Donald Trump assures America he has a big eggplant during detroit presidential debate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Donald Trump assures America he has a big eggplant during detroit presidential debate

At the Fox News republican presidential debate yesterday, Donald Trump suggested he has a big eggplant after another presidential candidate Marco Rubio insinuated he is a small man below the belt, and that he deserved to be attacked personally because of how much he attacks others. 

Trump responded saying
"Hit my hands. Nobody has ever hit my hands. I've never heard of this."
Then he spread his palms out and tells the crowd that he isn't small below the belt.
"Looks at those hands, are they small hands? And he referred to my hands, if they are small then something else must be small, I guarantee you, there's no problem."
Watch the video below

52 comments:

1. It's so funny how we Africans are. If we were made to love Trump even with all he has said, we wud have been praising him by now. Americans hate their probable future president and Nigerians that matter less than sea sand to them to be making hateful comments as a result. Anywhere them blow Nigerians them go flow

2. trump abi na truck is a complete disgrace and a lunatic! So trace of sanity in him,only suck racist will vote him.

3. Funny man coasting home to white house, leaving disgruntled contenders in his wake ...

America shall never be the same if this outrageous character makes it to Washington DC

edojuju1@gmail.com

4. I dnt knw why I love this mad dude..... Shuuuuuu

..... But my vote goes to hillary clinton...

1. The same reason why.....ladies prefer to date bad boys, assholes, criminal and irresponsible men

2. The same reason why.....ladies prefer to date bad boys, assholes, criminal and irresponsible men
      www.Henrykingz.com

5. Hahahahahahaha,this man is funny sha. Was that d best way to defend himself of Marco's attack?

6. What has his eggplant get to do with anything

PEPSI ADDICT

7. Like play like play this guy fit enter o .

8. Hahahahaha...no wonder his wife is still managing him

9. Big fool

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

10. Big fool

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

11. Wow that is my man the servant of Jesus we the is people chose u not fools that are speaking against u so that terrorist religion call Muslims will favoured them shame.
    He is not a Muslim or pedophile like terrorist buhari so we are proud of him i will be in Idaho life to cast my vote for him well my president my president fools here will talk shame to that idiot.

12. Rotfl! this man is hilarious I swear! he has an answer for every attack... The republicans should have done something about this man earlier.

13. Donald is just a radical politician.

14. Lol...I love this man. If you yab him, he'll fire back a thousand folds. I dnt have your gift of having the prefect insult for every hater sha...lol.

15. Hehehe! Dis is very funny. Linda take note!

16. linda's bestie4 March 2016 at 10:54

Lolzzzzzz.Biko mr trump Wats is d thing dat most be small if your hands are small?mr trump mr clown

17. Like play like play this man will become the president of america

18. He shld ve shown d world na

19. Trump is a comedian. Pple should not take him serious

20. He's hilarious if nothing else. My eyes popped out of my head when I heard this. I thought I was hearing things. LOL. Now we know.

21. America would be full of controversy, if this man wins!

22. Clown! He should make Kanye his running mate, I guarantee u they will surely turn white house into a circus. Donald duck and Mickey mouse

23. Trump needs to be told the size of the hands has nothing to do with the size of the egg plant. They aren't directly proportional. Big hands don't always mean big eggplants and vice versa.

24. Donald is a dirty, street fighter.

If u come at you one way, he will come flying a hundred zillion directions. I can't stand him and pray he does not even sniff the White House.

25. He has a way of reaching out to the audience but I don't want him to win.

26. Presidential candidates indeed, What a question.

27. Linda ikeji finally clears the dark sky around her, drops apology message... Continue Reading

28. Haha Dona, you too much jor
    America don see sometin wey pass dem

29. Comedy

#PeterObiForPresident2019

30. Na wa for dis man..dont just like him

31. This year's US Presidential election campaign has been incredibly disgusting, particularly on the republican side. Hitherto, the debates served as veritable platforms to witness inspiring performances, analysis and dissection of issues in politics and statesmanship. Now it is disgraceful to see contestants descend to such abysmally low levels that they actually haul insults at each other like touts.
    For somebody like Trump who did not limit his insults to his co-contestants but has recklessly hauled insults at Obama, Angela Merkel, the Pope, Mexicans, Africans etc, He will turn out to be a belligerent President who can trigger a world war at the slightest provocation.

32. This man is not ok at all. I look at him and I see racism and madness in his eyes and on the face. He's simply demented.

33. Trump my man, show master . Lol

34. This psycho is an obvious looser already!

Long Live LIB!!!

35. Cray cray Trump!

36. At least their followers are not killing each other

37. Lol! It's gonna be calamitous if this man wins sha