Photo: See the artwork Khloe Kardashian has in her house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Photo: See the artwork Khloe Kardashian has in her house

Reality TV star Khloe Kardashian posted on her website a picture of actress Raquel Welch wearing a bikini on a crucifix which she called 'feminist' and 'dope' telling people that feel pissed off by the artwork to f*** off. Khloe wrote on her blog:

'The picture was shot in 1966 to symbolize how Welch was "crucified" by the entertainment industry for her sexuality. I love old Hollywood, love Raquel Welch and especially love the meaning behind the piece. It was way before its time! It's just a dope piece of feminist art.' she added. 'I'll probably get a lot of s*** for having this because people will say it's sacrilegious, but it's my house, so f*** off, LOL.'
Are you offended by this?

111 comments:

1. I am soooooooooooooo offended. Our God is a patient God.

2. Abi now

3. Why should I be offended? Na only Jesus get cross? After His death, so many other people were crucified too, some are even crucifying themselves till today. Jesus is no longer on the cross, He's in heaven. So, carry go, Khloe!

Chyke
      City: Unknown

4. It's offensive. Highly offensive!

5. True colors coming out, many of this so called entertainers/ celebrities are satanists Khloe Kardashian has just proven to be one of them. Khloe that's crucified Jesus that you made mockery of with that satanic invention hanging in your house except you repent and ask Jesus to forgive you, hell furnace shall be your lot

6. We all have done worst than that..so am not judging..besides like she said, it's her house

7. Blasphemous and unacceptable.

8. Kardashians always wanting to be in d news. What is our biz with d painting in her room. She just wants people to start talking about her since Kim was the last person that was talked about

9. Try this with Muhammed na your head and all una family Muslims go behead.......thank God for Christianity, this does not in any way reduce the message of the cross...Jehovah God is love and merciful.

2. Replies
    1. Worry not friend our Lord Jesus Christ is extremely loving and patient but his judgement day is sure to come that's why we Christians don't fight for Him

2. Biko how can u b offended are u jesus??

3. Replies
    1. It's confirmed. The Kardashians are demons personified!

2. @Obiora, how are they demons?loads of women and men have been crucified way before Jesus and after him. Is it written in the Bible that Jesus owns the crucifix? The two other thieves that were crucified along Jesus nko?

4. KHLOE what really happened to you hun. .you were NEVER like this

5. I'm tired of all them katrashians drama abeg

1. Katrashians..?..Na Jackiechans

6. Offended ke? Wetin concern me

7. God would probably forgive you anyways but still.. FUCK OFF TOO

8. Those who mock Christ don't die well

9. No am not...#justsmiled nd said Lord have mercy

10. No, not really

11. This family are product of hell's invasion on earth for the end of time. But Our Lord Jesus have mercy on their souls. How would u post such. God help us

1. What is wrong with the picture? Is it only Jesus that died by crucifixion?other people were crucified way before Jesus and after him.did your bible tell you Jesus is the owner of the crucifix?

12. ***************** Shey wen God starts punishing dis entire houshold with epilepsy************ pipo wee open mouth to ask God y ??????? Kedu udiri umu aturu achikotara onu kpoor ya family ??????????? They stupidity oll d time n Linda be promoting

1. Shut up are you Gods PA? Expect anything from someone who has no personal relationship with Christ..

13. See determination to go to hell! God will reply u in his time. Nd Linda it has been drawn to our attention that we have some delusional people on this blog, one of which is that Freeborn, if u want to be a regular commenter, do it well nd get the end of d year bonus, if u nd other mad pple keep up with d hate, ul end up like wilhimena Moses (I saw her wen she introduced herself to Linda last self made nd tried to beg for number), ul end up like her and just remain a regular commenter nd never win jack! So much hate nd vulgar words, if u r so angry with life pls hang urself nd stop been a nuisance here.

14. Nas portrayed himself as Jesus hanging from the cross in his Hate Me Now video... I didn't have a problem with that, and I sure don't have a problem with this piece of art. It should be looked at as art imitating life, with a deep meaning...nothing more.

Are You A One Minute Man?

15. Seriously speaking, the Kadashians have no class and no shame. This is a mockery of the cross. Well, Khloe already has a place in HELL.

16. Such an art is "crossing the line", no matter what it represents for her. #boycottKhloe

17. D lord is watching n can fight its own fight.....ride on khloe👍🏿

18. D lord is watching n can fight its own fight.....ride on khloe👍🏿

19. That's blasphemy.

20. Have they all not gone mad in that family? How can anything coming from them surprise me?

21. GOOD FOR HER...

22. lol,i think its bad ,but its her life jare

23. Hmmm really don't know what that family is turning into

24. I leave her to God. She will eat her words on the last day.

25. Linda I am so offended by this.God will still forgive dem cus he is merciful.

26. is she making a mockery of our jehovah God or wat. na dat one go ves me pass.if she dont no her boundary again, let her c her Dr for proper counseling . celeb my foot. ppl just da go wako any hw..

27. whats the craze all about? i don't see anything into what khloe did.
    JESUS is no longer on the cross, infact He is alive and sited on the right hand of God almighty, comming back to judge the living and the death. everyone will give an account of every ideal word spoken.

28. There is nothing to be offended about! Crucifixion was a Old Roman way of executing criminals same as hanging and shooting square. Jesus was not the only person crucified. His death just had a purpose.

1. Linda should add a like feature under ever comment! You're smart

2. Good comment.they should go and study ancient romantic history. Is it on Jesus that owns the crucifix?

29. Ehhh she wanna die for her family sins *mtschew* #rubbish

30. Crucifixions no mean anytin 2 me it's just a way of killing pple dos days,its lik firing squad of our days.wearing it on ur neck or hand or putin it on ur houses don't mean shit. We don't even knw if dose images was daat of a thief lol....

31. God have mercy!No fear of God at all!

32. I'm deeply offended.. what sort of people are the kardashians? It's either they are nude or turning into hermaphrodites or dis.. God help them oooo

33. Madness runs in there Vein so am not surprise.

34. keep telling yourself dah sweety if it makes you feel any better, your conscience is already doing your 'supposed' haters work so i don't think people should even bother reacting. You think showing total disrespect to God is art....no comment.

35. SMH They are all the same...

36. The same way she has made a mockery of the cross,so will God disgrace her and her group very soon. Idiots

37. Crazy people

38. Who are these people that Nigeria are just celebrating you don't learn anything from them they are sick people end time people ,if there is anything I hate most they are the once ......

39. Its deeply offensive. The cross should only symbolize what Jesus did for us!

40. Not only Christ was crucified, the two thieves were too.

No offence taken at least the artwork is not wearing a crown of thorn

41. Dis is Blasphemy! And its a terrible sin against the holy spirit.
    Repent oo

42. I am offended but then, I'm not to judge.

43. None of my bizness neeeeexxxxtttt

44. This is a SACRILEGE. May God have mercy on her soul.

45. This is a SACRILEGE. May God have mercy on her soul.

46. So offended. Thank to God for his mercy.

47. Am sure Junia will find a way to defend her.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. Am sure Junia will find a way to defend her.

49. Some people just have a one way ticket to hell.

50. The Kardashians are tempting God. Let's sit back and watch our God. He is merciful and loving but to be sacrilegious and mocking of the cross Jesus died on? Let's see.

1. Jesus is no longer on the cross! He's risen! that cross is not Jesus' cross. That's Raquel's cross. If cross belong to Jesus how come many matyrs most especially Christ followers were crucified on the cross? Do u know how many pple crucified in Roman time?

May your mind be open to the truth and may the truth set you free from lack of knowledge! Shalom

2. Yes indeed, Jesus Christ is risen Hallelujah! But if you remember Peter was to be crucified in the same manner Jesus Christ was but he, Peter, refused to because he thought it was disrespectful to be crucified in the same manner as Jesus Christ. And the reason why Christians are crucified is for one reason and one reason only, to mock God. So know this young lady, what Jesus Christ paid on the cross no one can do and no will ever be able to do.

51. It's her house so she can do as she pleases.

52. Fool. Good thing she know where she dey go.

53. U r just so stupid.... Agbaya oshi...

#pokochukwu_ugegbe

#nwanyi_ukpor

I.g @augustchild_ugegbe

54. May God forgive her insensitivity

55. may God have mercy on her soul

56. There r some people who wuld do this,those who deny the power of the cross,they r in tune with the anti christ,forget the story behind the art,not evry1 is fooled anyway.

57. What I really don't understand is why Linda Ikeji has to feed us every nonsense from this Kadashian family?
    Linda Ikeji is the one I am rather disappointed in!
    H

58. Datz her business. Linda observe!

59. No offense oo.
    How does it concern me...

60. God have mercy on her.that pple can play with anytin

61. LINDA WE ARE PISSED OFF WITH KADASHIANS STORIES PLEASE REDUCE OR U WILL LOSE TRAFFIC SOON.

62. I wonder d kind of upbringing d girls had,their mother has failed in her motherly duties. No shame at all. What exactly did she inculcate into them?

63. May God almighty ,have mercies on you Guys....IJN........Amen.

64. What makes her think i care the f###ck what she has hung up in her house? mtcheeeew.

65. This is one very strong evidence of her connection with satanists. They make a mockery of the life and death of Jesus. You see upside down crosses, obscene representation of the cross and other denigrating stuffss

66. Linda I ask you,plead with you with my whole heart, if you can get what I am about to write across to khloe I would be most grateful: khloe I congratulate you on a most successful career on KUWTK, I'm sure the best of you is yet to come. But I am disturbed and deeply concerned for you, get this, the mercies of God are innumerable but the protection of God is not. Read the story of Job khloe and don't be deceived, Jesus Christ paid the price for you Khloe, you didn't ask for His love, He loved you, me and everyone else while we were yet sinners. Don't disrespect God. Imagine this, you said on your show about not liking anyone talking about your biological father in any wrong way, if you Khloe can fight for your earthly father how come you can easily make light of our Lord God. Be careful Khloe, watch what you say or do. Madelyn Monroe made a comment about God which was negative, she died a few days later. Find out what happened to celebrities who made disrespectful statements about God and what happened to them afterward, they all died. Watch yourself Khloe, watch yourself.

67. The level of ignorance here is alarming. Since when is the fictional Jesus owner if the cross? Mschewww.

68. Every man will answer for him or herself on judgement day! So my own Na make I Js dey look. But truth be told there are things I envy about Islam sha... Can she try such with anything relating to Mohammed or any of their respected prophets even if she's not a Muslim?

69. God won't judge us together.

70. Who is Khloe again10 March 2016 at 23:49

Who is Khloe to be crucified! Nonsense family. God should not be mocked no matter. Dats why everything abt her is unstable except for d money dat is given to her by d devil.

71. Guys stop all these judgment..Na only Jesus them don ever crucify?...Haba even Jesus once said carry your cross and follow me...And that his worshippers do so in spirit and in truth....Una go surprise say God no even send Una judgment because he said thou shall not judge...Biko Na her home...If he pain you go buy cross dey worship...But Remember say he has risen...