More photos of the alleged wife beater in court today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

More photos of the alleged wife beater in court today

Alleged wife beater Jude Izuakor in court today...acting like he won a lottery! SMH!

Photos: Joe Odumakin

62 comments:

1. Unrepentant goat! See em head like broken calabash!

1. Looking at his pictures alone annoys me. Linda take note!

2. See his head

3. Stupid man

4. No be igbo man? Na their way

2. See his Okoro head

1. I've always said ibo men are evil,unrepentant and shameless. So proud cos of electronic shop. Evil ibo people

2. Now it has become an ethnic/tribal war. So evill men, unrepentant and shameless men no dey Yoruba speaking areas, abi? Shame on you!

3. So this man don't knw dat they can use this against him in the court of law

PEPSI ADDICT

4. Krokro guy...learn other ways to express ur anger.u mustn't go fist to fist with a woman.its appalling!!

5. LoL yeye

6. Replies
    1. So he's now a celebrity for beating his wife. Na wah

7. Is it that this man doesn't know the gravity of his offence? Mumu head, to you know you re now a celeb with the camera's rolling abi!

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 March 2016 at 13:32

Useless man.

9. He's not remorseful at all

10. AM SURE ONE OF HIS GAY PARTNER IS THE JUDGE. HE KNOWS WHAT HES DOING..

11. Maybe he has a mental illness like serious masochism and narcissism. No joke

12. Maybe he has a mental illness like masochism or narcissism. No joke

13. God will never forgive this man,fool

14. Shameless he-goat.

15. The dude has no shame at all.

16. He just formalized how foolish he is.

17. ndubisi 4 visit said....won't blame d idiot...his dad maybe beating his mom badly...so its hard for him to c any fault in beating women. thnx

18. Stupid and shameless hegoat

19. Another badly brought up Nigerian "boy".....Naija Moms pls stop pouring all your energy into your daughters....we alrady know how to cook and take care of a man...we just wish you would raise men mature and responsible enough to marry us...focus on raising your son to be a fine gentleman and encourage your friends and family to do the same.Pls help save our society from unrepentant killers!!!

20. this has to stop in this our society.

21. This yeye wife beater is proper otele .feeling funky wen he bury his head in shame

22. This animus act has to stop in this society

23. His is proper otele .meshaw

24. Nawa oo..
    Is if he won bet9ja

25. @Fav Baby SMH means shaking my head. Meanwhile the guy is a cow.a very big one oo, see his cow head#Lindangwanu#

26. He is just a wild animal and should be in jail! Malu like him

27. And nobody was able to hide and stone him? I swear if I were there the man for don carry head wound. And I never miss my targets! This picture alone is enough to get him in trouble, in court

28. Some men are monsters.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
    For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

29. Look at his coconut head. *hiss*

30. I just hope this impunity mentality will be done with, when will Nigerians start being responsible? I hope the judge will be reasonable enough.

Visit the link below to earn dollar on referral duty only http://onlineduty.xzy/?id=69355

31. Na wa for this Biafrans oo.

32. Celebrity woman beater!!

33. Esther Dangana4 March 2016 at 16:05

Ask him to fight a man like him he can't, useless man with animalistic behavior.

34. Stupid and shameless hegoat

35. He has no remorse that's de painful part!!!

36. Celebrity woman beater!!

37. So there was no one in the crowd available to shoot him with a gun? Why aren't guns legalized in this country??? This is annoying.

38. He is Gay na. They like attention.

39. Freeborn talk na see ur brother if na yoruba now u go dey cry# foooools

40. I don't blame this idiot,illiteracy is his problem.jumbo

41. Did you not just say "alleged"? If so, then he IS innocent until proven otherwise. If found to be guilty, I shall throw the first stone!

42. I just hope he really gets served! Unrepentant, shameless animal!

43. I just hope he really gets served! Unrepentant, shameless animal!