The important AFCON qualifier to be played at the Ahmadu Bello Stadium, Kaduna on Friday, March 25 has hosted several matches of the various National Teams over the past decades.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 11 March 2016
Fans to watch important Nigeria vs Egypt clash for N1000 and N300
The important AFCON qualifier to be played at the Ahmadu Bello Stadium, Kaduna on Friday, March 25 has hosted several matches of the various National Teams over the past decades.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
29 comments:
Really😀
For those that care...
Okay!
Nice..
Hope dy win.
I'd rather buy suya for 1k than let myself buy heartache with my own money.I wish em the best tho
Nice one for the football fans sha because i don't do that rubbish.
They will still fight as usual fools.
Good
For football lovers
Nice one....Kaduna here I come
It suppose to be free
Nice..
Mitchewwww that 1k na like 3bottles
It suppose to be free who sheone is 1000 & 300 again dey should wash it by there self
Count me out. Linda take note!
Hope there will be guaranteed security.
The price is fair for the fans
I Begg make them watch boko haram oh.
Dollar don add money
When I've got my phone to check scores?? Mbanu!!
Ok nice
IN KADUNA of all places?
Lol North ke? Abeg I no ft
Lol nice one Sha
#nwanne linda
Kaduna ke? mbanu
Okk,supper change,
Dats good
I will prefer a Lions Den to a Boko Haram Stadium. I wont watch even if i am to get paid
Like seriously!