Floyd Mayweather shows off his Miami beach mansion & Buggatis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Floyd Mayweather shows off his Miami beach mansion & Buggatis

The retired multi-millionaire boxer posted a picture of his mansion and exotic cars on his Instagram page. He captioned the post ' 'My lavish lifestyle #MiamiBeachMansion #Buggati #miami

32 comments:

1. He should enjoy it but I hope doesn't spend all at a time becos money can vanish at anytime

1. No mind am

2. Eyan mayweather, enjoy the money.

3. Reminds me of The rich fool...

4. I have a feeling this guy will be the new MC Hammer. He will be the new metaphor for a rich dude who goes instantly broke all of a sudden.

2. Dis guy spends too much, i hope he doesn't get broke like Evander Holyfield and Mike Tyson someday.

3. Dude has two Bugattis? That's like $5 million total. Goddamit! And he just retired from boxing. How would he be making his money from now on?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

4. Black man mentality. Only getting rich to get poor. #ask Mike Tyson and Bill

5. Hmmmmm....Calabar Itu road...

6. This guy and show off are just inseparable

Anyways,his sweat,his money,his life.

7. This guy will go broke so fast that everybody will wonder if he was ever rich. Look at Tyson, look at the Super Freak singer, look at Mc Hammer.. Blacks lack wealth knowledge.. Except Igbo boiz sha.. I respect those guys.

8. This guy will go broke so fast that everybody will wonder if he was ever rich. Look at Tyson, look at the Super Freak singer, look at Mc Hammer.. Blacks lack wealth knowledge.. Except Igbo boiz sha.. I respect those guys.

9. Hmmmm,ravishing lifestyle indeed

10. E no easy to be punched on d head.he worked 4 his moni

11. Too much money....Wish him all d best

12. U Nigerian worry on someone progress to much.. Who told he don't have back up like endorsement and all.

13. Linda abeg u get his contact ni? Make I help him lavish d money wella. Linda observe!

14. Those Oloshos wey dey follow MC Oluomo go dey dat place tonight. Make you guys bring protection o!

15. If you have it, Flaunt it!