Miley Cyrus shows off incredible flexibility as she practices Yoga (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Miley Cyrus shows off incredible flexibility as she practices Yoga (Photos)

23-year-old singer and actress Miley Cyrus took to Instagram on Thursday to share several videos of herself practicing yoga. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. Hmmmm nice one bitch an this on now become a news*hiss*when u finish you come show us ur flat butt we day like almajiri butt.
    Miley is gone an gone for real.

2. Woooooow! Amazing! Linda take note!

3. Simple thing... who can't do ds?

4. Yoga is on my to-do list. Really need to start practicing. I love being flexible and fit.

5. For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.

6. That was a flexible body uhmmmmm

Am tired of this robot questions oooo Haba since morning ����������������

Damolia.DEW

7. I hate diz bitch

8. Wow she must b Gd in bed

9. Nice one. Linda why are my comment no longer visable

10. Lemme see you do dat yoga...

11. Wow tears wish i can do all that,cnt even do seat up,

12. DAT mah girl......@ d first pix, just imaging mah self being at her back giving sum whip.#strafingthings

13. I like the doggy style

14. Click on this link for exciting content on professionals in the artistic and creative field on 54artistry http://54a.co/20565.
    You can also view some of my works on this link http://m.54artistry.com/Awolaja.Abiola

15. best sexual position - the first pic. Linda pls don't try this at home.

16. Wow! I'm impressed Mc hammer!

17. Linda, please why ain't you posting my comments?

18. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

19. Wow. I seriously wish I can do this. I'm going to have to start somewhere

20. WOW. This one na Miley rubber o.