Chika Ike Production
Movie Title. Yes we will
Producers! Chika Ike and Serah Donald Onyeachor
Director: Serah Donald Onyeachor
Written by : Blecyn George
Starring. Chika Ike, Frankincense Ben, Bade Smart, Yvonne Jegede.
More photos...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
43 comments:
God bless your hustle chika.
Awww,interesting...
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Goodluck to her
Noticed.
Goodluck to her
Hmmm seems the movie will be dope.
Acting is nt easy ooooo.... See camera everywhere..... With all those camera around I can always forgot my lines....
....... Liber maniac......
I have not watched the movie but just my comment based on other movies....when you have only one person as the producer, director and all what do you expect...ProudlyDeltan
Lol I love the part Chika was speaking youruba. Diversity
A must watch!
#auntylindagoddaughter
Miss Teacher was awesome. Sure this will be too
Ooooo
#spritual
How can yu believe that someone's wife is the perfect woman for yu the igbo yu smoking has pepper inside. Story line nt makin sense
PEPSI ADDICT
Hope it will be on iroko
Looks like low budget movie. With the effort recent moviemakers are making, this movie must be a sympathy watch. I'm sure coded Linda is giving it a sympathy advertisement. Not interested
Chika my best since way bk
So ma crime to last long. Lol
Just like that.
Chika well done. Can't hate nice pics and Trailer
You can't hate a winning woman. She's winning. Chika doing it all
Oh nice
Lmao. Looks good
Okay seen
EUNIQUE
So every one is becoming a Producer
Nice one. More grace to her!
*************My town girl wey no sabi road to her Village********** jisie ike
Looks great
Good one!
Chika looking sexy all day
*************** who is this free born abi na debt born ?????? Stop flooding this blog with your blunders********* shuu ******u mustnt comment************ I read comments n halt @ d mere sight of yours********** pls put on back your school sandals n get back to class********** make sure u don't come back on here************until u have learnt how to spell************ ginidi ?????
@Mr Enigma so everyone is now commenting. Hiss
Intresting
Awww! Interesting.#Lindangwanu#.
Every actor has turned producer
More powers to your elbow Chika
Nice but There's always a missing constituent in their movies......
First of all this trailer is crap.!!! Absolute crap! A trailer is supposed to create a sense of anticipation and expectation in the minds of the viewers such that they cant wait to actually purchase it or see it in a cinema!! not a collection of short scenes in the movie cut merged together with a fade in and fade out effect!!! mscheeeeew! The trailer doesn't even make sense! No story!!! Please Chike Ike or whatever her name is should stick to her acting and leave out movie production.
Hehehe that one don pain you special. Am sure u are a pained female producer. Mschew. Na only you Don complain. Don't hate d player. Hate d game. This is dope congrats chika
This movie go make sense
she still need to work on the her sound quality if at all she wan to compete with dem Stephenie Linus and Omoni Oboli
must watched