Bobby Brown outraged over release of daughter's autopsy report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Bobby Brown outraged over release of daughter's autopsy report

Bobby Brown released a statement yesterday after news outlets sued to have his daughter Bobbi Kristina's autopsy report unsealed and a judge granted that wish, revealing that his daughter died from a combination of drugs, drinking and drowning, same way Whitney Houston died..
“First and foremost, 23 years ago today, Bobbi Kristina was born. Krissy will always live in my heart and soul. I love my baby girl. For news affiliates to seek and obtain my daughter’s autopsy report, before anyone has been brought to justice for her death is mind blowing to me. Please pray for my family.” Bobby Brown said...

29 comments:

1. May her soul continue to rest in peace.
    Una issue too much.

1. Abeg dey should go and take several back seats! Linda take note!

2. I feel his pain,loosing a child isn't easy at all

3. Wch pain when he wz barely there for her while she lived.

4. I guess she was depressed and committed suicide (wanted to die like her mum). Sad!

5. As in eh, continue to RIP. Is it was in Africa that this happened to mum and daughter, we will know where to point our finger

6. Biko he should shut dat trap he calls mouth.

2. They should let this girl rest in peace naa...shuuu!

3. I Pray God be wt ur family

4. It's enough joor

5. Why is he outraged? It is just sad.may her soul rest in peace....ProudlyDeltan

6. GO FLOAT URSELF, Mr. Bobby.....

7. May her soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

8. Pray for what when with your 2useless big eyes open you plunged them into drugs.

9. He introduced drugs to whitney houston and has succeeded wiv Bobbi. Both women (mother n child) dead. Now he has gone back to his ex. Coolies!

10. It's heart breaking. Continue to rest in peace dear

11. Dey shudnt v releasd d autopsy.dey shud v just let it go and let d poor girl rest in peace