Clarion Chukwurah shares more photos with her new husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 7 March 2016

Clarion Chukwurah shares more photos with her new husband

She shared the photos on her facebook wall. More when you continue...

68 comments:

Enjoy

Old mama in love

Happy couple obviously enjoying their honeymoon

Success

At least she is happy

Everyone deserves to be happy

Demmy said...

Mama no wan gree o, lol! Pls enjoy MA.

Abeg enjoy jare! Refresh your blood! Happy married life, more amazing orgasmssssss....Amen

Sylvia said...

She looks happy...

Guess she's crazy in love

She looks very happy, which is the most important thing.

Abeg pack well jor, she wan turn d man to star too

OMIDAN ABBY said...

I like this woman eh..
She no dey gree..always fashion freak

Beautiful....

Living like white 51years probably she has reached menopause. Just imagining.To some people marriage ain't about recreation.best of luck

Hot mama

Okowright Balaxy said...

This Clarence Peter's mum is beautiful.

Hian! Love nwantintin! Linda take note!

She deserves to be happy. 3rd or 10th husband, it really don't matter. After all we don't kn what happened btw her and the other guys. Enjoy ma'm. Let those who are not bold to leave a bad marriage die there.

Wish her well

linaluv said...

HML mam, I hope u don't liv d marriage again nd stick wiv ur husband cos u are lik a role model to young girls,as an African woman is neva a thing to b proud of getting married to 4men in a life time.

Mtcheeeeeeew

hanitarh said...

ok

Blessraheem said...

Enough of dis old woman!
Next pls!

nice one. Linda see to that

Ele Blessing said...

Enjoy

Hmmmm.....she kinda looks older than d guy sha. happy 4 her. But seriously make all dis old mama leave all dis fine guys 4 us to marry nau. Dis will be like her 3rd hubby kilode.....make dem go rest nau....

Madamme ur swag don't lie

bibi said...

Good for dem

Dis woman is very funny, wetin she wear?

The guy Bongo trouser no be here...Happy she is happy, daz all that matters

It doesn't matter the age at the right time when you find the right one you will be happy

If its makes u happy, enjoy ur life. Life is to short 2 be unhappy. Ruth

it is well...new husband kwa?

Kponskii said...

Congratulations Ma'am!

But u all will agree that Good prick is powerful!!!!
It will make a grandma be a yungster again. Damn!
Enjoy your life Jare, YOLO ✌🏽️

Smilin......d boi aint a young guy ooooo, na man him b! Smilin.....congratz again oooooo soji mama!

Happy for her

Pls for your kids sake(have any) u r too old on a 3rd time lucky trial.
Linda this is not news.

Wish u all the best but make sure that this one will last....... marriage is a reality not African magic.......... some many girls out there, young and old are still looking husband and here u are marrying ur 3rd husband......

Pearlie said...

Have fun

VEGAS.COM said...

we are watching,it is always sweet at the beginning.

keke driver said...

Is this Her 10th Husband?

Enjoy lady

Peace nwadire said...

No be small grooving ooooooh! Sexy mama. Fine hubby

Good for her.

It's only black people that ù will see fully dressed at the beach...haba at least lose the shoes!!!

Haahahaahahahahahahahhaha

o gaaa ju.

Aquilla njamah....c ur gf oh...lol

Madam abeg enjoy yourself

Good for her

OKORO UPGRADED

BeatMe said...

Well, the "Bongo" trouser na typical Black "america"(quoting Linda) [sic] type of pants. Na so dem trouser dey always be.. Baggy all the way

tendermee said...

God is indeed merciful and kind..

Who cares about Africa? When she dies will any African woman or man volunteer to be buried with her. If you like don't think of your happiness, be busy thinking of what one mumu culture says and live unhappy cos of one mumu backward culture

Who care about one mumu backward African culture? Have you ever heard wia any African man or woman volunteer to be buried with their fellow African when they die? Or any where in the world? If you like don't think of your happiness and be dia suffering and smiling in a hurtful relationship in the name of upholding one mumu culture. Her life her problem is she like make she marry hundred men. What ever makes her happy.

Bcoz you no want marry, u busy dey select guys. Them go help you teach you how to be happy

No body stop them not to marry, no dia choice. If they don't know how to be happy does not mean another person who knows how should not.

Who cares about Africa? When she dies will any African woman or man volunteer to be buried with her. If you like don't think of your happiness, be busy thinking of what one mumu culture says and live unhappy cos of one mumu backward culture

How e take concern u

Bad belle

African kill u there. Who AFRICAN don help

D guy for even see u marry no find ur type there.

Cloth

Mumu gutter mouth

Yes that is y they r black.sabi sabi

Yetty k said...

Good for her