Photos of the suspected kidnappers of the three female students in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Photos of the suspected kidnappers of the three female students in Lagos

These are the suspected kidnappers of the three female students of Babington Macaulay ‎Junior Seminary School in Lagos. The girls were rescued at Igbo-Okuta in Ikorodu yesterday... More photos after the cut..

54 comments:

Hang em ASAP.

Thank you Jesus, that one on red said this his first time story for the gods

Jail them, evil doers.

Thank GOD, they HV been caught

If the last mediocre government we had acted this way, we won't still be talking about Chibok girls today.

That guy on red why does his leg look so weird..

See the eye of asebi...

Wetn wuna de wait for....abeg prosecute these guys ASAP

It shall not be well with u

They must face the consequences of their action if found guilty

Dem go suffer pass Job for Bible. Linda take note!

What are the waiting for to kill this animals or are they trying to send them to south south and south east prison as usual.

I hope they are the real culprit, niger police sabi arrest innocent people.lazy fellows

Check well
U will see dy are muslims..
Nonsense

chommy said...

Dey should deal with dem. Linda observe!

Bigtime retard you are, boymario.

Jude Akinwole said...

I hope Lagos State has the death penalty for kidnapping o! These should be used as examples to others!

chyyy said...

Kidnapping is death sentence now in Nigeria. We are waiting 4 d court judgment.

Serves them right

Are we sure that these men are the perpetrators or are they scape goats

Fools.

Chimaeze500 said...

Pls make dem make sure this guy re d real kidnappers bcos jail or whatever cos it hurt to see innocent being jail. Thks linda

See their thief face,,,,Ass holes!!!

Hmmmmmm it is well

Anon 8:20PM why ur blood pressure dey rise, Bonario just said d obvious but sad truth. Deal with it or lost.

Just one bullet each to the head,and this story is gone,kill em all!

U are a big fool.ezi ohia.

They should be dealtwith

Bonario u r a fool

starshine said...

Pay back time

See their useless selves!

God catch them

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

That's not what he Says...he said that he's innocent.

They should make sure that this Guys are the real Kidnappers" no escape Cow bikonu

You are very stupid for this comment

Luciana Chinda said...

Thank God they have been caught

Chinelo maybe the one you watch was different from silver bird news,

o'ben said...

This guys do not look like kidnappers...we know how Nigerian police do their things..

Dennis Prosper Chijioke said...

My thoughts exactly @peter

Dennis Prosper Chijioke said...

Am sure these are not the real kidnappers

So bad of dem

Who break red t shirt right leg?

This guys are not nigeria, if they are the real people, they should hang them in time to serve as a lesson to other.

Awon were

See as them be like donkey

Good for the animals

empress ojukwu said...

Imagine hungry goats

empress ojukwu said...

Imagine hungry goats

sanrock said...

They need to be sure.......hope these guys are not some innocent victims....

Yunusa should face same fate as this bastardys...

i knew it that they would be caught with the way they were busy negotiating like tomatoes and pepper. thank you God for bringingbackourgirls.

government over to you.

It's such a pity that someone at this age and time still thinks there was anything as missing girls.....such a retard ur

Criminals