Leaked: Names, addresses, family details of 22,000 ISIS members plus date of birth and next of kin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Leaked: Names, addresses, family details of 22,000 ISIS members plus date of birth and next of kin

In what could be the biggest breakthrough in the fight against Terrorism, a cache of documents containing the personal information of 22,000 ISIS jihadists in Syria and Iraq has been retrieved by U.K intelligence chiefs after a disgruntled recruit stole the memory card of ISIS' leader.

In the documents, names, nationalities, addresses, telephone numbers, family contacts and even blood type of 22,000 recruits are found and also contains the details of at least 16 British fighters, including Birmingham hacker Junaid Hussain and Cardiff-born Reyaad Khan and British rapper Abdel Bary, a 26-year-old from London who joined ISIS in 2013 after visiting Libya, Egypt and Turkey.

Intelligence experts believe this is the biggest ISIS intelligence haul uncovered since the war against the terrorist group started.

Photo credit: Sky News

45 comments:

1. No mercy! They should burn them all

2. Fantastic! Dats a good one

3. Wao.i felt this relief on my soul after reading.Oya oya oya (in Dbanj voice) what are guys waiting for.

4. When is Naija intelligence service going to make such break through on Boko Haram.

How come we don't have any information on Shekau's family and relatives?

2. Hmmm, hope this will lead to something tangible...we are waiting for their next action

3. Hmmm, hope this will lead to something tangible...we are waiting for their next action

4. Good, they should track them down

5. Don't arrest them... Just hang em

6. Dey will be caught and dey will face d law

7. ......... God at work.......

....... Thank You Jesus........

8. Why did you not quote the source of this news and at least put a reference? You have definitely not learnt any lessons yet woman!

1. Go fuck urself woman!! Catch her if you can .....#makingpaperwhileyoubitching
      #tongueout

2. Didn't you see sky news...olodo

3. Google and check the rest .she don try.

9. Did they go and hunt them down before releasing the information to the public...???...ProudlyDeltan

10. Na naaaaah! God have mercy on your children.

11. Best news this week... I hop Nigeria intelligence work harder here too. Godswill most be done...AMEN!!!

12. ***************How is it going to solve anything ??????????? Ajuju

13. and now the next of kin becomes target....

14. Wow this is wonderful news.

15. Shebi you see? Islamic Isis needs serious strategic elimination plans! They are ruining lives

16. Nice one, this will come as a major blow to them.

17. Hope they will catch them all

18. Time to Arrest them And Hang them Asap!

19. wow gd news

20. Many adventure seekers who were fed up with Tomb raider and wanted the real thing Syria was the opportunity for them.

21. Hunting them down 'one by one' is the next best thing

Long Live LIB!!!

22. They should have gone about it lowkey, lets live in peace

23. I say kill them all. I would kill them all. Their family and even their pets. Kill them all.

24. Tor...

Linda I no Dey there o

25. Dy shud send stealth kill to eliminate dem all.
    Hope dy haff taken action before uploadin it on d internet.

Send ah kill squad to dia location n burn em all to ask..

26. I trust their intelligence network. can these happen here?

27. My God is Awesome...!!!