Check out Fayose's look to the Olubadan of Ibadan's coronation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Check out Fayose's look to the Olubadan of Ibadan's coronation

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose looks stylish in his Yoruba traditional attire at the coronation of the new Olubadan of Ibadan, Oba Saliu Akanmu Adetunji  which is currently holding in Ibadan. See more photos after the cut...

47 comments:

1. Really stylish linda...see d jumper trouser...nice fashion no lie...APC take note

2. Wow see my MENTOR looking so handsome and stylish.. this is how GREAT MEN should dress..I LOVE THIS. Let your haters come and drink my pee

3. Lol

4. Swag.... Engr Emy

5. Swag.... Engr Emy

6. Dats nice! Linda take note!

7. Linda e be like say you like Governor Fayose

8. Congratulation to OluIbadan of Ibadan

9. One Man army you will always be my Man no matter what they said

10. Very nice and matured, the occasional dresses that matched the typical outings.

11. I love this man, personal opinion please

12. His outfit is errytn

13. My governo my governo enjoy sir na ur God make u bigger than ur enamies.
    You came to abia an dress like ibos now u dressing ur native attire why a..p... C useless foolish pedophiles governo dress as little gods hmmm.
    Shame to terrorist buhari.

14. Abeg linda....can you flip to the next news?

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 March 2016 at 15:36

Nice,he look good.

16. I cnt stop liking this man, is for real...

17. Hail the most unbusy gooofanor in Nigeria.

18. He must be very warm in those attires....bush man!!!!

19. He's looking so dappy. Me like it

20. Talk talk Governor
    Looking good

21. Always Representing .

22. When guest is all decked up as this, what will the celebrant now wear. Drama prince, half chance governor.

23. Minding other people's business as usual.been to 3states in 3 weeks.odi correct indeed.

24. The best governor for now.

25. Swaggerlicious Man,any day any time...

26. Why all the security personnel? I tot Nigeria was broke? We haven't learnt our lessons yet