Check out this very colourful wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Check out this very colourful wedding

Most colours represented in this wedding pic. Nice...

62 comments:

Hmm... OK o
But i see it as normal

Ok buh they wud av also used on d hair

edo juju said...

Phantasmagoric ...

edojuju1@gmail.com

What is that thin on their head like bat??! + the hubby face be like person wer go sabi lick mangoe well well.

Lin be looking for trouble oh. Just let them be pls

No be small colourful ooo#Lindangwanu#

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Is this a new concept or what? Don't like it.

Beautiful

PEPSI ADDICT

Yeah really colourful.... All colours are well represented.... No cheating.....

..... I hate cheat......
..... God bless the organizers...

Real colourful

************I no gbadu*****

Nice...

Abeg wetin the cause problem between Hausa and its yoruba slaves?

So will their marriage life be colourful

Blessraheem said...

...Very colourful indeed
its not fine biko

It's not nice joor. Linda say the truth. It's like primary colours riot

Nice one.
This is one of the most stupid ugliest wedding i have ever seen in my life ugly couple to.
Colourful indeed.
Pedophile sanusi will soon send amajiris to kidnap u guys too.

Issokay

Nice rainbow.

I don't like biko

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

linda's bestie said...

Cute

oshe they doing it the RAINBOW style.... ROY-G-BIV

Smiles

Dan said...

Hahaha clothe of many colours

Adaobi said...

Linda nwa ikeji! idi egwu... The wedding di ezigbo nice

Looks awful biko. Linda take note!

I dnt like

I dnt like

Colour riot

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Not bad

Hmmmm! Not ok!

Vela said...

its not fine. they dont look smart.

Don Smith said...

Poor concept.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Very colourful indeed

Luciana Chinda said...

Very colourful

Ndi ara

Oma said...

Very colourful and.......

starshine said...

Tor. One man's food is another man's poison

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Na only colour u see....OMG d guy wore gloves...

Ele Blessing said...

Nice concept

Hmmmmm

Laughin....as in......no b small colorful ooooo! Smilin....congratz ooooo

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

is not nice to me,there is nothing like uniformity it brings out the beauty of a group of people.

LIB PIKIN said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha....this is too colourful aswear. Hot bebes. Chaii this must be in Kenya

Lol lol haha hahaha

they are Babcock girls

Reminds me of the movie #27dresses

-Blisss

Reminds me of the movie #27dresses

-Blisss

Linda, you are so wicked. See as you take style insult them.
Laff go kill person oooooooooo
Mgbekes.

cute! Definitely BU chicks

Cute! Def B U babes

Bolu .. Magret ... Seyi ... Gloria .... Idowu... Ufoma I see y'all representing beautiful colors

Before you call people ugly Biko clean your backyard ✌🏼️

Esther Dangana said...

Rainbow colors wedding, mmmmmm I no like am sha!

Lol that thing really look like bat. I wish them a happy married life

Ur comment is just so funny. Mango , no b small

Why do you love to make fun of people??
For Christ sake this is someone's wedding!!!!