Photos: Baby abandoned in the bush 2 weeks after birth now called Oluwapelumi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Photos: Baby abandoned in the bush 2 weeks after birth now called Oluwapelumi

According to a post by David Oyedepo Foundation, the adorable baby girl pictured here was abandoned in the bush two weeks after birth and was taken to Lady Atinuke Oyindamola Home. She is now called Oluwapelumi- God is with me and is doing great. See another photo after the cut...

61 comments:

1. People wicked ooooooo

1. I tell you! Linda take note!

2. Thank God she's in the right hands. And d mother of the child that abandoned her,dont worry,u think u have won,u will hear from God soon

3. God bless d good hrts

#spritual

2. Awww,keep the good work up!

3. Wow. Thank God.
    How to browse free on all networks HERE

4. The church will now selk her indirectly to highest baren bider

5. D world we live in. Thank God for d baby's life

6. Thank God. He will fulfill his purpose.

7. Tnk GOD he/she wz found on tym

8. Na wa oooooooooooooo... Wicked Girls..

Abeg for Nigerian Celebrities News and Update... Visit NgCeleb Entertainment

You will love the Gist.. Thanks linda Ikeji

9. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com)17 March 2016 at 11:51

Over wicked sef

10. God have mercy on wicked people out there,God is indeed mercyful

11. Her mother conscience will be judging her by now

12. Still don't know why people throw children away when some other people can do anything just to have one of their own

13. The child succeed in Jesus name.
    .×××
    See how to BROWSE FREE ON MTN AND GLO now!
    Have a nice day!

14. Smilin.....lovely baby. Aaaaahhhh pple wicked ooooi! God is watching.

15. Pple are very heartless,God be with U pretty babay

16. To think I know two would be wonder mothers still looking to God for a child. Someone left their in the bush? Sad. Children are a blessing from God and if you are not ready, kindly use protection and strap on tight.

People who throw life away should be traced and jailed. I pray my two friends become mothers soon in Jesus name. Amen

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 March 2016 at 12:40

People wicked o.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 March 2016 at 12:40

People wicked o.

19. Some people are heartless. Weda na Satan dey mold some people I no no#Lindangwanu#

20. Thank God she is alive.

21. Eyahhhh! Thank God

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

22. Chai blessed child

23. thank God he is doing well

24. Even monkey's don't abandon their child to talk about human being.....nawaooooooo

25. Thank God she found help on time

26. I will take if I see. So they better stop

27. Thnk God......# inspired by Linda

28. That's good. linda see to that case

29. Let's win more David oyedepo foundation

30. Na waaaa ooooo! People are very wicked, how you go carry belle for 9 months, after delivery then you throw your own child away.

There is God oooooooo,
    There is God oooooooo, in everything we are doing.

31. Tank u Lord bcos u ar d all in all for dis ur beautiful daughter.

32. Tank u Lord bcos u ar d all in all for dis ur beautiful daughter.

33. ThankGod she is safe and sound

34. Thank God and may God bless d people that rescue d baby

#lindafavourite#😘😄😃

35. Ehyaa... Its well

36. People and their wickedness! Keep growing well child!

37. Thank GOD for this little angel's life.

38. Thank GOD for this little angel's life.