Fade Ogunro's sheer outfit to AMVCA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Fade Ogunro's sheer outfit to AMVCA

OK...very nice!

70 comments:

1. cool.
    Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

2. Is that what I think I see?

3. Oyan (breast) re oooooooo

4. Oganza dancer. Who is she

*Linda's best friend*

5. Very nice you said Linda? How come I have never seen you dressed like dis?

6. She be like fowl inside the cloth

7. Why breast sampling? Not nice.

8. Yamayama dress, she need to learn how to own d red carpet from mercy aigbe,genevieve and rita

9. Some pple..sef...u just go dia go seduce some guys bah

10. Her face so innocent, but that body terrorizes

11. Na really ok.... very nice. But Linda what about urs eh?

12. Bae got dat kind of Hoe Face. I mean, her face looks like that of a typical Hoe.
    Still Kinda lovin Hoes though despite knowin that 'You can't save a Hoe', 'These Hoes don't wanna be saved' and Dem Hoes don't need saving. LMAO!

13. Bae got dat kind of Hoe Face. I mean, her face looks like that of a typical Hoe.
    Still Kinda lovin Hoes though despite knowin that 'You can't save a Hoe', 'These Hoes don't wanna be saved' and Dem Hoes don't need saving. LMAO!

14. OMG... BREATHTAKINGLY ELEGANT

15. Dis na opposite cleavage o

16. Nice dress, Jst dat her boobs r showing. Linda observe!

17. I hate the dress. I don't celebrate nudity.

18. Hian she don open eye be dat

19. D dress is gorg but too mch flesh biko😂😂😂

20. D dress is gorg but too mch flesh biko😂😂😂

21. Lol at d person who said she looks like a fowl. She actually does look like a chicken in that dress and somehow d whole braless under cleavage thing aint working 4 me.

22. Which one is 'OK'

You,u like to enter people but if it's u they enter now...you will say they're hating! Go away jor!

23. Very lovely....I like it.

24. Very healthy breast 😜

25. Why can't some people just ask for tips on how to dress to some functions.. see as she dey like peacock. #Lindangwanu#

26. Desperate. At least she got the attention she sought!

15 minutes and won't remember again!

27. Linda, nice ke? Ko joo! This is licentious!

1. Help me ask her o

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

28. Linda please let's learn how not to be economical with the truth. It is not ok at all. Eziokwu bu ndu.

29. Linda please let's learn how not to be economical with the truth. It is not ok at all. Eziokwu bu ndu.

30. Shameless human being!, how comfortable was she in dat....Anty Linda abeg take ur mind na cos i knw dat's nt wat u had in mind@ok nice.

31. this dress added no value. You don't have to dress like a tramp to be sexy. She no no say she don old abeg. All I could saw was EWWWW

32. Mumu people 😜😜😜 she's wearing an elastic bra n it's always in nude that's why her breast is firm n not sagging. You people should look closely before you judge

33. What is nice in what this girl is wearing biko
    The dress is just showing all her body. From her small breast to her tiny legs.
    My dear I will charge you 5m for wearing this rubbish you called cloths,

34. just saying....6 March 2016 at 03:40

so darling, ur dress is was a hit that became a miss. first off, from the knee down, total disaster.The dress should have stopped at your knee.from the knee to your neckline would have been a hit had u had only a hit of ur boobs on display.remember this: less is more. needless to say, u need a stylist #justsaying

35. Luvly dress bt if she wos ma boo u can only put it on at home with me #sexy

36. Av been turning my fone upside down if d boob wil pop out more...lol

37. She is forming white..not cool

38. she is naked. i dont like her dress.