On Wednesday, Drake was a surprise guest on the Miami stop of Rihanna's World Tour and the two put on a raunchy display while performing their hit song, 'Work', to the delight of their fans. But it looks like their antics pissed off Rihanna's ex-fling, Travis Scott, who went on twitter the same night Rihanna twerked up a storm on Drake, to tweet S.M.H, after being away from the social networking site for over a week. He then canceled an appearance at SXSW the following day! Aww! See more pics of Rihanna and Drake having a ball and Travis' tweet after the cut..

Sorry for him
ReplyDeleteMove on brother.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Sorry Travis.
ReplyDeleteNot my concern! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteRiri and Drake look so cute together.
ReplyDeleteMake e go sleep nd let Riri nd Drake alone
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Whose business is it? Abeg choo news or ije laru ula....
ReplyDeleteMcheeew!
ReplyDeleteThat bush baby called Travis should go and lick stew!
ReplyDelete👀👀
ReplyDeleteBoy is pained!
ReplyDeleteI just dislike the lady.... Mtchewww
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
Wetin concern me?
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me?
ReplyDeleteSmilin....na wa ooooo smilin.....no shame @all n I wonda wat dey do inside!
ReplyDeleteTake hrt nd move on..
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Eiyaa..
ReplyDeleteEyah
ReplyDeletehe needs to work on more followers...Rihanna Travis scott thing is media publicity stunt...Rihanna cant date that ugly nigga...
ReplyDeleteOya.. Kill ya sef
ReplyDeleteToo adults doing there things, that's there business. Fuck Travis ugly guy
ReplyDeleteWahs wid Travis n riri....did dey date??
ReplyDeletePele
ReplyDeletejamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Abi drake and riri should be dating already... they are so cute together... I love them both
ReplyDeleteSorry Travis just move on
ReplyDeleteTravis of which day kwanu?
ReplyDeleteWhhat of Chris brown?
ReplyDeleteRiri and drake look good together so he shld pack well.
ReplyDeleteI prefer Drake and Riri 2geda but to Travis, hmm! I would say, good riddance to bad rubbish!
ReplyDeletelol,at wat point did Travis think it would work out with Riri?bish bye!