow.
    Congrats to dem.

32. Congratulations.your wife is she made in where cos the babies are white.We are promoting Nigerian items now before my senator will talk....nuel

33. Congratulations

34. Esther Dangana4 March 2016 at 18:08

Congratulations

35. Congratulations Your Excellence. may almighty God be with the twins. This is a sign that almighty God backs your Mandate.

36. Blessings upon blessings

37. A big congratulations to governor yahaya bello and wife

38. Congrats to him

39. Pls try make u. N ur. Wives no welcom any child 4 kogi so dat u go concentrate move our state Kogi to. It's glory.congrats any way. Abusite on point

40. Congratulations sir, more is on way,

41. he gave birth to his kids in Nigeria. wow.

42. This is the Lord's doing & is marvellous in our eyes. I rejoice with this family. May God protect the twins.