Fans to watch important Nigeria vs Egypt clash for N1000 and N300 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Fans to watch important Nigeria vs Egypt clash for N1000 and N300

Nigerian football fans waiting to get a glimpse of action when the Super Eagles tackle the Pharaohs of Egypt should get ready to part with N1000 and N300 for covered and open seats respectively according to the marketing department of the NFF.

The important AFCON qualifier to be played at the Ahmadu Bello Stadium, Kaduna on Friday, March 25 has hosted several matches of the various National Teams over the past decades.

29 comments:

1. Nice..
    Hope dy win.

2. I'd rather buy suya for 1k than let myself buy heartache with my own money.I wish em the best tho

3. Nice one for the football fans sha because i don't do that rubbish.
    They will still fight as usual fools.

4. Nice one....Kaduna here I come

5. Mitchewwww that 1k na like 3bottles

6. It suppose to be free who sheone is 1000 & 300 again dey should wash it by there self

7. Count me out. Linda take note!

8. Hope there will be guaranteed security.

9. The price is fair for the fans

10. I Begg make them watch boko haram oh.

11. Dollar don add money

12. When I've got my phone to check scores?? Mbanu!!

13. Lol North ke? Abeg I no ft

14. Lol nice one Sha

#nwanne linda

15. I will prefer a Lions Den to a Boko Haram Stadium. I wont watch even if i am to get paid