Ben Murray-Bruce wants your comment about this statement made by Buhari during GEJ's administration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Ben Murray-Bruce wants your comment about this statement made by Buhari during GEJ's administration

Well..

180 comments:

1. I prefer hours to days. Lol

2. Oh! Someone just said Buhari is a fool that has no vision. During GEJ's tenure fuel scarcity did not linger like what we are experiencing now.

3. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

4. So there was also fuel scarcity during GEJ's administration? So why are they now blaming Buhari? The fuel scarcity we are facing now was also caused by GEJ. If PDP didnt loot all the money, refineries would have been fixed by now. Also GEJ's Niger Delta touts are blowing the oil refinery pipes everyday just to sabortage Buhari's government but their plans have failed in Jesus Name because Buhari will succeed.

5. Ben Bruce are you not part of this administation that you criticise? Bloody hypocrate, coward! Is it not the last administration that caused the fuel crises by looting all the money meant to fix the refinery, boko haram and power supply? Bufoon!

6. Ben Bruce is it because you were sleeping with Stella and they gave you a job as NTA director and later gave you money to set up silver bird that is now giving you mouth to talk? Dont let me open your dirty secrets here. Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Any fuel scarcity happening in the country today is caused by PDP. They have been vandalising and blowing up oil pipes in Ben Bruce's village in Niger Delta. What has Ben Bruce done about it as a senator? Nothing! He is not trying to stop the PDP hoodlums from blowing up our refineries just because he is a PDP memeber. Shame on you. Fool.

7. Ben Bruce is it because you were sleeping with Stella and they gave you a post as director of NTA and also gave you money to set up Silver Bird cinema that is now giving you mouth to talk anyhow? Dont let me leak out your dirty secrets, you corrupt fool. What about the money you looted from NTA. Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Your Niger Delta brothers from your village are looting and vandalising oil pipes and blowing up refineries. What have you done about it as a senator? You are quiet about it just because the hoodlums blowing up pipes are your PDP party members. Bloody Hypocrate! People that listen to you are blind fools. I cannot fooled by your senseles critics or be part of it. Agbaya. Old fool.

8. Ben Bruce is it because you were sleeping with Stella and they gave you a post as director of NTA and also gave you money to set up Silver Bird cinema that is now giving you mouth to talk anyhow? Dont let me leak out your dirty secrets, you corrupt fool. What about the money you looted from NTA? Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Your Niger Delta brothers from your village are looting and vandalising oil pipes and blowing up refineries. What have you done about it as a senator? You are quiet about it just because the hoodlums blowing up pipes are your PDP party members. Bloody Hypocrate! People that listen to you are blind fools. I cannot fooled by your senseles critics or be part of it. Agbaya. Old fool. Linda if you like dont post this comment or delay it as usual.

9. No be only "hypocrate" na crate of Fanta...Abeg go take several seats for Ibadan poly.

10. Anonymous 12:41 wetin come concern Stella for this your stupid rant???
      We're you the one booking the hotel room for them?

11. This "Anonymous" person that wrote this long story is a big FOOL. Get wisdom, be wise, talk maturedly. Stop being stupid and shallow minded.

2. Hours has turn to days now #Karmer

3. Baba. Lol
    Now u are in administration
    Yours is d worst..
    Karma is ah bissh..
    Hahahaha...

4. PmB did Nigerians one chance, useless President, I knew that was the reason I never supported him, and those saying with time, which time, its almost a year now with nothing to show

1. Impatience is a disease. What do u expect magic ummm? U think within one year all DAT has been destroyed can be fixed? Sorry ooo. Rome was not built in a day.the past administration put us in dis sheet. Endure man !

2. The past "administations" for that matter. People expect Buhari to perform magic.

3. The past "administations" for that matter. People expect Buhari to perform magic.

4. That's what we will keep saying till its four years ... Nigeria is really sick o.

5. All in a bid to secure our votes, now look at where we now. Any better? Sigh!

6. Buhari is a hypocrite...

7. Then Do, something about it.....

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

8. LMAO! Truly, the internet never forgets. So be careful of your utterances.

9. Comment has been reserved.
    Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

10. Well. His comment is now hunting him back

11. Now he is a confused more than GEJ. Now the hours spent run into days.

1. Lolz during GEJ tenure we spent hours only on the very few periods of fuel scarcity but in Buhari administration we spent days and fuel scarcity happens like its a normal thing.

2. This na fact but no be overnight na. Bro Bruce abeg u no get work again? This man get time o.

12. PMB IS A THIEF

13. Linda what it means is that America spent countless man hours at petrol station before it got to where it is today.And it didn't happen during Obama's time in less than a yr

1. Hypocrisy at its peak!

2. Pls could you be more reasonable and forget blin worship?

When in America's history did they queue for fuel? By th way, in America's formative years, they were nothing like cars and fuel. I have pseudo-intelligence.

The message is clear and lucid; it was a shade on the ex-president and now it's worse under hi regime and he's saying nothing to placat Nigerians, doing nothing to ameliorate.

3. Bros bona abeg tell them o.... Nigerians will never learn. Yes gej Era people looted but d fuel ⛽ scarcity wasn't as complex as Dat of buhari. A man who wants to end for forex Dat is helping Nigerian international students overseas but allow his kids to benefit from it. A man who from d beginning of his tenure as a democratic president, it has been recorded Dat Nigeria is getting poorer breaking d Record of poverty in Nigeria in 1999,what will he benefit from ruling dis country at his old age wen he shud be Der praying to make heaven and advising his children and grandchildren about life. Unless the youths are allowed to rule dis nation forget it we won't move forward. Gej didn't do anything but bvn implementation exposed 23,000 ghost workers in abuja, Gej didn't do anything but he broke d Record of all president as d only man who was able to complete 80% federal road reconstruction. Gej didn't do anything but most of u made enough money and never complain to be broke. It's obvious Dat u people ingrate. Learn to appreciate d little someone has done for u. Buhari is Der blaming d past government but forgetting Dat he has mission to accomplish.. Thank God say I no vote am. Bcuz I don't see anything good Coming out of him. Wen he was d head of state at age 34 he was busy traveling out. Still exhibiting d same habits again. No wonder ecowas gave him d award of d most Out Going President. He shud be ashamed of himself.

14. What an irony. It is easier to point accusing finger to someone while the remaining fingers are pointing back at you.PMB should step up his game and stop the blame game.

15. This mumu senator needs to b busy.We know how much we dey spend on Pop corn whenever we come to your place with Olosho . Instead of making noise thru media, try and show little kindness to ppl around u.

1. Enemies of progress, de there de chop pop corn with olosho na,and who turn u Ben Bruce doesn't show kindness to ppl around him? Change indeed.

2. That same money realized from the sale of pop corn is being used to pay for tens of people who are being employed by silver bird. Think before you talk

3. Pls pple remember dat during GEJ dis was how d pple around him sabotaged d living day light out of his administration so now d same thing is happening to buhari. Let him face it. Yoruba pple na Una sell us out for this country. Snitches

4. Y are u guys pained is it not wat he said? We are only remaining him his word

16. I insist this man has a Good plan for this country only that he chooses the wrong party.APC are the worst party in this country they hide the truth just to deceive people .Scam party .

17. 100 percent with bruce, that old man have to rethink.... this is not our expectation.

18. Ben Bruce is stoking d fire and embers of confusion this country.shit went wrong and we got fuel crisis so what.Ben Bruce is a confusionist

1. How quiet were they in their own time?

Please, don't be biased. Or shut up instead.

So what?
      Is that what you said last year?
      Now your man is in power and it's 'so what?'

Moron.

2. I wished u made the same statement during GEJ..... U refused to take shit from GEJ and u want us to take shit from PMB

19. karma is a bitch and can snitch on any one,so we should watch our words
    so it don't come to hunt us in the future

1. He behaves as if he's not part of dis administration. Keep ur opinion to ursef sir

20. This man's disposition towards a government he is part of, is rather becoming irritating. His misdemeanor is unbecoming a a senator who is part of this current administration.
    He is being so petty and its becoming sickening.

1. His foolishness knows no bounds. The fact that he was dumb during his brother's administration and outspoken in this administration is sickening.
      Very useless man. I maintain my stand that he's Anna Banner's baby daddy. I dont hesitate to tell him my hatred for him on twitter.

2. You are just a hypocrite , can't plainly say the truth , in fact you be fool

3. He has the constitutional right to criticize the govt. Moreso, in the U.S, senators are called out by their party, like democratic senator this or Republican senator that, he's in the opposition party, A PDP senator, what he's doing is part of his job, which is to criticize the party at the centre and it is a welcome development. You are the petty one for battling with your words and yet couldn't make any sense.

4. What truth Ano. 11:00??? I still prefer Buhari anytime anyday. Ben knows the truth but keep on making noise everyday due to sentiment, which is permitted

5. @at Anon 10:56....u r jst bitter, petty and most importantly ignorant. Neva mind young feeble and simpletons like bonario...he is just in tha same boat as u...when you were crying foul under GEJ....did u remember we had senators? D reason we cant grow as a nation is becuase of sycophants amongst youth like you and Bonario....instead of standing up speaking against a govt dt has from day one lost the plot of governance. Voting buhari is n will always be national mistake...one that should never have happened, trying to defend of sympatise with him by attacking a realist makes you worse than Buhari himself. Class of clueless folks. Mtcheeew

6. Anon 10 56 may you choke in bitterness, which Anna baner, idiot I am sure you are Sandra carrying fake news,the senator has massive followers so if you like hate him from now till the next decade he speaks the truth and he is loved for that, PMB is terrible and I am sure you are also suffering now but can't speak out cos of the hate in u

7. The question is, is he saying the truth?? Simple!! Leave the man and answer the question swallow your pride and accept the fact that Buhari has fooled you Bona, instead of attacking the senator who is simply doing his job as an opposition. In fact u just annoyed me this afternoon Bonario

8. With people like Ben Bruce in the Senate Nigeria has a long way to go..He his the devil who stand to sabotage the efforts of God

9. Yes u are just a fool Bonario or whatever u call urself,u are part of dis Apc dem, always covering d truth,God punish u for not standing up for d truth....

10. Stop talking rubbish! Ben Bruce is from an opposition party.Same way the then opposition opposed GEJ

11. Yes u are just a fool Bonario or whatever u call urself,u are part of dis Apc dem, always covering d truth,God punish u for not standing up for d truth....

12. Thank u uncle Bruce for making common sense

13. I wish APC would stop playing ludo,draft and 'ten-te' with Nigerians. It us unthinkable, but APC is still in campaign mode, using propaganda to deceive and mislead Nigerians, and the worst part if it, a lot of Nigerians are taking the lies, hook,line and sinker. No administration will achieve anything if they continue to blame past admins, it's like driving a car and only using your rearview mirror, you will crash and burn. The present scarcity we are experiencing now us as a result of reduced allocation issued importers in the first quarter of the year, PPPRA recently reviewed allocation, allowing for more imports but dollar scarcity occasioned by the stiff-necked policies on FX have made access to FX nearly impossible...long and short of it, brace yourselves Nigerians, scarcity will now be a weekly, or may be daily reoccurrence as against a yearly one.

14. If you prefer PMB...you are created for suffer....

21. karma is a bitch and can snitch on any one,so we should watch our words
    so it don't come to hunt us in the future

22. Forget about the old man who knows next to nothing about governance.

23. Oh please! Enough already, the same bruce that said we should forget blame game and forge ahead keep bringing up issues concerning the last administration.

1. Bruce hasn't done anything, he's only published what PMB said in the past

24. lol! Yea, Benny, we have seen it. It was definitely tweeted my his APC assistance. I don't think Buhari speaks like this. Whatever, he will fix all these problems pretty soon and we will see what the wailers will have to say then.

Are You A One Minute Man?

25. What does he mean it should not be so? Abeg mk una leave person

26. Is this senator in his right senses, where was he when his fellow Bayelsian president kept us waiting in queues in the past. Am sick of his criticizing, we the people of Nigeria dnt appreciate your comments. Go around the world and see what constructive oppositions do for the government and their pple to advance their socio -political lives.

1. Akuko. See story.

2. The queues didn't last this long, we didn't suffer like this

3. I can tell u authoritatively that there wasn't scarcity in GEJ's 6 years in power. The only one we experienced was in the build up to the elections, and I can also tell u it was sabotage and the scarcity wasn't real as most depots were filled to d brim with petroleum products. What I demand of this administration is the truth, stop d Blane games, let's know your plans, and let's all roll up our sleeves n get to work. Propaganda may get u into office, it may not keep u there

4. Pls Marquis speak unbehalf of yourself and not unbehalf of the Nigerian ppl... You hv no valid stand or authority to that statement. P.S. u cud count how many tyms GEJ's regime had queues n d major 1 was caused by then Opposition now the ruling party wen GEJ wanted to initiate the removal of fuel subsidy which dis regime is taking from d same book.

5. Big lies we Neva suffer of queue like dis, and dos talking abt him part of d administration is like ur guys head leaks, wots d opposition for. Like dis wasn't d game played by d opposition in d past administration.

27. its just to show that it goes beyond talking than doing.

the Nigerian current PMB is lack of helps and idea. but what seems to look bad is that the

Govt. is fast becoming a subject of Negative discussions among the youth.

there are so many questions begging for answer.

28. They are fooling theirselves STUPID ADMINISTRATION.
    let them all die 1/1

*****achuka****

1. After your family members. Useless Igbo fool. Shege dan banza!

2. Anonymous 10:57AM... ur hateful statement is the constant reminder why Nigeria can not truly change. When hate is paid with hate, there is no moving forward...

3. 10:57 is a bumkom....

29. I av always known this change will bring doom sorry to say.

30. You want change and this is the change...A pot call a kettle black that's who we have as president now.

31. the govt. of PMB is fast running out pf ideas and helps, even from the ministers

yet we are not still seeing a way forward on those that are leading us.

32. Everybody in nigeria need to go and discover MUNGO PARK!

33. At Oga Ben, it simply called "Campaign Promises". Capish?

34. Digging it out what goes around comes around

35. Change is a process.... If Apc had promised you a magical change in few months.....i beg u to wake up to reality 2016.... Change is a long and boring process so u either serve as a catalyst ti make it happen fast or u shut up and drive...or watch...

1. Wow!Touché

2. Depends on the kind of change you mean. Things are changing for the worse so in that sense you are right. But if you mean progress, Unfortunately there are no indicators of progress with this govt so you can't measure their progress in anyway but can actually see digression.
      All you have is hopes to think changes positive ones are happening

36. Lol.... Uwa emego ntuwari..

37. My Lady, It should not be so in GEJ period because he is a good man, But this should be so him GMB time..! Since he has no plan for the people so he as to delay them in petrol stations, my lady check am Technically.

38. so some IDIOTS can still exonerate this normadic Fulani who has put the country in the worst financial crisis since creation of mankind??MAY YOUR LIVES BE MANAGED LIKE BUHARI IS MANAGING NIGERIA!!

39. I don't understand why he need our comments on this. Don't they went to school to know that time lost can never be regain? They should spare us abeg.

40. Ben remind him and his evil members of apc party.He also said that if Jonathan returns come 2016,that the monkey and dogs will swim in blood.Means war.He promised Nigerians that he will eradicate boko haram within 7 days if he is elected,now is the 9th month.He said that chibok girls shall be released,but all no no avail.All he could achieve since he stepped into power is to register Nigerians in a coalition with the Islamic nations without consulting other stake holders of Nigeria.He also see Biafra movement as a threat to his life.He gave fashola three sensitive offices,but none he has ever handled.Instead adding to the 5.4 megawatts goodluck managed to install,fashiola only break the heart of Innocent Nigerians that voted for them.Fashiola instead of reducing the power tarrif as a sign of change,he solicited for an increase of 44% more to what we have been paying,what a shame? Perry

41. It doesn't change a thing! If he said it last year, he can still repeat it this year even if no actions are put in place towards it.

42. Karma is here Hahahahahaahh linda take note

43. Comments???Really BMB???How about vindictive,petty,short-sighted,childish.Try doing the job you were elected to do.Stop trying to rile up young people.It is becoming tiresome.All you do is criticize.Use the platform in the Senate to bring light to the issues plaguing the Nigerian people.It is not enough to give your "wardrobe allowance" to widows;when no one still knows what you earn.You all took delivery of brand new vehicles.Did you write about it???Try some POSITIVITY for a CHANGE.It will do you some good;and give us,your unwilling audience,a well deserved break!

1. Common sense is not common, what is the work of an opposition party praise the government. Dummy, wen governors, senators, ex president and citizens were critizing GEJ what was your opinion? Deep inside u I no u are very disappointed about PMB but you are too ashame to confront truth and reality

44. I think the APC/Buhari govt. greatly underestimated the magnanimity of the problem on ground & made uninformed promises they are now finding it extremely difficult to keep. One should look well before he leaps!

45. Learn not to judge others when you can tell what is cooking in the Pot..

46. During OBJ,Nigerians complained and praise him after he left office, same was Yaradua, same repeated itself during Jonathan. I pray the next administration shall be better. But if otherwise, I pity all of us. Let's criticize with wisdom and fear of God. God bless Nigeria.

47. Learn not to judge others when you can tell what is cooking in the Pot..

48. During OBJ,Nigerians complained and praise him after he left office, same was Yaradua, same repeated itself during Jonathan. I pray the next administration shall be better. But if otherwise, I pity all of us. Let's criticize with wisdom and fear of God. God bless Nigeria.

49. Bonario, shut your mouth and be objective for once...

<< LIB Addict >>

50. When you think you know it all but you know nothing.

51. Wat s ur own contribution?@ ben.d last time I checked, u r stl part of ds administration.

1. He is part of the opposition. Not this government, he is doing his job,

52. Karma is a bitch .. what does that mean?

53. Karma is a bitch .whatdoes that mean?

54. BUHARI couldn't have written that in perfect English Cos he is a lunatic and an idiot.

55. Buhari should know that Nigeria is too big to joke with, he is a single individual,he should upgrade his ways of reasoning.The world had gone totally civilized, he should stop this old fashion format of corruption to waste all the 4 years without doing something that will uplift this Nation. The North should also stop seeing the leadership of this nation as theirs alone.Tribalism is the only virus that is eating this great Nation.So let the tribes that sees themselves as the owner of Nigeria, to stop from such barbaric way of handling the affairs of Nigeria Perry Martins

56. What have u so called senators done in this regard too. What is your upstream,middlestream and downstream committee doing? What common sense to solving this fuel crises has been suggested by Mr common sense in the house. We don't need you (Mr. Common sense ) to talk to us,talk to your fellow senators and those in govt on the need of good governance.

1. Common sense u no get, wat is the business of legislatures to execution. Common sense is not common. When u president no appoint minister of petroleum who dey want invite

57. Ben you guys there should let Obasanjo to know that other beings in Nigeria have venom too,so her should stop parading his old evil ugly old face to Nigerians as if he is innocent.Being a General does not mean other street men can't act if bloodily if permitted.He is not an elder statesman to me.Buhari himself should concentrate in serving Nigerians,not acting as if he the only lion in the jungle,he is not.Even if he doesn't want to work for the entire Nigerians,let him work for his people, at least when he steps out we will have one thing to praise him.
    Perry Martins

58. #PLEASEBRINGBACKOURCORRUPTION

59. Irony!!! Thank God for history, first was globetrotting, now petrol scarcity, wonder what's next... never say never! Being judgemental can mar u sometimes like it just did. waiting patiently for Lai's lousy response.

60. One thing is clear,non of us is happy with the current situation in nigeria,but playing the balme game or abusing each other will never produce the results we need,So we must all sheath our swords(verbal or otherwise),and work out ways to liberate ourselves.

1. I wished u guys listen to us, then wen we pleaded for u guys to sheath your sword and reasoning. That apc is scam.... U refused and now u want us to

61. I wonder if Mr. Common sense also say these things in the floor of the house rather than this self praise and righteousness on TV, FB, tweeter, and other social media. This is not why we elected you. I am beginning to sense some alterior motive here. You are more now closer to the corridor of power and this gives you a better chance to talk to them(govt officials) .

1. U didn't elect him... Common sense is not common dummy, his constituent did that and they are not complaining. U need to face the man u elected pmb

62. Mr. Ben don't forget that talk is cheap, and it's easier said than done. PMB thought Nigeria is still in the 80's.

63. Is this bororo not part of the same system. ...FG want to restructure the system NNPC and those devils advocate benefitting from it don't want the change.

64. To you posting All these port crap!!!...Either you stop this nonsense or the grace of God be removed from you and you enemies devour you. People are on LIBRARY for productive reasoning and dialogue not to catch vile spirits!

65. Everyone wants to take glory for doing nothing .What are you doing in this regard as a senator elected to represent us. Has this issue ever been discussed one day in the Senate Mr. Common sense? I am ashamed of all of you

1. Are u from his constituency? He is not representing u....

66. When u are watching a football match u think scoring goals is as easy as talking, but when u go into the pitch u find it difficult to give a good pass. Now BMB is faced with reality and no the usual campaign promises. #Hypocrites

67. Your common sense makes no sense to me if you fail to deliberate and take drastic action all these issues that affect the average Nigerian. If the president fails, everyone of you has failed too

1. So if apc govt fails pdp has failed too... Common sense is not common... Dummy

68. this so call ben is becoming bad influence to d poblic on social media 'we needs advice nt confusion abegy.

1. Don't be purged by truth... Face reality and don't be like the pastor in trance that charged lion

69. When u are watching a football match u think scoring goals is as easy as talking, but when u go into the pitch u find it difficult to give a good pass. Now BMB is faced with reality and no the usual campaign promises. #Hypocrites

70. dis man sef person no understand him. Are u not part of the system? can't u work hand in hand with the present govt to move the nation forward.
    You are talking about made in Nigeria products yet na USA to go print your book...SMH!

1. He is not... He is an opposition doing just what he shud be doing. Expose the weakness and bad policies of the ruling party

71. Let Ben dwarf his mouth. A senator is close enough to influence Govt activities than an activist.

He's more an activist now than one in government. Ben should face his work and try to make a mark.

72. CAN YOU IMAGINE SOMEONE SAYING THIS IS VINDICTIVE??LMAOO!CRACK HEAD!!BUHARI WHO HAS ABSOLUTELY NO CLUE AS TO HOW TO MOVE THE COUNTRY ANYWHERE BUT RELISHES IN USING GOVRNMENT AGENCIES TO TRY AND MUZZLE PEOPLE WHIO AIR THEIR HONEST OPINIONS ABOUT HIS UNIMAGINABLE LOPSIDED POLICIES AND BARBARIC DICTATORIAL ACTIONS IS NOT VINDICTIVE??SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST BLINDED SLAVES!!MAY YOUR LIFE ASSUME THE KIND OF CHANGE BUHARI HAS BROUGHT!

73. What goes around, must surely come around. Apc and Buhari, nemesis will surely catch up with you people one after the other for deceiving and putting Nigerians in this hardship we are today. well, the ends shall justify the means.

74. Well, What goes around comes around. No one is perfect.

75. My comments will come by the Grace of God after some time. Let us not be in a haste. Remember it is easier to talk than to produce because you can never predict the tools you are going to use. Only God CAN.

76. Ben bruce d troubke seeker and talkative of our time

77. Abeg where is Freeborn aka 'yoruba bitch' and terrorist buhari's comment on this??? I need some humour.

78. Nigerians, do you know the meaning of the name Buhari? It means FRAUD. He is so Fraudulent that whatever he says in the morning, come evening, he says a different thing. He first of all in Saudi Arabia said that nigeria would not join the league of the Arab coalition against ISIS and the next time we heard from him, we are already a member of that coalition 5,000Naira to unemployed people, no more. All election promises, unfulfilled Nigerians are waiting till 2019 to kick out this FRAUD party. Come to think of it, during the second Republic, UPN Party promised a lot of stuff for the people and they did their best to fulfil. Like free education at all levels that enabled indigent students acquire high level education. All HAIL to chief Awolowo and MKO, two of the best leaders nigeria never had because of the Hausa/Fulani strangle hold on power. Leaders of vision, that was what they were. IBB would do a better job if he was the one elected as president

79. what are we producing.. This man is a TIRED MAN..

80. Why are you complaining? By 'you'I meant all that supported and voted PMB.I am not surprised when power is in the hands of aboki, what do you expect. Google PMB analysis by BBC in the 80s when he took over power, same same thing is happening presently. Busy witch-hunting a particular tribe but by the way, why does he have so much hatred in himself? Baba Kuti in his music talked about a driver who had acident but went free while his conductor even the passengers were being prosecuted. Mr president,PMB, in all ramifications, You're a know can't do! Resign and go on exile. You have stepped on the toes of Nigerians, even the market women are crying out loud. God bless Nigeria!

81. I jus feel u should tell brunce to mind his business your company just sacked some of there competent staff and yet u re here binding some else business where yours is on d edge of breaking

82. We r coming

#nwanne linda

83. We were all shouting CHANGE i can't see what's changing oooo May God help us

84. Why would someone want to watch such trash? You may be possessed with evil spirits and not know

85. Opportunistic statements will always come back to haunt us... Always be honest with your comments..

86. hahahahahaahaha

87. who the Gods wants to kill will first make him mad . PMB was over ambitious and it is coming back to hunt him.

88. I still do not understand President Buhari. It feels like he is two persons in one body. He makes statements and it looks like He has no clue about what He is saying. Is He not the petroleum Minister? He obviously does not know shii.

89. All the time using for hate speech and the rest if he use it to preaches peace,it will help us.He should stop this hate preaches bcos his person is not there,therefore Nigeria must fall.The Nigerian are like children of isreal telling Moses why did you allowed us to leave Egypt>
    You need a magic change you will have a magic result.
    Anything that is going to good,you have a price to pay.
    that is what we are doing now.

90. Hahahahaha wot a big lie, dey lie dere way into power in which dey have no idea of how to manage it now dere case dey worst. And for dis calling out Ben dat he is part of d administration so he doesn't do wot, u guys forget how it was in d past administration. D likes of wamako, tanbuwal, saraki, tinubu, etc. And now u guys expect d game to be diff u all should wake up and go and bath.

91. well now the countless days we spend on filling station with no power supply will perhaps increase our foreign reserve. anu

92. They were deceiving themselves thinking they were deceiving us. I don't know which government is better now. God will judge them

93. It is true that Rome was not built in a day but, why must everything decay before the chance comes? Why should we fare better in a Currupt government than in a government of change and transparency(as they said)? I believe am gonna be the one to discover and return buhari loots in near future. NONNY - B

94. Bruce is just playing pranks but am sure by the time they open book for him concerning money received from GEJ, he will know what is truly a "common sense" non-sense

95. So are you people saying there should be no opposition or what...I am not supporting bruce and I believe we should all be able to say out our views about issues.

96. E KU CHANGE OOOO!GOVERNMENT OF PROPAGANDA

97. No doubt the challenges on ground are enormous.But what can anyone say our dear President Buhari has done since he got to power.Very good thing to collect our money from those that stole them but not in this barbaric and witch hunting way.Let's face the fact here, Jonathan was clueless but shouldn't GMB wake up and stop all these story telling and taking Nigerians for granted?Have been in filling station since morning to buy fuel at 130/ Ltr ( most stations in Kano sell at 170 or more).Nothing to date seems to be working and we are here hurling insults on someone that calls our attention to some undelivered promise? Haba!Let's start to hold our leadersite accountable and put politics aside.GM has not delivered to the expectations of Nigerians.

98. He tot the seat was easy. Same thing is happening. Mr B...Rio won't se this one.

99. You want to open book for Bruce when you neva open for Tinubu, Atiku, Amaechi. There were two major fuel crisis in JEG tenure. - subsidy and 2015 elections. That mallamm was just opening his mouth boasting about things he knows nothing about during elections. No Light in Ojota for 7 days straight. Banza

100. Law of karma what goes round surely comes round.

101. Our country Nigeria need help ASAP

102. since u don't like this government, resign from it naw. stop heating up the polity abeg. its never a solution

103. since u don't like this government, resign from it naw. stop heating up the polity abeg. its never a solution