Photos: Kim K kisses Kanye West as she drops him off at airport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Photos: Kim K kisses Kanye West as she drops him off at airport

Kim Kardashian showed just how strong her relationship with Kanye West is after she kissed him goodbye as she dropped him off at the airport in Los Angeles on Saturday morning. Kim spotted on braids and sunglasses and was driving her silver Rolls Royce car as she dropped her rapper and fashion designer husband at LAX. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

1. Hia oo.
    Is he going to fight boko haram
    Nawa oo

1. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

2. Nice one, the enamies of Kim and kanye must hear this.
    Kim all the way make there enamies go and sit on hausa pedophile peoples dick.

3. I know they love each other. Wish them many more blissful years together. Haters can continue hating.

4. Linda sometimes your news could be very funny o. Are they not married? Is kissing a new thing for married couples? So because it's Kim and Kanye we should know they kissed abi? But normal couples kissing is not new oo. Biko next >>

5. Hmm! Nice Royce Royce Ghost. This is my dream...that my woman would be casually dropping me off at a friend's place or a business meeting in a Rolls Royce like it's nothing.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

6. Must everything about this family become news? Na wa...

7. Na me she for kiss now ...Mtchew..oshi

8. 9ice, is gud to b loved, I luv diz family

9. Their love can neve break..

10. I thank God say you no steal my grandpa rag wear today...

11. Arrant nonsense. What value has it added to your audience?

12. Lovely couple. Linda observe!

13. Arrant nonsense. What value has it added to your audience.

14. I'd slap them both but I don't want slut on my hands

15. Smilin....na me she go kiss? Datz nic.

16. You didn't add that pic of him smiling. Its priceless

17. Don't they kiss bfor,, y is dis one news?

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 10:09

Love nwatiti,good for them.

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 10:09

Love nwatiti,good for them.

20. I so love these two...so so much!

21. I am happy she's happy in this marriage. You go girl

22. Choi! Lindibae, nkea atomu sugarrrrrrrrrr. Power couple! Love una scatter

23. My favorite couple.. love kimye

24. For show? Hmmm... I wish them well sha!

25. Kanye looks like someone who just left refugees
    camp

Edobabe#replinda#

26. Wishing them all the best,don't
    want them to break up honestly

MZ EUNIQUE

27. Awwwwww! Bad belly people go and die. Linda take note!

28. This paparazi self, so they must follow them everywhere and capture every single moment

29. Na this devilish shoes dey rain now. Lawd have mercy. Mrs Ikeji

30. Where's he going? Still waxing string though.

31. The "kiss" is so fake, damn!

1. Hater..please dive into the nearest lagoon.

32. May your love keep blossoming

33. Hahaha Mayberry u're yery correct.so funny,u made my day lol

34. Hahaha Mayberry u're yery correct.so funny,u made my day lol

35. Awwwwww!! Love me some Kimmy those lips. Kanye looks ragless today

36. Love

37. I just love love dis couple

38. Nice one kim&kanye loves seeing both of u together. She is the only person that Kanye is following on twitter.

39. Looks like he was dropped at Bariga

40. I l forever love dis couple