First photos of Wizkid's son with Binta Diamond Diallo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

First photos of Wizkid's son with Binta Diamond Diallo

Wizkid recently welcomed his second son/first child with a lady named Binta Diamond Diallo. Now here are first adorable photos of the baby boy. So cute! More photos after the cut...

76 comments:

1. E resemble Davido

Big head

1. Ah! Alakoba. Lol

2. Lmao .... No cause trouble o haba person wey resemble like flavour.

3. No worry, he will come for his son. That was how after all the denial he accepted his first son... Its just his character...

4. Keep dreaming gal

5. But criously, this baby looks like wizkid.

6. Women have no shame anymore! D baby is cute, we dnt want to know who d mama is!

7. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!

8. Lol

9. Lol

10. Women

Cute baby

#spritual

11. Fine baby. More Instagram followers for you

12. No wonder wizkid no want, cuz as she no fine he know say the pikin no go fine, see face and nose.loool.

2. again? 3rd child out of wedlock? at twenty something?.... oga o... why is linda writing plenty grammar.. 3rd child another baby mama/side chick... hmm it is well

1. Olodo! Read and understand na wahala,as long as una comment! Tueh!

2. If na ur own summary abt wetin linda write be dis,U no fit pass comprehension lailai.olodo

3. Dont blame him aunty linda wrote "second son /first child " so the moron added the second n the first he saw making 3 .That was hw he came about the 3rd child ... Its obvious u prefer reading in igbo to English .

4. Dis anonymous no go knw book for school. Linda observe!

3. Wizkid must accept by fire by force

4. Congrats wiz. We are interested in the child not the mama

5. January 15?

‭OKORO UPGRADED

6. Wizkid been producing children instead of music. Congratulation

*Linda's best friend*

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 March 2016 at 19:23

OK,seen.

8. Na u de find Wizkid wahala now o!

9. That Yeye boy wey no get respect... dee

10. Wizzy baby. Mini 2face. Kongrats

11. Cute, Wizkid never confirm am sha

12. it not his son. what is this bullcrap. why the hell are you supporting a crazy bitch. like on the real

13. Hehe Linda U Sef Na Wa WiKid Go target u again lol😂😂😂😂😂

14. A very ugly child. Not surprised!

1. U called an infant ugly? Na wa ooooo God will punish u!

15. Linda! I thought u are having issue with wizkid

16. Another baby mama in d making. May God deliver girls of nowadays who prefer to call baby mama than wife.

1. Abi o sister, an era where children out of fornication are celebrated.

17. Linlin trouble maker lol

18. I see another 2baba#Lindangwanu#

19. U are too old and lonely leave this small boy alone.

1. Wizkid grow up and leave these comments alone. Leave Linda alone

20. Atleast he has two soldiers (sons) you at almost 40 years You never born and u are shaming a young man.

21. That stupid boy wey no dey grow, every year he is 22yr, anuofia, dey dia dey circle for ground no go do deliverance dey de produce children, ode.

22. Innocent cute baby,May God protect him

23. D tin is am confused, is dis his 3rd child or still dat yankee gal dat he denied dat time?

24. Hmmmmm,all men are d same,so live wizy alone

25. Is this what Wizkid has been u to?

26. He is now wizdad abeg

Congratulations

27. Wizkid make ur mama accept d baby if u no want, u will know Davido is from good parents

28. The boy is cute, congratulations

29. Dear LIBers, sin is that single thing that separates us from God and guess what? EVERYONE is guilty of sin.
    The only way to be free from sin and its fatal consequences is to be made righteous before God. And how are we made righteous? Is it by "being moral"? Certainly not! Righteousness comes Only by having complete faith in our Lord Jesus, that He died for us and resurrected on the 3rd day.
    This is the message of Easter for your reflection even as we celebrate. Shalom!

30. Most ladies nw choose to be a baby mama

31. The little man looks like his first son

32. Hmmmm itis well ooooo.......be it wizkid's son or not welcome to d world litu man jah bleSsings folo u forever, congrats to the mom also

#OFOMILORI.COM

33. http://www.joepeak.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

34. Mini tubaba. I pity your life wizkids. Igbeyi lo du olokun adapter.