Beautiful wives of Alaafin of Oyo in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Beautiful wives of Alaafin of Oyo in new photos

Wives that slay together. Beautiful women. More photos after the cut..

79 comments:

1. Looking good in the pic

*LINDA MY LINDA*

2. Wives that slay together, stay together ��������

2. Watch and Download new movies on www.afrilix.com

3. Ask her to show me her knuckles fast fast..These kind of yoruba woman, bleaching is their hubby

1. Lol.....stern leave yoruba pple alone o.....

2. You are a fool....i guess you need to see a psychiatrist..i dont know what problem you have with Yoruba people..insane idiot

4. Una fine o

Sandyhrt

5. Hmmm nice one.
    The old dude no dey laugh at all.
    He is a Muslim ye he is also a pedophile an terrorist.
    This family will be importing breaching cream as goods hmmmm the old dude love breaching and his bitches love hmm God were u dey.

1. Abeg shut up ur mouth wot is breaching cream...ode it's bleaching cream

2. Hahahhahahahahha. Freeborn, u no go kill me with laugh. Lol

3. Chai!!! Yoruba women can bleach for the whole world

6. I love this, nicely combined. 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

7. Yeee. Who no like better thing make I see ' in Mr 2kay's voice'.

8. The lips got me like ahhhwwwww.

9. Dat Alaafin too sabi berra things. Linda take note!

10. Make up artist is Lolade of Lolade ML pro. The girl is not even 25 yet and she is setting the world on fire. Go girl

11. All this pretty ladies sharing same d**k. Alaafin you dey enjoy

12. Beautiful women Alaafin is trying sha

PEPSI ADDICT

13. Who's this woman again?🙄😏

14. Looking all good!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

15. Hiss!

Over gloried house wives. Biko let them spare us all dis trying to convince us otherwise.

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 March 2016 at 19:24

Too much pancake.

17. Chai..dat old man dey enjoy o.

#LibBadBoy

18. Young women who cant wait for dat man to die.....dats dia prayer... We know

19. dem resembu winch

20. dem resembu winch

21. Shout say they no come for d body ohhhh....they come for d money ohhhh..money oohhhhhhhh. Ugly women.

22. Powder don finish for market.

23. Wives that stay together.... fucks together

24. Shameless things. Is there honor, dignity or virtue in this foolishness. Young women selling their souls to bear a shameless title that may or may not hurt them in the future. Sharing dick of their grandfather just to be called oliri. I am disgusted

25. Shameless things. Is there honor, dignity or virtue in this foolishness. Young women selling their souls to bear a shameless title that may or may not hurt them in the future. Sharing dick of their grandfather just to be called oliri. I am disgusted

26. Linda pls,y do you sit on comments for so long? It's becoming boring you know right

27. Thank you Linda for the Feature! ❤️

28. Only one man? Odiegwu

29. No be smAll thing oo..

I wanna be part of thier teAm oo

Meenah_wakil on instagrAm

30. No be smAll thing oo..

I wanna be part of thier teAm oo

Meenah_wakil on instagrAm

31. Linda...wives that SLAY together??? Are they vampire slayers...or...

32. The make ups are just too much for my liking.

#Dakinzz

33. a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted

1. Hahahahahaha.... i no fit laff

34. Ugly women wey won use makeup wound dem sf.

35. See dier faces hop they are not bleaching?

36. I beg to differ they ain't sh*t....and tell dem the makeup is too much....now I see why makeup is dis expensive in the market cos of Yoruba ladies....

37. All these Obas always love fair women. Choi, hw many dem wan bang?

38. So the Alafin is entitled to threesome, foursome and five some. Alafin only you one

39. Why on earth did you call them beautiful Linda?...

40. These women de worry ooo...love their unity

41. Tell me how Alaafin satisfies these and his other wives??

42. Lol no be small slaying together

43. How many wives are they linda

44. Wives that SLAY together? Linda mind your typos o.

45. Poverty, the 2 of them in the second picture were maids to his 2 older wives,the one on the left is Olasukami, the one one the right is folashade, folashade was a maid to his second wife (Iyalekoto)

46. Poverty, the 2 of them in the second picture were maids to his 2 older wives,the one on the left is Olasukami,she was 18 when he told her as a wife, she's is the younger wife for now, the one on the right is folashade, folashade was a maid to his second wife (Iyalekoto)

47. BECAUSE OF ALAAFIN OF OYO, 3 MEN WILL DIE WITHOUT MARRYING THEIR OWN TRUE WIFE. IF BIBLE SAYS GOD CREATED ADAM AND EVE IT MEANS GOD CREATED 1 WOMAN FOR 1 MAN. NOW THAT THIS MAN HAS 4, HAS HE NOT MARRIED 3 WOMEN WHO BELONGG TO OTHER PEOPLE?

48. Polygamy. I can't deal

Sipping my hennessy

49. @freeborn not breeching#my mind #

50. All the woman fucking d same prick

51. VIAGRA is gonna kill the old-man or bleaching cream might decompose him one day.

52. Yoruba women can sha bleach!!,ask them for a throwback picture now... #proudlynigerdeltan

53. Dis alafin go follow dis waka if d chiefs in Oyo don't act fast... dee

54. This my Alaafin loves fair ladies sha