Photos: Jason Derulo and 50 Cent's ex Daphne Joy continue their PDA in Mexico | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Photos: Jason Derulo and 50 Cent's ex Daphne Joy continue their PDA in Mexico

Jason Derulo and 50 Cent's baby mama-Daphne Joy only had eyes for each other as they enjoyed their romantic getaway in a resort in Punta Mita, Mexico. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

53 comments:

1. Enough already!! #yawn😴💤💤

1. Looks like they're having a nice time together.

2. Good for them. Linda Good Morning

3. Cute together... But one thing is that u guys love dont last

4. Chai love is sweet and beautiful
    Enjoy ur selves while it last
    U only die ones

5. Dis baby mama go like kini ooooo... dee

6. All this ladies seem to get other guys easily after falling out with another.

7. I DONT THINK 50 CENT WILL WANT TO SEE THIS.....!!

8. When will the media stop addressing her as 50 Cent's baby mama or ex? She's Daphne Joy and i think she has the right to move on and live her life.

9. Jason.. U don use your voice entice dis gal.
    50cent wil be watchin like wtf..

Dat gal is thick oo.. My kinda woman..

10. He didn't even shave. * it's well*

11. Sexy Ass Couple!! Their fuck go be badddest

12. Sensual moments!
    All I can see is boobs and ass..

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 March 2016 at 06:52

Good for them.

14. Enter your comment..,

#linda give me 1bo#

15. Good for dem. Linda take note!

16. She looks like chrissy teigen..mke dem njoy

17. Cool! Happy for both of them but as the momentum of PDA increases, I hope he just doesn't wake up one day and text her a break up message like he did Jordan.

18. BLACK MEN STAY WINNING

19. Lol

20. Hummm!odiegwuoo.jumbo

21. I lyk der lov
    Its lyk coke n fanta mixed together

#spritual

22. i always wonder who take all these pictures? and its not like the ppl are caught off guard, they actually pose for these pictures.

23. Next she'll have a baby, they break up and she starts suing for child support

24. Nice pictures. They seem so in love

25. They are really into each other

26. Na today. Enjoy while it lasts!

27. this boy is a fuckboy. i see him dumping her as soon as he gets what he wants for someone else .

28. Damn ...what an incredible figure on Daphne.
    Baby I'm next after Derulo.

29. Stunning body Joys got....make wuna enjoi am as e de hot

30. EARLY MORNING HOTNESS.

31. Blessed Abraham11 March 2016 at 11:52

Yawns! That physique tho

32. The guy is hitting it right, that's all I can say

33. this gal dey like black python pass