Listen to Rotimi Amaechi's controversial radio interview yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

Listen to Rotimi Amaechi's controversial radio interview yesterday

Listen to the controversial interview Minister of Transport Rotimi Amaechi gave to a radio station in Port Harcourt yesterday March 12th. He made a lot of grave allegations. Listen above...

75 comments:

1. Rotimi Amaechi😀,,,badt guy😁😂

2. Ok..
    Lemme listen to it..
    *shines teeth*

3. freshpresh says, I just don't know why buhari didn't probe this man also but anyway let's keep watching him

4. freshpresh says, I just don't know why buhari didn't probe this man also but anyway let's keep watching him

5. My network here is bad,can't stream it..someone please give a summary **kisses**

6. There's no need listening to it.The allegations are true!

7. Too long to listen joor but lets wait and see how the drama would unfold.

8. All these selfish government playing dirty

9. My wife just walked in, saw Amaechi's photo and said "See Thief!"

If I am lying, may God punish me

So Buhari nor dey see this thief at least every wednesday at FEC

Zombies are now Wailers

10. I better watch porn than listen to this lies from the yoruba and hausa boy call mallam amech.
    Mallam keep deceiving ur self ubima people are calling u to come and answering the question of sponsoring thugs there and looting away the money made for the clean up ogoni land.
    Mallam amech is dying of depression and fools are there interviewing him in radio station shame to u all include terrorist buhari.

11. The lion of south,GOD keep you moving,i see no leader in south but him.

12. Mad man

1. No network mbok! Linda take note!

2. Ameachi when I used to visit rivers state when I was young. It used to fascinate me. Because it was so beautiful. But in your tenure, you turned it to aba. Looking so dirty and reckless. Give up on ur lies.

13. So sad I couldn't download . God punish amaechi and his usueless supporter very soon u go still fall Mr president hand on time before u use ur dirty act to stain an innocent man .God continue to help buhari n punish those unless handicap planing to hinder the Good work .... God bless Nigeria .

1. God punish ya generation born and unborn!!! Idiot

2. U did not listen yet made conclusion.

Typical Nigerian. Illiterates of the highest order.

3. God punish u too.aw can u just say dat

4. So we could see some people backing amaechi with his rude manner let's see where he takes u people with his transportation minister been bestowed to him .You people 're just blind to the truth. Amaechi the father of thuggery.

14. This minister again, am not listening

15. controversial minister when to rhythm fm p.h talking trash.

16. Amechi went hard on nyesome wike. Chai Amechi can talk o

17. I like amaechi and wateva he says I agree. If jona acted well we wudnt hv had apc in d 1st place.

18. mad man, always creating tension in this country I Meet Him And My Life Changed

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 March 2016 at 13:03

I don,t have Mb to listen to it,I will come back to read comment.

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 March 2016 at 13:03

I don,t have Mb to listen to it,I will come back to read comment.

21. Amaechi is a lunatic

22. Amechi criminal if you know you left all this things why dnt you stay back in Rivers and hand over to him,Oga atleast you hand over note will justify all this but since you dnt prepare your hand over note to state what and what was left and the number of projects yet to complete just shut your mouth up fool.

23. I no need wast my data for Amaechi talk Wey no go anywhere.

24. I am extremely disappointed in this minister. This is one reason why Nigeria will never move forward except we end the cycle of these type of men.

So Wike couldn't be your chief of staff but you recommended him as a minister for a Nation. PGEJ called Amechi that Wike couldn't make nomination yet he appealed that he be allowed. You are one of the men who destroyed Jonathan obviously.

Because you are a minister of transport every resources of Nigeria must be directed to Rivers. Can you Imagine what he's saying. The rail project from Lagos should stop and start from PH to calabar because the people of the region needs to be employed. What a shame to a Nation.

It is obvious no one in Nigeria is working from the President to wike.

This man is not a leader I conclude.

1. Did u even listen to the interview? He said the rail from lagos to port harcourt will take 6 years to complete and that of calabar to port harcourt will take a shorter time thats y he gave the nod for the calabar to phc so that it will create jobs asap for ppl in that region.

2. Did u even listen to the interview? He said the rail from lagos to port harcourt will take 6 years to complete and that of calabar to port harcourt will take a shorter time thats y he gave the nod for the calabar to phc so that it will create jobs asap for ppl in that region.

3. Did u even listen to the interview? He said the rail from lagos to port harcourt will take 6 years to complete and that of calabar to port harcourt will take a shorter time thats y he gave the nod for the calabar to phc so that it will create jobs asap for ppl in that region.

25. So Arrogant.... Time will soon Catch up with all of u.

26. Quit unfortunate hw pPl make careless utterances bc they seem above d law. Amechi, I bet u, ur days are numbered. U hv beating more dan u can chew. Shame on u!

27. Psychiatric Patient, Rivers pple have rejected you,stupid Betrayer.

28. When Amaechi was governor, he took umbrage at Jonathan (the former president) that soldiers were deployed to rig election in Rivers. Now he is boasting that they are deploying the same soldiers for this rerun elections. What is different. This fellow is a master of double speak. His language and comportment indicate son degree of psychological instability.

29. I luv this dude called rotimi...

30. The truth is coming out little by little. First and foremost, both of them should show hard evidence of the facts. We are now in the era of the Internet. Mr. Amaechi should show us pictures of all the projects he said he completed. Mr. Wike should show us pictures also of projects he has embarked on since he assumed office. Secondly, from this interview, Mr. Amaechi is implicating himself. He said Mr. Wike was working under him but due to the fact that he was a thief and dying from alcoholism, he has to sack him. And Mr. Amaechi still went ahead and nominated him to be minister representing Rivers State. That alone tells that Amaechi is the worst criminal. How can you forward the name of somebody who you claim is a thief and an alcoholic to the federal government for a ministerial position? It does not make any sense. Thirdly, the whole world saw one of the hard evidence from the Amaechi administration. The sorry state of the Port Harcourt International Airport. It was so deplorable that I advocated for the summary execution of Mr. Amaechi. How can you be accusing Mr. Wike everyday of been a criminal whereas you can turn an International Airport into den of rubbish. Fourthly, because of mismanagement of resources by the government, Rivers States is now flowing every day with human blood as the state is virtually turning into a state of anarchy. So all these bickerings back and forth should stop and let them put the people of Rivers State first.

31. A former governor and Minister that lie is a bastard. Even the guy asking question a fool,for not having facts before interviewing this lair of a man call Amuachi.

32. Everything living and non living thing knows that Amaechi is insane. Continue killing your people with outsiders just to discredit Wike. Only time can tell. The same time that is not enough for APC at the federal level is too much at the state level. Selfish man.

God is great.

33. This fellow is a master of double speak. When he was governor, he complained without let that President Jonathan and his cohorts were sending soldiers to rig election in Rivers State. Now he (at least from the authority of his language)is sending the same soldiers for this election. Have the soldiers imbibed a different kind of patriotism? What has changed?
    Listening to this radio show, one comes away with the view that Amaechi has some psychological disabilities. I pray that I am wrong but when you carry your hate to degenerate levels, you lose all sense of reality and you begin to clutch at straws to justify your deficiencies.
    This is our Minister of Transportation. For good or bad, he is important in this administration. May he not become a lose canon and destroy everything because of hate and demagogy.

34. When two elephants fight, the grass suffers. I respect Mins Amaechi a lot, if not for anything, for the road constructions and dualization he did for rivers state. Ameachi tried for Rivers State. Gov Wike has started well also, so far so good but I must mention WOJI and Oroigwe roads. Dear Gov Wike, thank you so much for remembering these roads but, you for try dualise them, they ate just too tiny. Una well done.

PH PHOTOGRAPHER

35. He is a bigot....dnt have time for such ppl

36. No need. He never really says anything reasonable.

37. Dis man don dey get mental o. Linda observe!

38. I was patient enough to listen through the radio interview....I am not interested in the rubbish politics played by both sides ( APC and PDP) or the sad mentality of Nigerian people.....one thing was evident in the interview which is the very desperate situation of insecurity in Rivers state...This is what should be resolved as loss of lives of citizens is unacceptable in any way...Nigerian governance is a shame in all level..Sad indeed

*Linda's Future Hubby*

39. Chai!
    .why can't anyone see that this man is demented

40. Amaechi is the highest betrayal I have ever come across in this world. But it will finally catch up on him

41. You all just shut up! He's saying the truth. He's asking the students overseas to come back to Nigeria. He's saying the truth.

42. Amaechi and Wike's quarrel is becoming childish,they shld let peace reign already...

43. perhaps Buhari should relieve him of ministerial work so that he can concentrate on the only thing he has the skills for : noisemaking, propaganda as well as abusing jonathan and wike.

44. I love this Rotimi Amaechi guy, very brash man.. Politics is truly a very dirty game mehn

45. He kept saying there was no money to complete some of the projects but then again he claimed he left 17billion naira behind. like i'm confused....is that not money? he said he wants a fresh election to be conducted due to lack of performance by the governor, but buhari hasn't really performed anything apart from bullying pple to court but no one has said anything about changing the president. it's clear that ameachi wants a revenge and a war and will go at any length to achieve it. BULLY!!!!!!

46. May thunder fire everyone that says anything silly about Ameachi. Even if you a are all a born 10 times again into this Earth you can never Acquire the intelligence Ameachi has. His 1st four years in office. He did miraculously well. It was when the whole political Bruhaha got set in. That was when his governance took a little bit of a bad turn. Stupid people talking absolute Baloney. half of you didn't even listen to what he said on radio. Yet your all opening your smelling cuter to talk rubbish about him. Satan punish un one by one.

47. NOKIA or what ever rubbish you call yourself your own betrayal has already caught up with you. See you life. Loser idiot fool.

48. Confused minister, very soon efcc, we come for him,

49. The opportunity given him by the President is a trial and will soon be withdrawn. He is a more illiterate hence he goes to media to talk carelessly.