Nigerian Police Force is the institution with the highest number of lawyers-Shogunle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Nigerian Police Force is the institution with the highest number of lawyers-Shogunle

Officer in Charge, Complaint Response Unit (CRU) of the Nigeria Police Force, Abayomi Shogunle stated this on twitter yesterday, March 24. Posting a photo of a female lawyer and police officer, he wrote: "Nigeria Police Force is the institution with the highest number of lawyers in Nigeria...over 500 lawyers"

42 comments:

1. That is so true.

2. Good way to go woman.

3. Whoa! I didn't know o! See this fine woman is a police woman and a Lawyer. Hmm!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

4. ..and with highest number of crime rate as well

5. 😕
    Never knew that b4

6. Bcos our courts are congested, no jobs for them their

7. *******************Taaaaaaaaaaaar !!!!!! Nee nu onu mechipu ************ umu idiot ***** highest number of lawyers ************* na iim una dey do like mumu ******************* including ur officers ************iti akwu iti akwu

8. Awwwww such a beautiful police woman

9. With those weird eyebrows she gotta be hiding stuff! #Allimsaying

10. Hahaha! Na condition make crayfish bend oo

11. And they still break the law

12. And they still do accidental discharge no rules of engagement

13. Really ?? #Noted

Damolia.DeW

1. Yet dey sabi break the law like no other. Linda take note!

14. So why are they still underperforming

15. N very corrupt too. Linda observe!

16. bad move,dat means dat bug of coruption dat bites every policeman or woman will bite the lawyers bcos nigerian police=corruptn,one u wear dat uniform ur doomed.

17. When you know the Law and you work within the Police force, the Law will be obeyed as the people will have no choice in abiding to the Law of the land.

18. When you know the Law and you work within the Police force, the Law will be obeyed as the people will have no choice in abiding to the Law of the land.

19. Oshisco...nonesense

20. Wen u meet police officers who r lawyers, be rest assured that justice awaits you.

21. Some fuckin contradictions cos these so-called Law Enforcement Officers are always breaking the Laws (they swore to Serve, Protect and uphold) with impunity.
    Piteously pathetic.

22. With this kind of beautiful female officers , they can arrest me anytime they want

23. I do believe everyone should encourage the lady ASP after so much effort been put to work in her service to the police force and the country @ large. However, not everyone can explore his or her personal will towards human legal right . I saluate you my dearest sister from another mother.

24. Yea,it's really encouraging, and even happy to have a friend amongst them, kudos to u all.

25. Fine woman. Police and lawyer. And I hear she even has 4 kids and she is still so pretty. Beauty and brain.

26. Setemi Agbeke from ondo

27. Highest number of lawyers highest number of courrupt officials highest number of thieves with in an organization

28. She is nice n friendly.... open to all... not all police breaks d law n she is amongst them... I knw her too much n very close to her....

29. Upon the qualified lawyers as law makers among the police force in Nigeria they were stil the most currcuptive forces in the country both in the border and within the states.
    However, whenever they request bribe form you guies tell them that they were the law makers, you can summarily report them to the authority.
    Start from a step let us stop been currupt the new generation

30. My coursemate. She not only got the brains & beauty but agility, endurance & courage. this I know

31. My coursemate. She not only got the brains & beauty but agility, endurance & courage. this I know