Chris Brown's fan slams Karrueche Tran, says she used Chris Brown to gain fame | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Chris Brown's fan slams Karrueche Tran, says she used Chris Brown to gain fame

The Internet beef between Chris Brown and Karrueche's manager got a Chris Brown fan slamming Karrueche. Some people supported him and Breezy while others slammed CB. Read the rest after the cut...

24 comments:

1. That's their headache.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

2. She used CB to gained fame? 😂cb used her chocolate pot to gained pleasure. They used each other no case 😂

3. I personally don't like dat lady..she's over rated.

#LibBadBoy

4. Karrueche owes Chris no apology. Chris is a rascal.So "rascalism" should be dished out to him.

5. Smh pipu get tum sha taking panadol 4 anoda persons headache tufiakwa

6. They shld let this girl be,someone must help someone to get to the top most times.What's the big deal if Chris made Tran famous...

7. You peepz better let her be!gat 1 question for y'all,did Chris brown jst wake up famous? of cos he was helped nd sponsored by someone!So fck watever y'all tink!In this world is either you use someone or get used!

8. Chai. People and their problem.

9. Christ Brown fans should please tell him to grow up for ones.

10. See trouble o

11. Lol, and that's true oo,if is not Chris i don't her

12. Some truth in it.

Coz i havnt Heard Karrueche name before sha...

I tink dats why brezzy is pained

13. Of course nah, we all know dat. Linda take note!

14. Such fans are still livin' in d past nd Kae shud ignore dem nd continue livin' in d present...

15. Shameless people....

Thousands of ready-made project Topics and Materials across 26 departments available. Get it here

16. Well opportunity come but once, its not a crime dat cb name elevated her....