Check out this throw back photo of Ramsey Noah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Check out this throw back photo of Ramsey Noah

He's always been fine...

85 comments:

1. When men were boys. Linda take note!

2. With all this beards and chest heirs am seeing this is just like about 3 or 5 years ago picture this is not a throw back picture the guy should pack one place jaree.

1. Don't be a hater... Oponu.

2. If u guys wil agree let's just stop replying this pig...he alws try 2 be negative 2 get attention..

3. Olofofo freesman

Bad belle

4. That freeborn or salve born is a big hater. She is alws criticising, useless oloriburuku. She is in deed a pig.

5. Oloshi useless salve born.

6. Freeborn is not free..he is being chained by demons!! Very stupid sombodi!! Mutula!! Ode sohi. Gay idiot!!

7. Handsome man

8. Stop hating thats why ur life is the way it is.

3. He doesn't have bald hair. Wetin con happen?

4. Original complexion. No bleaching

1. Fact!

@leeast you getsense today

2. @Anita e b lik say u lik this guy buh u done old ma .

5. Lolzzzz, this one na bck den, visit hairstyle27.blogspot.com for ur hairstyle pics

6. Forming sexy

7. Indeed a tbt wen men use to b boys .

8. Once a Fyne boi alwayz a 5ne boi

9. When be was suffering from hunger & poverty.. But he was my crush back then..💋

10. Yeah he s always been fine

11. When he had hair not only on his chest but on his heaad

12. I beg!imagine he has always had pride.his hanger coga hands wan even push d oda guys commot.lol!linda mbok beta news who cares about albino throwback this morning.

13. Hideous trousers.

14. Hideous trousers.

15. Dangerous Twins... his best work in my opinion.

16. Dangerous Twins... his best work in my opinion.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 March 2016 at 11:29

Very handsome,good for him.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 March 2016 at 11:29

Very handsome,good for him.

19. Ocha ka onaka

20. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08052706691 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

21. Why is he seated on the laps of other men?

22. See as him resemble chinedu for alaba market. Issorite. Thank God for Nollywood

23. This guy is so cute...

At last i found the simple secret on how to reverse type 2 diabetes...Click
    here to see how.

24. He has always been a handsome man

25. If u fine u fiNe...no dispute, and vice versa..linda. Tell this to ur siS..Laura

26. I am seriously dying for this man. I don't see him often in movies.

27. I love this guy, use to be my favorite act.

Children are the crown of their parent...Are you searching for fruit of the womb? Join other happy couples to find out how they did it...Click
    here to find out.

28. He hasn't changed much tho....

Long Live LIB!!!

29. Where is Whilemia Moses?I miss him or her.

30. Why were all their hands placed on the same spots on their bodies?

31. Always looking young and fine

32. He looks cute,no much difference from now nd then

33. Yeah,he's always been good looking...

34. Black to white, money good oo

35. When men were boys
    Money is good