Chika Ike's outfit to AMVCA 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Chika Ike's outfit to AMVCA 2016

Chika Ike at the AMVCA awards. Dress by Jovani Fashions. More photos after the cut.....

83 comments:

Nice one...

Ok... fashion mopols over to una...

The gown looks simple & beautiful. She tried😉

Nk said...

This outfit actually looks better in these pics as opposed to the earlier picks! It is actually a descent ensemble but didn't stand up to the stunning outfits on the red carpet tonight! But I now at least see why Chika would choose this outfit because the earlier pictures got me thinking that she got to fire her stylists!

D dress is okay

... merited happiness

Simply and beautiful.

stunning

LINDA I see your plan is to annoy me this night. Pls take this girl outta my sight.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Cool. Hope the Jovani Fashion is a Nigerian label. I am tired of us Nigerians and Africans as a whole making this Caucasians rich while our local designers suffer. We have the population to make our designers attain global status.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

chommy said...

Fyn woman. Linda observe!

Testicle 1,2. Testicle 1,2.

Lovely gown

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

Pls wer is ini edo.
I need to beat her..

She tried.

Adaobi said...

This is beautiful! as in eh the chick is looking great. Not that workshop jeans she wore that day.

Pretty

*LINDA MY LINDA*

Pearlie said...

Lovely outfit but would be finer on someone with curves

Keep dressing , someday you might wear something sexy and beautiful.

Cute. * it's well*

Best dress

Chimaeze500 said...

This is abt three hours make up. She is beautiful anyway. Linda Happy Sunday?

Duke Emeka said...

She looks stunning

Beautiful, perfection. #Suz#

At least if ini can't start dressing like geni or mercy let her start from chikas level we will understand.. Simple dressing is always the best that's what some of them don't know.

Cool.

Beautiful woman

Babe lafresh.....

tollyjems said...

Nice, Rita was still my best dressed

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Chika my love

#LibBadBoy

She look good.

Aageless beauty.

That dress tho simple and beautiful

When money cannot tush your life up. Forever an mgbeke..

Beautiful

Nice one.

Pls where is Stern, I love u

Edede!

frumpy!

Nene!

Aunty gwe gwe!

Edede!

frumpy!

Nene!

Aunty gwe gwe!

She looks good

nekkymighty said...

She looks absolutely stunning to me....wow#

Her make up artist did a good work

o.o said...

So beautiful! She is definitely one of the best dressed

Jules blog said...

I love that dress.

Money is everything!!!

This chic is always feeling sexy and pretty. Shebi she see people wey pass her for beauty plus sexiness?????😕😕😕😕😕😂😂😂😂😂😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

Stunning

Chika ❤️ said...

She came to SLAYYYY bishhhhh

Boring she wants to snub local designers end up looking like d house girl of they evening. Nigeriwns have talent. Upon all designers in naija na us cheap prom dress shop she go carry

Smilin......beautiful buh she has successfully toned her skin color; y nau?

Sweet girl

Beautiful

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow I love this gown it's very fine on her.

Wow! Chika looks stunning! One of my best dressed definitely!

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I give it to her.... she looked goooooooddddd and classy

Better than ibinabo.jumbo

Nothing special about the dress... dee

the dress is just 'bleh'! nothing special about it

Simple n hoooot...kisses

Sharon. said...

Her outfit is lovely 😍

Nice look!

Nice biko! Is dat Bob Manuel? It's been ages since I saw him

Peace nwadire said...

Nice outfit

She nailed it

Well composed, beautiful

Stunning lady.....nice outfit....keeping it simple

Not bad...kul

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cool outfit. They all slayed!

Ngbeke feeling funky!

Getting sick of this...I don't mind celebrities under the spotlight every now and then...but this lady's relevance revolves too much around ur blog.

Jude Akinwole said...

Wow! Nice! Touché!

PURITY GOODNEWS said...

She try. Na good girl she be

PURITY GOODNEWS said...

She try. Na good girl she be

Really beautiful

Nice dress

Francy said...