Damn this hard time leaves a steady paying job for a job that comes off and on except maybe she was a contract staff.....she is skinny and those knees damn rib some cream girl...I don't find her sexy anyway just my own opinion...ProudlyDeltan
Linda how does this picture prove or confirm that she has got great singing abilities. Maybe it was meant to inform some interested party of other talents and abilities that she possesses which naturally is up for bid.
Please what has singing got to do with nudity, if you really have talent.Put your energy in the right direction; there's nakedness everywhere so nothing special.
Common take dis nyash go seat down somewhere,sexy my black butt,bitch get on the studio and get a hit track,and not coming here to expose your cunt,like we dont know how cunt,pant and bra look,mtchewwwww!
Just negodu udene! What is this "thing" feeling like, c'mon go and do your school assignment and cover that scabied nyash. Na be force to be singer abi celebrity? And Linda, you too should take note on all this "Fast Rising" people...even this bat is also fast rising? Are they paying you for this post?
Hmm........ What does nudity have to do with Singing, Korra and I used to dance wayback in UNILAG, she's a good dancer...so singing hmm lets see... But dear I don't support the "nudity"
What's sexy in this picture? It's absolutely an eye sore! She should know what part of her body to expose, those two legs were supposed to be rapped up!
Can u guys plz just let go of her knees. Have u seen the talent this lady has?I ff her on IG and her talent is what has taken her to where she is not her knees.Gosh black ppl we are so so messed up.the beautiful lady now went on her IG page to explain her knees for u bitches.
No she didn't bleach. She can get sun-burned. She's dark skinned. And what linda didn't add is she's a dancer. She does almost all genres of dance. I hope you understand now. I'm not get fan but I respect her for what she does. Do I support nudity of any form? No. But to throw shit at her, I won't do that. She's a hardworker. Known her since school days. Weren't close or friends.
95 comments:
Ah what is dis abeg?
A MODEL THAT CANT TAKE CARE OF HER KNEE.. WHY THE FVCK IS IT THAT BLACK//
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Dirty knee
Dencia over here plsssssssssssssss
She doesn't have to, Really. I ain't even moved by this. Best of luck sha
Her black knees sha.
Nice one my little yoruba bitch.
If this is what we call sexy i think something is wrong in dictionary.
Hmmmm why is her knee so black like that...it doesn't look good @all.
Good for her
Her knees
Tho she is sexy
#spritual
See knee cap!!!!
Please what's wrong with her knees? Some pics are hilarious...
Nice body tho
LIB Celebrity
Biko, no be by force to share sexy swimwear photos. Haba. Na so I go talk reach.
These knees and dark spots need urgent attention sweetheart! Dencia to the rescue ---->>> Dencia
Lord Pls make me believe that dark kneecap area is sun burn not bleaching. Amen
Damn this hard time leaves a steady paying job for a job that comes off and on except maybe she was a contract staff.....she is skinny and those knees damn rib some cream girl...I don't find her sexy anyway just my own opinion...ProudlyDeltan
Very dirty look! Her knees especially!
Sexy by fire by force
Abegi, make i see road.
Awww see knee
Cute.
Couldn't they edit her knees?
This babe don kneel down for Africa!
please she should look for remedy for that her leg. jezzz
Linda how does this picture prove or confirm that she has got great singing abilities. Maybe it was meant to inform some interested party of other talents and abilities that she possesses which naturally is up for bid.
Not sexy
Why her knee so dark
What's sexy about her overly dark knee???.
Nice body but that her knee dark gan o
Make she cream this her Knee small na.......
Madam!, what bleaching cream do u use?, irritating pictures.
Why does she remind me of you linda?
Kora obidi please do something to those horrible blackened ashy knees, please.
Love your hair.
Please what has singing got to do with nudity, if you really have talent.Put your energy in the right direction; there's nakedness everywhere so nothing special.
Ahn ahn! Toooo much sexiness and attitude!! Fierce!
Nice slim figure I like
Are u beautiful and school in the Niger delta? Then grab your forms for Face of Niger delta universities, add Patosky on BBM 2C0FFA0F
Linda mkn money snc 2000
am waiting for the comment .lmao
What is this? So dirty gross, ewwwwww
What's up with her knees...too dark for my liking
Why her knees soo dark?
There's nothing sexy about her dry body
See her black charcoal knees
Can't wait to see my baby #7weeks to go
Well, if she gimme; I go chop o....
Sexy you say? There is nothing sexy about this pictures
Bone
What kind of rubbish body is this one?
Her body is not attractive at all
She is too skinny and tiny , girl carry cloth and cover yourself joor
Tinitini
PEPSI ADDICT
Wtf! Pls do something to Ur very dark knees. Not pleasant atall.
What is sexy about the photos? She for use ori for her black knees, abi she dey use knee waka wey make dem black like this?
Common take dis nyash go seat down somewhere,sexy my black butt,bitch get on the studio and get a hit track,and not coming here to expose your cunt,like we dont know how cunt,pant and bra look,mtchewwwww!
Nigerians/Libers and negativity!!! smh
We are in a society whereby nudity is highly celebrated... where are our morals???
Dats all u knw
Does woman entice u??
G**
but what happen to her knees?they dint Photoshop that part of her?so so sad
U b ode oo
Did she paint her knee caps??? too black... fine body but please bag it up... the neck and knee cap... BTW, wetin I know... #WakaPass
She has to bleach her knees....too dark
Hot stuff!!.... Now some idiots want her to bleach her knees n when she starts bleaching, they will b d first to complain
I'm sorry. WHO???
Her knees though...
Swimsuit with high heels so foolish
She looks fit and cute: flat abs, trim figure, lovely hair.
The knees have grabbed all the attentio n
Waiting for comments sure LIB will finish dis one
See knee too much blow job
#QueenBea That Last DarkGirl Standing in 9ja#
Waiting for comments sure LIB will finish dis one
See knee too much blow job
#QueenBea That Last DarkGirl Standing in 9ja#
Nice pose
Just negodu udene! What is this "thing" feeling like, c'mon go and do your school assignment and cover that scabied nyash. Na be force to be singer abi celebrity? And Linda, you too should take note on all this "Fast Rising" people...even this bat is also fast rising? Are they paying you for this post?
Hmm........ What does nudity have to do with Singing, Korra and I used to dance wayback in UNILAG, she's a good dancer...so singing hmm lets see... But dear I don't support the "nudity"
She will work on them. Laura Ikeji's knees were like that but thanks to LIBs that spotted it out and she listened indeed.
lmao!!! The comments tho...you guys have no chill watsoever...@negodu Udene...lmao!!!! thats just d height..abeg u guys should pirry her...loool!!!
Nwa nka tiriati biko...ogini na eme
Pls do cover up
EUNIQUE
*****************If she never comot cloth******** no body go sabi am ********* see tooth pick legs
Did she tatoo her knee Biko ?
Alright seen
I guess filter can't help the knees
Those ashy knees is preventing me from seeing anything else
Be youthful and useful
www.isaacbizideas.blogspot....
earn dollars and get paid also
withdraw to your bank account ASAP
It's cool but why is her knee so dark
She de knee down too much.lolz..
Lol, black knees
I guess she likes kneeling come take some D baby
Shallow minded people on there phone 24/7 looking 4 who to criticize and bully Una well done o.
What's sexy in this picture? It's absolutely an eye sore! She should know what part of her body to expose, those two legs were supposed to be rapped up!
I tell u, but I love the flat belly
But she is a black woman na
Belle black, them complain, knee black them still complain
*singin tintinkanti.. Tinka*
loooooool
Her knees tho'
Can u guys plz just let go of her knees. Have u seen the talent this lady has?I ff her on IG and her talent is what has taken her to where she is not her knees.Gosh black ppl we are so so messed up.the beautiful lady now went on her IG page to explain her knees for u bitches.
She is hot never the less
No she didn't bleach. She can get sun-burned. She's dark skinned. And what linda didn't add is she's a dancer. She does almost all genres of dance. I hope you understand now. I'm not get fan but I respect her for what she does. Do I support nudity of any form? No. But to throw shit at her, I won't do that. She's a hardworker. Known her since school days. Weren't close or friends.