Check out this very colourful wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Check out this very colourful wedding

Most colours represented in this wedding pic. Nice...

62 comments:

1. Hmm... OK o
    But i see it as normal

1. Linda, you are so wicked. See as you take style insult them.
      Laff go kill person oooooooooo
      Mgbekes.

2. Ok buh they wud av also used on d hair

3. Phantasmagoric ...

edojuju1@gmail.com

4. What is that thin on their head like bat??! + the hubby face be like person wer go sabi lick mangoe well well.

1. Ur comment is just so funny. Mango , no b small

5. Lin be looking for trouble oh. Just let them be pls

6. No be small colourful ooo#Lindangwanu#

7. Is this a new concept or what? Don't like it.

8. Yeah really colourful.... All colours are well represented.... No cheating.....

..... I hate cheat......
    ..... God bless the organizers...

9. ************I no gbadu*****

10. Abeg wetin the cause problem between Hausa and its yoruba slaves?

11. So will their marriage life be colourful

12. ...Very colourful indeed
    its not fine biko

13. It's not nice joor. Linda say the truth. It's like primary colours riot

14. Nice one.
    This is one of the most stupid ugliest wedding i have ever seen in my life ugly couple to.
    Colourful indeed.
    Pedophile sanusi will soon send amajiris to kidnap u guys too.

1. Before you call people ugly Biko clean your backyard ✌🏼️

15. I don't like biko

16. oshe they doing it the RAINBOW style.... ROY-G-BIV

17. Hahaha clothe of many colours

18. Linda nwa ikeji! idi egwu... The wedding di ezigbo nice

19. Looks awful biko. Linda take note!

20. I dnt like

21. I dnt like

22. its not fine. they dont look smart.

23. Poor concept.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
    For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

24. Very colourful indeed

25. Very colourful and.......

26. Tor. One man's food is another man's poison

27. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

28. Na only colour u see....OMG d guy wore gloves...

29. Nice concept

30. Laughin....as in......no b small colorful ooooo! Smilin....congratz ooooo

31. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin4 March 2016 at 12:50

is not nice to me,there is nothing like uniformity it brings out the beauty of a group of people.

32. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha....this is too colourful aswear. Hot bebes. Chaii this must be in Kenya

33. they are Babcock girls

34. Reminds me of the movie #27dresses

-Blisss

35. Reminds me of the movie #27dresses

-Blisss

36. cute! Definitely BU chicks

37. Cute! Def B U babes

38. Bolu .. Magret ... Seyi ... Gloria .... Idowu... Ufoma I see y'all representing beautiful colors

39. Esther Dangana4 March 2016 at 18:33

Rainbow colors wedding, mmmmmm I no like am sha!

40. Lol that thing really look like bat. I wish them a happy married life

41. Why do you love to make fun of people??
    For Christ sake this is someone's wedding!!!!