Kevin McCall comes for his ex Eva Marcille after she shades him over Chris Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Kevin McCall comes for his ex Eva Marcille after she shades him over Chris Brown

Yesterday singer/songwriter Kevin McCall and his former BFF Chris Brown came for each other on Twitter over a business dispute. A few hours later, Kevin's baby mama, actress/model Eva Marcille egged on the argument and Kevin came for her. See the drama after the cut...

Eva and Kevin broke up in 2014 and she was later granted a permanent restraining order against Kevin after he broke down her front door and chased her around the house with their then 2 month-old daughter in her arms

31 comments:

1. Poor bitches always asking for help. Help yourself fool.

2. This Eva has a terrible attitude. I remember Tyra trying to correct her behavior on ANTM

2. Oh.. He used black chyna as a bad reference... Lool

3. #Fact nice one (y)

Davido's Driver plz kindly Mail Me Asap #urgent Thanks dew_event@yaoo.com

Damolia.DEW

4. Hmm! Drama everywhere. I didn't even know Chris Brown and his homeboy were having issues. I thought they were tight like brothers.

Are You A One Minute Man?

5. Yeye

6. Their wahala is too much.

7. Lol he still have hope...Eva pls support him it seem he till love u.

8. African American's are very different from us.

9. I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

10. Jesu hahhahahahahhahaa first of mj's pic got me laughing secondly black China kaiiiii

11. Na wa o.drama upon drama

12. The guy seems like a cool guy tho.....

13. Kevin and Chris are two nut jobs who always try to pin their madness on the women they violate. Fools.

14. They both smoke weed #tellthemisaidit

15. You need a medal for this comment. It is too on point.

16. Damn.. now that's a real man

17. Lol, black chyna go soon come for u. Linda observe!

18. They really get time ooo....if they de naija with alll dis accidents weh de happen them go de pray God