Chika Ike's outfit to AMVCA 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Chika Ike's outfit to AMVCA 2016

Chika Ike at the AMVCA awards. Dress by Jovani Fashions. More photos after the cut.....

83 comments:

1. Getting sick of this...I don't mind celebrities under the spotlight every now and then...but this lady's relevance revolves too much around ur blog.

2. Ok... fashion mopols over to una...

3. The gown looks simple & beautiful. She tried😉

4. This outfit actually looks better in these pics as opposed to the earlier picks! It is actually a descent ensemble but didn't stand up to the stunning outfits on the red carpet tonight! But I now at least see why Chika would choose this outfit because the earlier pictures got me thinking that she got to fire her stylists!

5. D dress is okay

... merited happiness

6. LINDA I see your plan is to annoy me this night. Pls take this girl outta my sight.

7. Cool. Hope the Jovani Fashion is a Nigerian label. I am tired of us Nigerians and Africans as a whole making this Caucasians rich while our local designers suffer. We have the population to make our designers attain global status.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

8. Fyn woman. Linda observe!

9. Testicle 1,2. Testicle 1,2.

10. Pls wer is ini edo.
    I need to beat her..

11. She tried.

12. This is beautiful! as in eh the chick is looking great. Not that workshop jeans she wore that day.

13. Lovely outfit but would be finer on someone with curves

14. Keep dressing , someday you might wear something sexy and beautiful.

15. This is abt three hours make up. She is beautiful anyway. Linda Happy Sunday?

16. Beautiful, perfection. #Suz#

17. At least if ini can't start dressing like geni or mercy let her start from chikas level we will understand.. Simple dressing is always the best that's what some of them don't know.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe lafresh.....

19. Nice, Rita was still my best dressed

20. Beautiful! Linda take note!

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 07:53

She look good.

22. That dress tho simple and beautiful

23. When money cannot tush your life up. Forever an mgbeke..

24. Pls where is Stern, I love u

25. Edede!

frumpy!

Nene!

Aunty gwe gwe!

26. Edede!

frumpy!

Nene!

Aunty gwe gwe!

27. She looks absolutely stunning to me....wow#

28. Her make up artist did a good work

29. So beautiful! She is definitely one of the best dressed

30. I love that dress.

Money is everything!!!

31. This chic is always feeling sexy and pretty. Shebi she see people wey pass her for beauty plus sexiness?????😕😕😕😕😕😂😂😂😂😂😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

32. Boring she wants to snub local designers end up looking like d house girl of they evening. Nigeriwns have talent. Upon all designers in naija na us cheap prom dress shop she go carry

33. Boring she wants to snub local designers end up looking like d house girl of they evening. Nigeriwns have talent. Upon all designers in naija na us cheap prom dress shop she go carry

34. Boring she wants to snub local designers end up looking like d house girl of they evening. Nigeriwns have talent. Upon all designers in naija na us cheap prom dress shop she go carry

35. Smilin......beautiful buh she has successfully toned her skin color; y nau?

36. Wow I love this gown it's very fine on her.

37. Wow! Chika looks stunning! One of my best dressed definitely!

38. I give it to her.... she looked goooooooddddd and classy

39. Better than ibinabo.jumbo

40. Nothing special about the dress... dee

41. the dress is just 'bleh'! nothing special about it

42. Her outfit is lovely 😍

43. Nice biko! Is dat Bob Manuel? It's been ages since I saw him

44. Stunning lady.....nice outfit....keeping it simple

45. Cool outfit. They all slayed!

46. Ngbeke feeling funky!

47. Really beautiful

48. Sweet and simple

49. Nice stature and outfit

50. And why does she have a special page Linda