#A 3-DAY YARD SALE!!!
(ALL KINDS OF INTERESTED VENDORS ARE WELCOME, CALL 09099524641)
#HAIR COLORING, WIG MAKING, STYLING & TREATMENT WORKSHOP WITH AWARD WINNING CELEBRITY STYLIST, DESTINY @DVRELOADED LAGOS STATE!!!
#3 DAY NATIONWIDE DISCOUNT SALE, ASABA!!!
(With @D4dannie, @Hairess_gallery, @ Ohramnigeria @Funny_African_Pics & @JustFabrics_)
#FREE INSTANT MAKE-OVERS, MANICURE/PEDICURE & HAIR STYLING!!!
#RED CARPET WITH @fegorson_photography!!!
#FREE GIFTS & SPECIAL SERVICE DISCOUNT!!!
#LOTS OF FUN, REFRESHMENTS & RAZZMATAZZ!!!
VENUE-#46 Okpanam Road,
Beside Police HQ. Asaba.
DATE- MAR 18TH-20TH
TIME- 10:00AM DAILY
PLS DON'T MISS THIS EVENT FOR ANYTHING!
For More Details-
CALL/WHATSAPP- 09099524641
PING- 58D048B9 • 2B32CC80

Come what's all these ladies hair for.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
ReplyDeleteNice one. Noted
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWe don hear, every thing u people ll bring it on here 4 advert
ReplyDeleteAll these expensive hairs when human hair depot is there..unbelievable cheap hairs o
ReplyDeleteFor where pls state the address thanks And God bless for revealing
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteNoted, thanks for the information
ReplyDeleteFor me and my friends www.humanhairnigeria.com.ng is the best place to buy our100% real virgin human hair in Nigeria? They sell premium quality human hair and their hairs are affordable. They understand the needs of the Nigerian Lady.
ReplyDeleteHairess aka julia the ill mannered prostitute. I dey watch u.lol change your ways .
ReplyDeleteThanks dear, anon 12 49 she does buz and she tlks to clients any how , I wonder what she teaches her kids , she nor get character at all , she nor get Sense, her attitude stinks , Julia aka hairess see your life, ? Se how ppl dey insult u for blog? U dey kill your buz ...
ReplyDeleteworst character i have ever come across , she forgets her attitude is her marketing .. i cant forget my encounter with her and that made me not to patronise her , meanwhile na very fake hair