Check out the wedding photo of Bishop Oyedepo and wife Faith | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Check out the wedding photo of Bishop Oyedepo and wife Faith

The founder and presiding Bishop of Living Faith Church a.k.a Winners' Chapel, David Oyedepo and wife Faith Abiola Oyedepo got married on August 30, 1982.

51 comments:

1. Choi! See my papa... Next time Linda pls put before and present picture so ppl who don't know him will see how God has catapulted him to a realm of greater glory!

2. lindaikejimymentor #lindainpsiresme

Visit www.facesplacesandspaces.blogspot.com

#itsanewblog #itsallaboutyou

On FPS you are the CELEBRITY! ! !

FPS... giving faces and voices to millions and millions of people around the world

3. Money is good o ... They are looking better now ... God is good

4. Gd for them

5. Lindiway carry time seriously o! Linda take note!

6. This should be the best then

7. No be all throw back person suppose show o.

8. What a world he looks like hausa fullani hmmm poverty version and now he look fresh and handsome like Niger delta guys thou he is a yoruba because no real pastor in yoruba land.
    Riches is good that is why i advice ever one to get am whether evil or good money is money.
    The root of all happiness and enjoyment is money.

9. Simply amazing compared to who they are now!

10. Awwww!they hv come a long way.i can read from their faces that all was not well but today D All Sufficient God has given them more than enough. God is worthy to be praised! Halleuiah!!

11. Baba GOD too much,life is what we should be praying for bcos every other things will sure come by GOD grace,Amen.

12. The ugly skinny thief don grow into fat ugly thief.

1. You better watch it before you pay dearly

2. May God forgive you for that comment.

3. May God forgive you for that comment.

4. Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm is a simple instruction. Its amazes me why people talk careless, ignorance is a disease and I can't help but pity you

5. May God forgive you. My candid advise for you is to be careful an stop talking recklessly.

6. Be careful with your dirty mouth

13. Good! So how is this news?

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

1. Jamila, this is great news for faithfulness to God and only one wife despite being a ZILLIONAIRE now and for not promoting hatred of God and His people and note too, he is not a secret or open terrorist or promoter of such, there by never misleading generations.
      So dear, there's sooooo much this particular good news WILL do for whole generations and more that even you should wisely take advantage of.
      God bless.

14. ******************Oga n Madam don chop up na ******** bur Linda u send u publish dis news ?????? Na bishop ????????

15. Mehnn!! The man in suit looks like he is feeling cold inside it.lol#Lindangwanu#

16. Time and money is so good if not priceless..chai!!

17. Look how young they were...

18. Waooooooh! #papa and #mama! Much much love. Now doesn't matter, all that counts is having a #vison #revelation and running with it!

19. Who did you say they are? Ah! Jesus, there is hope.

20. And the miracle happened suddenly.

21. He looks forsakened and beggerly.

22. Una marriage senior me wella. Marriage from heaven

23. Congratulations Dady in the Lord!

24. Your starting point has nothing to do with your finish line. More grace my daddy and mummy.

25. Chei.bishop no look too gud dere o

26. Wow!!! This is indeed lovely, i thank God for the life of his servant Bishop David Oyedepo, i ask God for more grace for him and his family and ministry, Check out my Gospel Christian Blog @ http://dunamisblog.com