Fast rising singer Korra Obidi, shares sexy swimwear photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 March 2016

Fast rising singer Korra Obidi, shares sexy swimwear photos

Banker turned singer/model Korra Obidi shared these sexy photos of herself in a swimsuit...

95 comments:

1. Those ashy knees is preventing me from seeing anything else

2. I tell u, but I love the flat belly

2. A MODEL THAT CANT TAKE CARE OF HER KNEE.. WHY THE FVCK IS IT THAT BLACK//

1. But she is a black woman na

2. Belle black, them complain, knee black them still complain

3. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

4. Dencia over here plsssssssssssssss

5. She doesn't have to, Really. I ain't even moved by this. Best of luck sha

6. Her black knees sha.

7. Nice one my little yoruba bitch.
    If this is what we call sexy i think something is wrong in dictionary.

8. Hmmmm why is her knee so black like that...it doesn't look good @all.

9. Her knees
    Tho she is sexy

#spritual

10. Please what's wrong with her knees? Some pics are hilarious...

Nice body tho

LIB Celebrity

11. Biko, no be by force to share sexy swimwear photos. Haba. Na so I go talk reach.

12. These knees and dark spots need urgent attention sweetheart! Dencia to the rescue ---->>> Dencia

13. Lord Pls make me believe that dark kneecap area is sun burn not bleaching. Amen

1. No she didn't bleach. She can get sun-burned. She's dark skinned. And what linda didn't add is she's a dancer. She does almost all genres of dance. I hope you understand now. I'm not get fan but I respect her for what she does. Do I support nudity of any form? No. But to throw shit at her, I won't do that. She's a hardworker. Known her since school days. Weren't close or friends.

14. Damn this hard time leaves a steady paying job for a job that comes off and on except maybe she was a contract staff.....she is skinny and those knees damn rib some cream girl...I don't find her sexy anyway just my own opinion...ProudlyDeltan

15. Very dirty look! Her knees especially!

16. Sexy by fire by force

17. Abegi, make i see road.

18. Couldn't they edit her knees?

19. This babe don kneel down for Africa!

20. please she should look for remedy for that her leg. jezzz

21. Linda how does this picture prove or confirm that she has got great singing abilities. Maybe it was meant to inform some interested party of other talents and abilities that she possesses which naturally is up for bid.

22. What's sexy about her overly dark knee???.

1. Hot stuff!!.... Now some idiots want her to bleach her knees n when she starts bleaching, they will b d first to complain

2. She will work on them. Laura Ikeji's knees were like that but thanks to LIBs that spotted it out and she listened indeed.

23. Nice body but that her knee dark gan o

24. Make she cream this her Knee small na.......

25. Madam!, what bleaching cream do u use?, irritating pictures.

26. Kora obidi please do something to those horrible blackened ashy knees, please.

Love your hair.

27. Please what has singing got to do with nudity, if you really have talent.Put your energy in the right direction; there's nakedness everywhere so nothing special.

28. Ahn ahn! Toooo much sexiness and attitude!! Fierce!

29. Nice slim figure I like

Are u beautiful and school in the Niger delta? Then grab your forms for Face of Niger delta universities, add Patosky on BBM 2C0FFA0F

30. Linda mkn money snc 2000

31. am waiting for the comment .lmao

32. What is this? So dirty gross, ewwwwww

33. What's up with her knees...too dark for my liking

34. There's nothing sexy about her dry body

35. See her black charcoal knees

Can't wait to see my baby #7weeks to go

36. Well, if she gimme; I go chop o....

37. Sexy you say? There is nothing sexy about this pictures

38. What kind of rubbish body is this one?
    Her body is not attractive at all
    She is too skinny and tiny , girl carry cloth and cover yourself joor

39. Wtf! Pls do something to Ur very dark knees. Not pleasant atall.

40. What is sexy about the photos? She for use ori for her black knees, abi she dey use knee waka wey make dem black like this?

41. Common take dis nyash go seat down somewhere,sexy my black butt,bitch get on the studio and get a hit track,and not coming here to expose your cunt,like we dont know how cunt,pant and bra look,mtchewwwww!

42. Nigerians/Libers and negativity!!! smh

43. We are in a society whereby nudity is highly celebrated... where are our morals???

44. but what happen to her knees?they dint Photoshop that part of her?so so sad

45. Did she paint her knee caps??? too black... fine body but please bag it up... the neck and knee cap... BTW, wetin I know... #WakaPass

46. She has to bleach her knees....too dark

47. I'm sorry. WHO???

48. Swimsuit with high heels so foolish

49. She looks fit and cute: flat abs, trim figure, lovely hair.

50. The knees have grabbed all the attentio n

51. Waiting for comments sure LIB will finish dis one
    See knee too much blow job

#QueenBea That Last DarkGirl Standing in 9ja#

52. Waiting for comments sure LIB will finish dis one
    See knee too much blow job

#QueenBea That Last DarkGirl Standing in 9ja#

53. Just negodu udene! What is this "thing" feeling like, c'mon go and do your school assignment and cover that scabied nyash. Na be force to be singer abi celebrity? And Linda, you too should take note on all this "Fast Rising" people...even this bat is also fast rising? Are they paying you for this post?

54. Hmm........ What does nudity have to do with Singing, Korra and I used to dance wayback in UNILAG, she's a good dancer...so singing hmm lets see... But dear I don't support the "nudity"

55. lmao!!! The comments tho...you guys have no chill watsoever...@negodu Udene...lmao!!!! thats just d height..abeg u guys should pirry her...loool!!!

56. Nwa nka tiriati biko...ogini na eme
    Pls do cover up

EUNIQUE

57. *****************If she never comot cloth******** no body go sabi am ********* see tooth pick legs

58. Did she tatoo her knee Biko ?

59. I guess filter can't help the knees

60. Be youthful and useful
    www.isaacbizideas.blogspot....
    earn dollars and get paid also
    withdraw to your bank account ASAP

61. It's cool but why is her knee so dark

62. She de knee down too much.lolz..

63. I guess she likes kneeling come take some D baby

64. Shallow minded people on there phone 24/7 looking 4 who to criticize and bully Una well done o.

65. What's sexy in this picture? It's absolutely an eye sore! She should know what part of her body to expose, those two legs were supposed to be rapped up!

66. *singin tintinkanti.. Tinka*

67. Can u guys plz just let go of her knees. Have u seen the talent this lady has?I ff her on IG and her talent is what has taken her to where she is not her knees.Gosh black ppl we are so so messed up.the beautiful lady now went on her IG page to explain her knees for u bitches.