She said she had used the banned drug since 2006 due to a family history of diabetes but it was banned for athletes in January 1 this year. Other companies that have sponsorship deals with the athlete such as American Express, Evian and Avon, were said to be considering their positions last night.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Maria Sharapova pictured wearing Nike sportswear after losing $50m deal due to drug scandal
She said she had used the banned drug since 2006 due to a family history of diabetes but it was banned for athletes in January 1 this year. Other companies that have sponsorship deals with the athlete such as American Express, Evian and Avon, were said to be considering their positions last night.

Good for her
ReplyDeleteSorry for her
ReplyDeleteHow does dis mk nnpc call off deir strike now?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteCompanies tho,once you're no longer beneficial, they just ditched you...they couldn't even consider that the drug was only recently banned!
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo. Big gbese
ReplyDeleteMake we dey cry?
ReplyDeleteSeen anyway
Make we dey cry?
ReplyDeleteSeen anyway
Make we dey cry?
ReplyDeleteSeen anyway
Xoxo,she still got love for Nike
ReplyDeleteso sad its happening to sharapova. the wounds of honour is self inflicted.
ReplyDeleteShe's a bloody liar. Records have shown the authorities warned her about the content of her medication several times
ReplyDeletePele nne
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
we love u sharapova...u are the best
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
If she's being truthful, then, they should just let her be, mbok!
ReplyDeleteThe gods are watching
Shey she no go wear cloth again? Make dem free this babe na.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Do you want her to walk around naked.
ReplyDeletePlease Free her.
She's strong die.
Music 24/7 on 234radio
ReplyDeleteListen live on www.234radio.com
Follow on twitter: @my234radio and on facebook: www.facebook.com/234radio
I just hope it turns out well in the end.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
she is a great player.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteShe has to wear something naa. Sorry for your loss. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteEayah
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnd it's supposed to be our business?
ReplyDeleteThey should let this lady be and give her a second chance ..
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
Kaiiiiii people sef! She is taking it for a disease na!
ReplyDeleteGood for her o. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteDon't do drugs...stay safe and healthy.
ReplyDeleteDiscover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.
Nawa oo. Just like dat...
ReplyDeleteNike just dy ban ban people..
Naxo una life dy, no conscience at all or wat..
Consider first.. U cant just ban an ambassador like dat.. Naxo dy ban manny coz of hez gay statement even thou he apologised..
Nawa oo
Hate the way companies do wen she comes back ditch them too.rubbish