Nigeria ranked 103rd Happiest Country in the World | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Nigeria ranked 103rd Happiest Country in the World

Nigeria has been rated the 103rd most Happiest Country in the World according to the United Nations World Happiness Report 2016 which was released yesterday March 16th. Denmark was rated the First Most Happiest Country in the World while Burundi was rated the least happiest country in the World. Burundi was preceded by Syria, Togo, Afghanistan, Benin, Rwanda, Guinea, Liberia, Tanzania and Madagascar.

Of the world’s most populous nations, China came in at No. 83, India at No. 118, the United States at No. 13, Indonesia at No. 79, Brazil at No. 17, Pakistan at No. 92, Nigeria at No. 103, Bangladesh at No. 110, Russia at No. 56, Japan at No. 53 and Mexico at No. 21. The United States rose two spots, from No. 15 in 2015.

Read the full report http://worldhappiness.report/

71 comments:

1. When nija suppose come 907 position....with buhari as a president we suppose come last

2. That's nice naija I hailed ooo

3. And number 1 Unhappy ba?

4. Wow!Hahahahaha Suffering and smiling things though. It's well.

5. Very funny... 103??? 😊 😊 😊 😊
    meanwhile ***it's Chomsy Again***

6. Really??? Lols.. dis means dat Nigeria is still very far away from knowing what happiness truly means... Eiyaa## Poor,miserable country##

7. No fuel, No light, No dollar, No president...Happy ko.

1. Lol, i think thats why we are 103. If we didn't have all these fuel scarcity, no power, bad economy, we for be no. 1

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 March 2016 at 09:09

Yes o,suffering and smiling.

9. Funny indeed please explain this rubbish?did the mean happy or unhappy because as it is in Nigeria now every body is about to commit suicide an this foolish useless embecilic terrorist president went an bought this rubbish with 5 million dollars.
    Am sure all northerers are part of the useless happiness and Nigeria economy and pedophile sanusi abduction and falling economy may God punish terrorist buhari and a..p...c for buying this rubbish to cover there evil.

10. Suffering and smiling.

11. Yeah!...We suffer, but we still smile......

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

12. This is a plain ol' bollocks.We're unhappy yea, but nobody has the resilience to survive than an average Nigerian.And to me that's what matters since life always throws at us lemons

13. Yeah!...We suffer, but we still smile......

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

14. Them try. How do they know. All this stupid stupid list sha . next gist linlin.

Linda's last son

15. Them try. How do they know. All this stupid stupid list sha . next gist linlin.

Linda's last son

16. What is "Most Happiest"?

17. We should b rank as number 1, even in hardship we ar always smiling.

18. Wetin dey make us happy?? When we have corrupt govt

19. bullshit...how did they arrive at that conclusion

20. A smile in hardship.
    Wow! 103?

The situation and standards of living considered, Nigeria has beaten certain odds. Probably, it's a fulfilment of the fact that Democracy overtime has been a testament to the COURAGE and RESILIENCE of Nigerians.

www.neloc.blogspot.com

21. Stop posting an all round hijab pictures jars...Nigeria is not a Muslim country.. When, it comes to Nigeria, please, arrange us well..

22. Hahaha happy ke????
    The people analysing all these are jokers
    In Nigeria nobody laffs too much coz you don't know what tomorrow holds

23. This people no get work, how can they say we are in 103. If many of them (whites) face what a common nigerian faces daily, am not sure they would be any where near 200 on the ranking

24. Hmmm, ok o. Linda observe!

25. Thanks for the information.

26. Godswill Chukuyenum17 March 2016 at 09:27

What yardstick is used for analysis?
    chukuyenumgreat@gmail.com

27. Godswill Chukuyenum17 March 2016 at 09:27

28. Godswill Chukuyenum17 March 2016 at 09:27

29. Cool

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

30. All the way down at 103?
    What are the grounds for this deduction?

31. One hundred and soothing Linda dis na na d news na abi you tink say na good news what of countries wey one and two chai

32. Are they sure that nigeria is really 103 ? Cause at this point naija are not smiling ooooo !!!!

Damolia.DEW

33. This is hardly part of my problems right now.

34. What?! I don't remember the last time I was genuinely happy.mtcheww! We shouldn't be on the list sef.

Okbye.

35. Linda na wa o. MOST HAPPIEST choi.Oyinbo grammar.Choi.There is nothing like most happiest.Happiest is happiest. Wetin MOST they find in front.Linda I beg improve.

36. How do they do their ranking to know the most happiest and the most sorrowful.rubbish..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

37. Yes oo. We are happy people.

38. This is serious o. #HappinessReport. Hearing it for the first time.

39. When Nigerian achieves constant/uninterrupted power supply, Nigerians will be the happiest people on earth. Constant power outage negatively affects entrepreneurship and people's moods.

40. Thank God you done change your grammar.Better.for your information ,check the body of the same report ,you still have MOST HAPPIEST .

41. Linda the englishor!!! "Most" and "happiest" Side by Side! U need brighter Grammar! Dis English can shake the Foundation of the whole Banana Island. Lol!

42. And Nigeria was in what spot before??? Linda take note!

43. Hmm in the state of bad economy? Did they ask questions before ranking us? Amidst the bombings, lootings, collapsing of building, rubbery, hardship and all sort of depressing issues? Hmm I urge them to think well and properly do the ranking.

44. USA for number 13 abi 113? Na so craze dey start. No be only 13. UN do it again. You're wrong about US.

45. Thought we'll be ranked the 3rd or 1st sef.it is well

46. It is Because we know how to suffer and smile as though we are enjoying. Suffering and smiling.

47. Na Burundi carry the whole world palava for head.. sad pple!
    Y do dy always represent us int'ly with hausa pictures (covered with ijab)wen der re better tribe..anyone noticed too?
    Na wa o

48. Smilin.....103? Smilin......itz gud to knw!

49. 103rd ke? that is a big fat lie. we are a very happy country despite our challenges...so countries like pakistan that have even bigger trouble than us are said to be happier than Nigeria?
    abeg make them GERRARAHIA with this useless list.

we should be between no 1 -10 sef..who is feeding this ppl with nonsense information about us and how happy we are sef.

they definitely havent been to Nigeria before...

50. They have come again ooo. Happy people like us with a very high sense of humor.
    which country makes funny memes of their issues like we do? even in the midst of things, we know how to laugh at things while waiting for them to improve.

they dont know us...selah

51. So Pakistani are happier than Nigerians. Lol

52. While waiting bittery for this gradual change we are still smiling and complaining, and yet they said we are the least..make them ask Basketmouth he will explain more .

53. Nigeria supposed to be d last in d world...

54. Nigerians hav SS syndrome= Suffering and Smiling, abeg na we carry last.. make dem gve us our real position

55. people and their comment. why will u wish ur state to come out last.. lol

56. ojoro mabogunjefemi@gmail.com

57. So Pakistan is happier than us right now..

58. Hmm.
    Na lie.
    No more smiling ever since GMB took ova government..

59. Whether first or last, how does it translate into cheaper garri in the market?

For men looking for best ways to last longer in bed, you can now put a final stop to premature ejaculation. Click here to read more.

60. Hehehehe!so we v been suffering and smiling?how sad!

61. We should be ranked first cos Nigerians still always have a way to keep laughing and smiling. We are one of the most joyful people.