Aww..looks like Travis Scott is worked up over Rihanna & Drake's renewed fling (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 March 2016

Aww..looks like Travis Scott is worked up over Rihanna & Drake's renewed fling (photos)

On Wednesday, Drake was a surprise guest on the Miami stop of Rihanna's World Tour and the two put on a raunchy display while performing their hit song, 'Work', to the delight of their fans. But it looks like their antics pissed off Rihanna's ex-fling, Travis Scott, who went on twitter the same night Rihanna twerked up a storm on Drake, to tweet S.M.H, after being away from the social networking site for over a week. He then canceled an appearance at SXSW the following day! Aww! See more pics of Rihanna and Drake having a ball and Travis' tweet after the cut..

30 comments:

1. Not my concern! Linda take note!

2. Riri and Drake look so cute together.

3. Make e go sleep nd let Riri nd Drake alone

4. Whose business is it? Abeg choo news or ije laru ula....

5. That bush baby called Travis should go and lick stew!

6. I just dislike the lady.... Mtchewww

#reeshahr

7. Smilin....na wa ooooo smilin.....no shame @all n I wonda wat dey do inside!

8. Take hrt nd move on..

9. he needs to work on more followers...Rihanna Travis scott thing is media publicity stunt...Rihanna cant date that ugly nigga...

10. Too adults doing there things, that's there business. Fuck Travis ugly guy

11. Wahs wid Travis n riri....did dey date??

12. Pele

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

13. Abi drake and riri should be dating already... they are so cute together... I love them both

14. Travis of which day kwanu?

15. Whhat of Chris brown?

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 March 2016 at 10:46

Riri and drake look good together so he shld pack well.

17. I prefer Drake and Riri 2geda but to Travis, hmm! I would say, good riddance to bad rubbish!

18. lol,at wat point did Travis think it would work out with Riri?bish bye!