Natures Gentle Touch to CelebrateWomen’s Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 March 2016

Natures Gentle Touch to CelebrateWomen’s Day

Natures Gentle Touch is stepping in to give women a different experience in celebrating this year’s international women’s day. 

At the 4th edition of Yeye Cabaret,an annual cultural showcase celebrating mothers this Sunday, March 6, 2016 holding atHavilah Event Centre, Yesuf Abiodun Way by City of David, Oniru Off Ligali Ayorinde Street, Victoria Island, 100 women will receive a gift card eachfor a hair makeover at Natures Gentle Touch Hair clinic, 305A Jide Oki Street, Off Ligali Ayorinde, Victoria Island.

You can also meet with us at the African hype pop up market at Muri Okunola Park, in VI on Sunday for a chance to experience our mobile hair clinic and discuss with our hair consultants on finding a lasting solution to your natural hair problems

Visit www.naturesgentletouch.comor call 07062033316for more information.

12 comments:

1. We sure deserve it.
    But today is 7th Linda shu,

2. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

3. Nice one, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

4. Seen...

5. the best relaxer i must say... hair treatment is fantastic. with a stubborn hair like mine, natural gentle touch is it for me....

6. Oh! So dis guys still exits? Use to lov the relaxer back in the day. It works wonders den. Ruth baby