Photo: 'You see a house like this in Benin City, respect yourself and knock on the gate' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Photo: 'You see a house like this in Benin City, respect yourself and knock on the gate'

Lol. Shared and captioned by il garazzo (@tiggerkings) on twitter

123 comments:

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 na wah OoO

#reeshahr

2. For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . With just 25-35 mil you can acquire your own 4bedroom apartment duplex. Own your dream house this year.

3. Hahahahahahahha,fear Benin people

4. Lolz
      Get free tutelage & Make money online https://trafficmonsoon.com/?ref=id4christ

5. Lol

6. Lol. Maybe there was a fence but erosion collapsed the fence

7. This is not Benin. Look at the sand. Its not red. Benin has laterite soil which is red/orange

8. Very funny. More Instagram followers for you

2. Only in Benin u will see this kind tin.. Lol😀. Benin is the headquarter of witches & wizards in Nigeria 🙈

1. Your father! I repeat am, your father!!

2. Your Fada! Idiot

3. Shut up!!!! Thunder fire your head! Takes a witch to recognize witches.

4. Shuu! E pain u?? She's absolutely correct. Go suck pineapple

5. Nnena sharap before I turn u to a frog

6. Only an Igbo person can type such a foolish statement. Drug traffickers that can kill their own child for money...

7. but it's true na benin is d hq of witches n wizard,pilots flying without planes#lol,no b gist na,dem don catch dem tire na

8. Ur mother big fool

9. So are Igbos that use their mothers for money ritual any better? Abeg there are witches are wizards in all tribes. Let Benin people be

10. So are Igbos that use their mothers for money ritual any better? Abeg there are witches are wizards in all tribes. Let Benin people be

3. the gods be watching the unfenced side lol

4. Lmfao.... gate and no fence??? Benin people I salute o.......lol

5. Hahahahahaha, wen entrance plenty

6. *********************hahahahahahahhahahahah*************Nigerians ooooo !!!!!!!!

7. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. .I fear Benin and hausa people pass anything

1. Guy no join us with hausa I beg.

2. Proudly Edo.Etsako central for that matter.

3. .......Proudly Edo.Etsako central for that matter.

4. I love Edo people. Them no send anybody but no step on their toes

5. Stern am sure were u are from u pple fly without wings.. ptscheee

6. U re sick in d head I swear down

8. Hahahahahahahahaha! Benin city, the ancient city. Lolz, I duff my hat for una o.

9. Very funny indeed,no be only gate the person go knock for air too.
    So many house are like this i do wonder what is the gate doing there again?

10. Lol! Otumokpo dye there be that! Lol

11. Lol! Otumokpo dey there be that! Lol

12. Lmao

Or else what?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

13. Lmao

Or else what?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

14. lol looks like a kingdom hall,but we not too sure.

1. My thoughts too. Has d same pattern with a kingdom hall.

15. U had Berra knock for ur own good .

16. Linda, you can never stop been funny. Which kind thing be dis now when road already de to walk in without the gate. Lol

17. Hahahahahaha only in Benin and warri u'll see a thing like this.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

18. Nawa nigeria no Go kill someone

19. Lol. So wat's d essence of d gate?

20. You go fear invisible fence o

21. Lol,am telling u cos the invincible fence wen Dey der no be here oh

22. Ha-ha. I swear down

‭OKORO UPGRADED

23. Fred haloj aka halojbaba stop spreading chlyamidia, you infected three friends,wicked thing

1. 3 friends kwa? U mean he raped them? Or it was consensual? Loll, until ladies decide to respect themselves idiots like these will keep infecting them!

2. Pls r u talking abt fred baba of uniport? Biko reply cz he is toasting my friend.

3. Lol no be small thing why he no go infect una, fine girls no sense running around looking for fine boy with plenty money, it came with a price. Lol

24. Yes o... lol. If dem no open gate for u, u dear not enter, else, u r an intruder.

25. Lol!!😃, what's now the essence of the gate??

26. Lol that's definitely not benin tho. Benin soil is red and there are no hillsides there.

1. Your vision is definitely the only clear one on this blog. Please tell them.

2. God bless u real gud

27. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...lmao! The fear of benin otumokpo is d beginning of wisdom

28. Lol, what will happen if u ignore knocking?

1. @cheltreacy try it na, then u will know what will happen. You might turn into a tortoise

29. Abi o.na tru talk

30. Thanks for sharing.
    Lol.

31. Headquarter for izobo... dee

32. Lol..i will go straight in.

Maybe they put the gate first with the hope of completing the fence then Buhari's change changed the whole plan

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 March 2016 at 19:25

Haaaa,u go fear gate now.

34. Proposed project

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 March 2016 at 19:25

Haaaa,u go fear gate now.

36. Lol. It's well evn in da well

37. Am here laughing my ass off and people are here looking at me like a fool. #Suz#

38. That is GATE of hell. #lindaseemee

39. Kikikikiki. U go fear gate na

40. They don't have common sense. Lol#Lindangwanu#

41. Benin pple una too much#

42. Once you enter without knocking on the gate, anything you see, manage am lol...... # Ladyskirpo #

43. Ndi Benin. Eh. #inlov with LIB

44. Benin. Home of witches and wizard I fear them pass anything

45. Hahahahaha, it is called the invisible wall...... hahahaha.

46. Headquarters of nzuko ndi amusu!

47. I don see something lyk dat for Akwa ibom. Linda observe!

48. That is not a personal house, it's the Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses

49. All of una dey craze wen dey yab benin city God punish una generations cos d benin I grew up from is not like dis no rock there. I'm proudly ekewan babe Oba gha toh pere. If u are proudly edo say ise una fada #adora

50. Hahahahha...I won't even dare to go close...Bt want ooo wetin Edo pple do una...

51. http://www.joepeak.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

52. Ancient city, na only u get am.

53. Bini people are godly!....lwkm

54. I think d gate was on sales thats y they fixed it first before the fence.lols

55. Chai! "Linda's sister from another mother"l

56. Ur entire generation re mad pple

57. Linda's last born via blackberry passport25 March 2016 at 07:52

Haaaaaaaaaaa

58. Hahahahaha....fuck up na den u go explain for inside coffin

59. Benin city nor get anything to give only Bad names