Check out this hyper realistic painting of Ini Edo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

Check out this hyper realistic painting of Ini Edo

Cute!

69 comments:

1. Woooooow! I'm dumbfounded. Linda take note!

2. Pretty Ini

3. Me sha Love Dis Babe Like Kilode...

4. Nigerian painters are on a whole nother' level. Damn this is awesome.

5. Creativity at its peak.......nice work😱😱😱😱😱😘😘😘👊👊👊👊👊👊

6. Beauty

7. Naija talent it incomparable

8. Wao, this is sooo beautiful ....

9. This is beautiful. So much in love with the art work......

10. Great work. Who is the painter? I would love something like this for my self when the money comes

Sipping my hennessy

11. The painting is so pretty but her nose is not straight.

12. This wah we call an African woman... beautiful

13. Yea,cute n lovly

Creative too

#spritual

14. She look stunning but one advice for her, go back to ur husband and learn to stay under ur husband no matter ur money.....

1. You are a very BIG FOOL!

2. Biko go back to ur husband..dont allow this ur beauty to be waste..there will comes a time when all this will fade & u will be sad,lonely,bitter & faded.

3. Lol ..Send your mother to her Ex husband na

15. Not a fan of though but d pic is nice

16. Cute n wu is dis one do I knw y they split up

17. Painted by dat same guy??mehn...

1. It's actually not the same guy; its kelionarts.... Check him out on IG @kelionarts

18. Huh?..@anonymous 1:35..y d hate?..pls get a life!!!

19. The pic is gud but she's still local.

20. Painting prettier than her in real life.

21. Nigerians are blesses with talents and potentials.

22. kelion nice one. glad the world is now seeing your talent.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.