Aww! Check out these cute photos & funny convo between a young girl and Bauchi State Deputy Governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 12 March 2016

Aww! Check out these cute photos & funny convo between a young girl and Bauchi State Deputy Governor

The photos were shared by Yakubu Adamu, SA Communications to the Deputy Governor of Bauchi State, Engr. Nuhu Gidado. After the cut is the conversation that took place between them

Funny Conversation
Girl: I know you. Kai ne Deputy Governor.
DGov: That's brilliant of you. What's is your name and how old are you?
Girl: I want to be a Deputy Governor when I grow.
DGov: Which means you have to read your books very well and be a good girl at home.
Girl: They are all looking at me somehow. Nikam kace ma police din nan bazan sauka a cinyan ka ba"

191 comments:

1. I hope we won't hear of another child bride marriage soon. Just my thought.

#Lindas bar

1. You are very stupid for such stupid comments. A man can't chat with a little girl anymore. Fool!!

2. They are cute indeed.

Shakaranews.com

1. Make d matter end for cute o. All these hausas and their wandering things

3. Na like dat e dey start. Soon na wedding ceremony we go hear...

4. I hope we won't hear another child bride marriage soon.

#Lindas bae

5. Northerners are paedophiles and perverts

6. He will soon marry her. Paedophile s

7. Beware of another child bride.

8. Smart n beautiful girl. Mr deputy sir don't be too close to her o. Hmmmm

1. They will just kill this linda one day

9. Hope is not what am thinking.

10. The second pic, although quite innocent looked like they were a romantic Couple about to kiss. lol! It is quite innocent sha. Just the way it was taken.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

11. Chai !! Hausa pikin dey fine sha

12. Okay..
    I dnt understand the hausa part.

13. Nice one.
    Pedophile loading........... He will soon marry the little girl shameless men with terrorism and pedophile religion very soon u will hear say he don marry the girl he is hard there now.
    Pedophile all hausas are pedophiles and terrorist.

14. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com)12 March 2016 at 11:45

Wa oo dats so brilliant of her

15. Hehehe! Smart girl. Linda take note!

16. Tomorrow he'll want to marry her.....

17. Why is the young girl who is barely 9 years old with lipstick at a public function? What is the purpose of the lipstick? I can't see what's cute about the picture.

18. Lol. Bold kid

19. New wife! The girl already knows wt it means to be looked some how, smh. By d way, nice page Linda!

20. Read which book? Brilliant where?

21. Read which book? Brilliant where?

22. Are you hausa,Linda? There's no translation to determine cuteness

23. Flirty rat

24. Wife in-waiting. They like them young.

25. Am sure the deputy governor has had sex with the young toddler

1. You are a fool born out of fermented sperm

2. @anonymous 8:39PM lool chaii

26. This is so inappropriate, especially knowing men from the north live small girls, he didn't have to hold a child like that especially since it's not his daughter. Who wore make up for her? It is so sad how Northern men have this sick thing for female children. I went to see a friend of mine once and I saw a little girl exiting his fathers room and I could tell she had been defiled, it was in Maitama.

27. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Soon nw he wl want to tk her as his wife...

28. Where is the funny funny convo???

29. Hmmmmmm,another yanusa yellow or senator yerima in making,watch the movement of extra skin in those agbada,don't trust aboki when its a girl child involved

30. Pedophilia is one of the most despicable crimes in the list of human crimes. It is said that, in jail, the wellbeing of a pedophile or child rapist is not guaranteed as other low lifes n criminals look down on them and even beat up and brutalize them in anger for their crimes.

31. If we knw wt this means *rme* kmt

32. Paedophile alert!

33. Lol she funny and smart! Hope hhe gives her scholarship

34. I'm sorry to say this, Don't trust an Hausa man with any female lady or girl because even this same deputy gov can secretly pay the dowry of that little girl, the hausas don't care about the age when it comes to the female folks

1. And tell me ur pple dnt rape gurls!! It's like u think tru ur anus.

35. ****************Linda oya interprete d hausa part********* iti akwu

36. He is grooming her for marriage,this hausa pedophiles!

37. Don't say you want to marry her tomorrow oooh

38. Lolzzz. Ni kam ka ce ma police din nan bazan sauka a cinyan ka ba. Sweet girl

39. Hmmm...I hope it's not what am thinking. haba! Gaskiya

40. Her face look like a pretty lady's face.

41. Don't trust this mallams, are you sure he hasn't married that little girl already? Funny convo my foot

42. In today's society, carrying a little girl that is not your child on your laps is absolutely inappropriate. So Mr Deputy governor maka Y?

43. I don't trust these hausa namanama! Why carry the little girl on your lap?...you're not are daddy!!!
    Pedophiles

44. Him go soon marry d small gal ooo.paedophiles

45. Why not translate it before sharing you idiot.

46. Wats funny about this?

#LibBadBoy

47. Lol
    Echi he will ask her hand in marriage when she turns 12...
    Walks away

1. Thank God its marriage nt fornication u imbecile! I kn it's ur trade mark

2. Mumu anon 10 39. Keep on defending ur paedophile deputy governor under every post. Be fooling yourself. All of u are candidates for he'll fire. Paedophile!

48. Is it just me or does any other person find this scenario inappropriate?

49. B4 u know it , na marriage tins.

50. Lol. The girl said the deputy governor should tell the police man she's not getting off his thigh.

51. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 March 2016 at 13:00

Lol,hope it will end here,we don,t wants to hear another kidnapping of d little girl to be married off as ur 5th wife.Oga deputy.

52. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 March 2016 at 13:03

See d way they pancake d little girl face wt make-up, before we knew it now she will become his 5th wife.yeye people.

53. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 March 2016 at 13:04

See d way they pancake d little girl face wt make-up, before we knew it now she will become his 5th wife.yeye people.

54. UNA SURE SAY NO BE HIM WIFE?...THESE NORTHERN POLITICIANSSS....MMMMM I NO TRUST DEM!!!

55. Aint nothing cute about paedophilia

56. That's a Child bride in the making.......Islamic Paedophiles(British correct spelling) .....

57. OMG, she's so cute and funny. Lmao.

58. I hope the man won't marry this girl when she's 13.
    That's their job, sick Hausa people.

59. Very soon we will hear that he wants to marry the girl

60. Translation needed...besides baby amariya loading.

1. Translate naa. More Instagram followers for you

61. Choi mak him no go fall in love wit dis small girl,na dier way nah

62. Make de Deputy Gov no come marry the gal tomoro ooooo

63. Nice convo. But it's unfortunate this little girl has her face all painted. For what exactly? To attract someone? A little girl should be allowed to be a little girl

64. He will now end up marrying her.

65. Let's hope he doesn't make her his wife first.

66. Nigerians beware.....the next thing we will see in the news is that bride price has been paid and the poor girl has been married off to the deputy governor. He will soon marry her.....there's nothing cute about the pics. I fear our Northern brothers. The rate of paedophilia is unbecoming. Hide your kids, hide your girls......

67. Nigerians beware.....the next thing we will see in the news is that bride price has been paid and the poor girl has been married off to the deputy governor. He will soon marry her.....there's nothing cute about the pics. I fear our Northern brothers. The rate of paedophilia is unbecoming. Hide your kids, hide your girls......

68. 😕😕😕😕 ....linda warn yaself ooo

69. See that man staring at her like, "this one go sweet o"

<< LIB Addict >>

70. After now he go say he wan marry her!

71. Haaaa! Hausa people eh, they speak their language to anyone and anywhere! They even force you to learn it! They speak hausa when they travel to overseas! But my fellow Igbo country men and women will travel to Lagos and will change their names to 'Zara(chizaramekpere), kelly(kelechi) Zizi(Ozioma)... And to add pepper to the already deep wound they start speaking from the nose..

72. Governor don see new wife,i give her 7yrs

73. Next thing, Oga is asking her parents for her hand in marriage. Did he read his books and do well in school? Lying to the kid about how to enter political office. No be only read books. You must be a Prof before you become Governor in Nigeria.

74. Hmmmm the way he's looking at this girl! ChildNotBride ooo
    You heard what she said, she wants to be a deputy in future not a deputies wife

75. The true conversation:
    Deputy Governor: I have paid your dowry and taking you home today
    Girl: Kai, I be small pikin and my breast never grow finish.
    DG: That one no matter
    Girl: They are all looking at me somehow.
    DG:That's because you are my 4th wife and the youngest.

1. Lmao, I swear you are funny

76. Replies
    1. Hahahahahaha baza ki sauka ba ko?,Beware of senator Yerima reasoning

77. Nikam kace ma police din nan bazan sauka a cinyan ka ba"
    Lmao! DKM please

78. Linda what are u up to

79. Aunt linda I dnt understand hausa

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

80. Very soon now, we'll hear he is marrying her. *sideeyez*. #Runsaway

81. This one na wife number what?

82. When that small girl is already rubbing lipstick and eyepencil why won't they give her out in marriage? And why dose she have her hands around him like that? Why is d Gov gumming body with her like that?

83. Hope he's not planning to marry her!

84. I don't trust all these aboki. That girl sitting on his laps is so inappropriate considering all these Hausa men are pedophile. Next thing is that he has married her.

85. Nor still go marry her ooo. Cause e nor go reach you do.

86. Hmmmm.......i hope no marriage intention oo....

87. the next tin we'll hear now na marriage!!!

88. He should not go and marry the small girl o.

89. Hmmm. Hope nothing wrong is loading?

90. I hope you know this is VERY inappropriate. Why has she got makeup on and WHY is she on his lap?

91. What do we call this kind of thing sef?

Do you know 68 people got cured from fibroid last week simply by following some simple methods...See who help them out

92. Bros governor wan marry under ageiooooo.

93. Why is she wearing so much make-up? I hope he doesn't marry her in the future all these people.

94. Next thing you will hear is that he paid her brideprice.

95. make dem sha no marry the girl from there

96. Next thing marriage

97. THe way he is holding that small girl looks lecherous and pedophillic. Men. The girl ma looks like she has been dressed up for the ALhaji. Let me believe my eyes are not clear this saturday morning.

98. Hmmm hope it's not courtship!

99. Hope it s not more dan dat.simple

100. I hope say u no wan marry that girl ni

101. Hope she's not his next wife o. Dis one d girl's lips are painted like a child bride. I fear my Hausa brothers o!

102. Why is that child wearing make up? Why do Fulani mothers always make up their young daughters? Preparing them for early marriage I guess.

103. That's how they start..old men without restrains!! Mscheew

104. Mr Deputy governor-Don't go and marry her O!

105. I won't allow my daughter sit on the legs of a muslim hausa man oo

106. Aikay Moustapha...12 March 2016 at 16:43

Some kids can be friendly and smart...

107. Tommorrow now, we will hear he is marrying the poor girl.

108. The girl talk her mind clearly. Kar ki sauka a kan cinyan yarinya. Even the security face no scare her

109. Linda, can you do something about your mobile view, it's got too much advert popping up.

110. Funny girl,today was soo inspiring,i would rather be self made.thank you linda

111. Dis one wey the man dey hole her like dis next we go hear say e don marry her shameless pipo

112. Hope she hasn't been betrothed to the Governor like this .. Smh .. Can't put past it past these Muslims ..

113. Before you know, u will hear that d man has married d girl. *walksaway*

114. Eyah. I pray her dream becomes reality

115. Lol. Karma ta sauka mana, sai ya fara niman ta da aure before she go know. lol. funny conversation though

1. Instead of u to interpret, u are saying funny convo. U shouldn't have bothered commenting. Mtcheew.

116. Meaning what? Was that little girl's face made up? Hmmmm. That's how shit starts...outta here. Magana jari ce

117. Ok o, Naso e dey start o. Linda observe!

118. Hmmm, where the mum, child marriage 💑 o

119. Loool! Smart and bold little girl!

120. Thot a marriage proposal was going to be next

121. Hmmm...some parents can be so reckless. How do you let your daughter sit on the lap of a muslim knowing their sexual preferences?

122. Lol.
    The lil gal even knows when 2 scream "fuck da Cops".
    Lol lol.

123. I hope he wont propose to the girl, cos na their way be that...

124. Common live the gel.all this pedophiles .

125. Common live that gel.all this pedophiles.

126. hahahahahaha!! "nikam ka ce ma police ba zan sauka a cinyan ka ba" translates into "my own is tell the police i will not get off your laps"! LOL, funny kid.

127. Pedophile alert! I am not comfortable with the way this man is gazing into this innocent girls face. It would have been okay but judging from the fact that northerners do take girls of similar outlook and age as brides, I beg to disapprove of this unwarranted familiarity and good will!

128. Translation: I know you, you are the deputy governor

They are all looking at me somehow, tell the police man that I will not get off your laps!

129. Translation: I know you, you are the deputy governor

They are all looking at me somehow, tell the police man that I will not get off your laps!

130. Why does this little girl have make up on... and eyebrows done????

131. Hmmmmmm.
    I don't want to hear he paid her bride price later o.

132. Next wife.....

133. Small time now we go hear say d man don go pay d girl bride price e no de add them.aboki nd small girls

134. Good but don't marry her ooo!

135. My thoughts exactly we soon hear the news deputy governor marries child

136. We all are busy commenting on the part of what the deputy governor may have thought but let's all take a little moment to think of what the young pretty queen said and I quote; "I will like to become a deputy governor when I grow" her dreams is a thought for each and every one of us to look into and see positivity in our tomorrows who will still have the time to assist become that which we could not become.

1. Yeah dats ahows us that's rhe dream of hausa girls to be sumtin.. until they get married to this paedophiles and have ivf thereafter broz ure a blind bat!

137. When liNda start dey speak hausa ni

138. very soon nw. he will say he wants to marry her.