I wonder... Source: @Lammiblaq/twitter

89 comments:

1. Highly disgusting. Not sexy at all.

2. This is no longer sexy.. WTF

3. He needs to see a nutritionist and a psychiatrist asap

4. Dis one never die na em his skeleton wan take off! Shuuu?

5. Whatthefork

Edobabe#replinda#

6. This is a function of missing/incomplete ribs

7. He's a contortionist na

8. Someone should advise this young man to feed often and drink enough water. Lol.

9. This must be a kind av sickness #SpeedyRecoveryDude lol

10. Hmmmm,irritating jor

11. Gush
    Kinda of irritating
    Anyway it's not my business if he uses one.

12. Sooo funny! Dis one look like lizard.lol

13. Abeg wetin be this? He looks like a pigeon that was roasted alive.

14. I dnt even care. He looks horrible

15. What is this?

16. Hian! Nah,this isn't healthy at all!bro!

17. From below the breasts down is photoshop.

18. He held his breath, but even at that this one na persoon? But as e go ain me reaach, one girl go dey trip fot this one.

Busy Fingerwas

19. Maybe he's sick

20. Hehehehehehhehe wat's this?abeg I can't look joor

21. Gini mere oji achakesi anya ka oke? Not nice joor

22. Linda he is my brother.. contact me if you want to see him..08023698047

23. All he needs is a basin full of 'Akpu' and ofe onugbu'.... This by nigg right here is hungry. Adim very sure.

24. Henry Ekene Obianika26 March 2016 at 07:29

Dude Looks so scary. Odika chimpanzee.

25. A cry for help this nigger is dying slowly bone!

26. Wetin be dis?

27. Na die hm desoo,no be only waist trainer

28. Wtf......ewweeeeewwww😱😱😱dis aint sexy nt even a bit infact its disgusting😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

29. Isshhhhh!! He shoukd not kill himself

30. Mcheeeeeeeew! I got more important things to worry about. Linda take note!

31. This is clearly an abnormality. Probably an illness. Linda stop writing such comments about things like these. Stop promoting ur sister's waist trainer business in this kinda manner

32. This guy may be suffering from a health condition for all i know! Annie sayz so!

33. Nawa ooh. Maybe he has been training on how to push his tommy inside

34. This one don sick OoO 😂😂😂😂😂😂

#reeshahr

35. What the hell man! You want to destroy your organs?

36. God forbid bad thing! What is this. Irritating

37. God forbid bad thing! What is this. Irritating

38. I think he has a deformity. This one pass waist trainer.

39. notin person no go see

40. Darrrrrrisssssss soooooooooo not normal... Strolls away

41. Linda's boo

42. This is photoshop work jareh!

43. I know him, his fit and not sick. His a dancer and this is one of his stunt. If u want to see a video of him on set during his thing , reach me on here benedict9211@gmail.com

44. Let him use his waist to collect money from bank... wasted life

45. hunger is the best waist trainer...Dele

46. Biko its not photoshoot neither is it a sickness.. D guy in the picture knows how to use his body..check him on Feb:El flex and u would see more

47. Idiot...I hope u will still b alive to c him collect dos money from his acct...wasted life

48. Idiot,watch him while he make it and feed ya family too

49. That guy is rich.... He is an entertainer

50. You guys have not seen anything
    I dont use waist trainer
    Am real as you guys

51. A dancer..one of his stunts??? Ewww,it's so gross!!!

52. This is cancer of the waist

53. *frowns* Linda ahn! Who the hell is this nah... *eyes rolling*

54. Lyk seriously...u all should appreciate....you got talent man...keep it up..

55. This one go soon kill himself by himself... mttews

56. this is the boy instagram acc

@official_elflex